About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Charles Carrington.
Charles Carrington
Charles Carrington, F & I Manager, Hall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
not yet rated

Charles Carrington

F & I Manager

Hall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

3152 Virginia Beach Blvd.
Virginia Beach, VA 23452

Contact Me
Call
Email

4 Reviews of Charles Carrington

April 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Service!"

- Zyphram

Everyone I felt with at Hall was very professional and cared about what I wanted more than they did about making the sale. I was comforatable with buying the Jeep that I bought thanks to the professional demeanor that was displayed by Mr. Carrington and Mr. Sutton, and would gladly recommend anyone else to shop for a new car here with these two gentlemen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Devin James Sutton

Apr 10, 2018

Hall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Zyphram, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help! Have a great day!

December 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Superb Customer Service - Charles Carrington"

- DwayneL

Charles Carrington made the car buying experience easy. He listened to what I wanted and delivered. He took time with me and answered questions as needed. The vehicle I wanted was ultimately at another Hall location, but Charles assured me that was not a problem and supported me from search to delivery. If you are in the market for vehicle, I highly recommend you to make an appointment to visit Charles C at Hall. His experience in the industry and at Hall was comforting.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 27, 2017

Hall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We are pleased to hear that Charles was so helpful in the purchase of your new car, Dwayne! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

December 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car purchase"

- Doug Hall

I had a wonderful experience at the Hall dealership Charles was very courteous and very professional. Peter was very thorough and professional in all areas.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Gautham Manikkam

Dec 03, 2017

Hall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Doug, we are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to Hall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Virginia Beach! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

September 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazingly professional"

- Lawrenceamber

I really enjoyed the professionalism and courteousness of all the staff! Everyone went above and beyond in trying to help us get what we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Stratton

Oct 22, 2017

Hall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Good afternoon! Hall CDJR Virginia Beach would like to personally thank you for taking the time to write this extremely positive review. We encourage you to ‘Like’ us on Facebook so you may catch our in-store specials. Thank you, and be sure to visit us soon!

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (583 Vehicles)

2018 Dodge Charger

$35,372

2018 Dodge Durango

$40,953

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$53,041

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$41,800

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$38,227

2017 Chrysler Pacifica

$39,010

2018 Dodge Challenger

$41,371

2018 Dodge Challenger

$48,310