Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Charles Chadder.
Charles Chadder
Charles Chadder at Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc
Refer Me
5.0

Charles Chadder

Sales

Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc

420 River St
Haverhill, MA 01832

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

25 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

30 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

33 Reviews of Charles Chadder

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent and knowledgeable service as always. I had..."

- MELLIE123 Verified Customer

Excellent and knowledgeable service as always. I had some serious problems with my vehicle that were not obvious to me. The service crew most likely saved my life with their professional analysis and recommendations

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Loren Goldstein, Craig Tedeschi, Dave Penny , Wes Reed

Apr 02, 2021

Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc responded

Mellie, Thank you for your very kind service experience review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc.

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service at Smith Motors is outstanding As example I..."

- Carter Verified Customer

The service at Smith Motors is outstanding As example I called about a low tire pressure near closing time the other day. Craig had me come right over and gave me a loaner so they could check it out overnight This is typical of their service The service is so good I can’t imagine going elsewhere to buy a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Tedeschi, Dave Penny

Mar 25, 2021

Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc responded

Thank you, Carter! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc.

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my third Mercedes- service has always been..."

- Susan Harris Verified Customer

This is my third Mercedes- service has always been excellent. Wes has always treated me with respect and is honest with the wait times etc All my interactions with both sales and service have been positive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Tedeschi, Dave Penny

Mar 14, 2021

Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc responded

We are very happy Wes provided you once again with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business, Susan, and look forward to your next visit.

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales, Parts and Service Departments are all outstanding!..."

- MBKEVIN Verified Customer

Sales, Parts and Service Departments are all outstanding! We have been doing business with Smith Motor Sales for about 35 years. Wouldn’t go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 04, 2021

Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc responded

Here at Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave happy! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review!

February 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The location is very convenient for me because I am a..."

- Pastor Ben Verified Customer

The location is very convenient for me because I am a resident of Methuen probably five miles from my house and the most important the customer service is great .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas Klinger , I am truly satisfied with the service.

Feb 14, 2021

Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc responded

It's great to hear that we were able to help you out. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc!

January 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Smith Motors sales is super duper simply the best I..."

- thelimoguy Verified Customer

Smith Motors sales is super duper simply the best I wouldn’t trust any other dealer with my automobile & I’m totally delighted with their service and sales department

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 26, 2021

Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

January 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My MB lease came up, I wanted to buy the car. Roger and..."

- DMALLEN Verified Customer

My MB lease came up, I wanted to buy the car. Roger and Loren made the whole transaction simple and efficient. I couldn’t be happier. Wonderful experience all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Loren Goldstein, Roger Waugh

Jan 19, 2021

Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear that our sales team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service in the purchase of your new vehicle! If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

October 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Doing business with Smith for many years and I always get..."

- CNICKERSON0 Verified Customer

Doing business with Smith for many years and I always get excellent service . Charlie an Wes are always very helpful with all questions, as silly as they may be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Loren Goldstein , Justin

Oct 12, 2020

Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc responded

Thanks for your feedback on your recent visit to Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc. I'm glad to hear that Charlie and Wes are always able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new vehicle!

July 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent speedy service"

- TFOURTWO

Always an excellent job. Would never go anywhere else. They did a great job on detailing the car at the end. They made me feel comfortable and safe with their cleaning.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 24, 2020

Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc responded

Hi, We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive service experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

July 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As usual my service experience was excellent. From..."

- DMALLEN Verified Customer

As usual my service experience was excellent. From booking the appointment to picking up the car after service was completed the process was smooth and professional. Nick, in service, was thorough, communicated well and made sure everything was done right. Overall I was very pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas Klinger

Jul 24, 2020

Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc responded

Hello, Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with Nick and our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience!

1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results

Dealership Inventory (127 Vehicles)

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $49,595

2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$49,595

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250 car, priced at $46,390

2020 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250

$46,390

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350 car, priced at $62,130

2021 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350

$62,130

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $50,080

2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300

$50,080

used 2017 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $49,900

2017 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$49,900

used 2019 Mercedes-Benz GLA 250 car, priced at $35,900

2019 Mercedes-Benz GLA 250

$35,900