Charles Artman
Charles Artman at Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg
Refer Me

Charles Artman

Sales Manager

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg

6070 Allentown Blvd
Harrisburg, PA 17112

Contact Me
4.9
216 Reviews
4.9

216 Reviews

Write a Review

216 Reviews of Charles Artman

November 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tina was exceptionally helpful in finding my vehicle. Will return in the future for another painless process. More

by Keefer.hayden
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tina Main, Erin Spangler

Nov 30, 2022

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg. Our team is available should you require any extra help.

November 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Second purchase with Tina. She is amazing as is her entire team. Will continue dealing with Heritage For my future upgrades. More

by Tayana
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 28, 2022

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg responded

Hi Tayana, thank you for your support! We're happy we could help. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

November 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Julian is great guy and very helpful. 100/10 would see Julian Rivera again again. More

by ejohnston1423
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julian Rivera

Nov 26, 2022

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg responded

Hello, thank you for your positive review. We're glad to hear that you found our team here at Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg so helpful in the purchase of your new vehicle. Our team is available should you require any extra help.

November 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Courtney was amazing. She never pressured me and kept saying she wanted me to be happy with my choice. She even came in on her day off to sign the paperwork! Thanks Cour More

by Jo
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 24, 2022

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

November 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

What a great experience. This is the second vehicle we bought from heritage… we will be back. Thanks for everything!!! More

by amy troup
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 20, 2022

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg responded

Hello, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. Please let us know if you have any additional questions about services you received and thank you again for choosing Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg!

October 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Drove over 2 hours for a car that was told had no dings scratches or dents. When we got there it had a dent on the lower left side and when test drove had obvious issues with shocks on that side. Not willi More

by CruzFamily
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Nov 07, 2022

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg responded

Thank you for sharing feedback about your recent experience at Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg. We work hard to provide all customers with an exceptional experience, and sincerely apologize as it appears this did not occur. We greatly appreciate you taking the time to speak with our Store Manager, Mike King, allowing us to further discuss your experience and immediately address your concerns. We understand you bought a vehicle elsewhere; however, if at any point in the future we may be of service to you, please contact our Store Manager, Mike King, directly at mking@mileone.com or 717.908.8460 as we want to ensure your next visit is consistent with the high standards that match our reputation. Again, thank you for your time and consideration.

October 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I love my new jeep! All sales staff was kind and helpful from the moment I walked in the door!! More

by StacySilfies
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Stillman, Alan Cook, Julian Rivera , Kristen reese

Nov 04, 2022

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg responded

Hi, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. Our team is available should you require any extra help.

October 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very impressed with the service I received. The day the truck arrived in Baltimore I received 3 phone calls within 45 minutes letting me know. I arrived 2 hours early the day I came to pick up More

by Honker1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sidney Ruth , Charles Artman, Phil Stillman

Oct 28, 2022

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg responded

Hi, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. Our team is available should you require any extra help.

October 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dealer worked well to identify the truck that i wanted and made the whole negotiating process easy and with minimal back and forth. The whole support team was great as well. Julian was always available to More

by B.colon.torres
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erin Spangler, Julian Rivera

Oct 17, 2022

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg responded

Hello, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

October 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was the easiest car purchase that I have ever made. It took less than one hour from start to finish. We signed all the paperwork electronically and they gave us copies of the documentation on a USB dri More

by alan2005miller
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Pease

Oct 17, 2022

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg responded

Hello, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 216 results

Dealership Inventory (211 Vehicles)

new 2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee L car, priced at $70,425
2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee L
new
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $48,242
2022 Ram 1500 Classic
new
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Ram 2500 car, priced at $68,660
2022 Ram 2500
new
Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2013 Lexus GX car, priced at $17,188
2013 Lexus GX
used
Beige exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Sequential Shift ECT
4WD
used 2015 Honda Civic car, priced at $17,176
2015 Honda Civic
used
Black exterior
Close-Ratio 6-Speed Manual
FWD
used 2019 Honda Passport car, priced at $31,543
2019 Honda Passport
used
Silver exterior
9-Speed Automatic
AWD