Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Charles Chadder.
Charles Chadder
Charles Chadder at Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc
5.0

Charles Chadder

Sales

Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc

420 River St
Haverhill, MA 01832

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

24 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

29 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

20 Reviews of Charles Chadder

March 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Marvelous"

- NAJI.WAKIM Verified Customer

Every single person I dealt with is a true professional. It is an outstanding team from every angle. The truly provide world class service in every single aspect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Coppola, Loren Goldstein

Mar 25, 2020

Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc responded

Hello Naji, We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

January 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Charlie picked the perfect car! "

- LISA.DENNESEN Verified Customer

Charlie Chadder is a master salesman, he believes in his product and the quality of a Mercedes Benz. He made the sale very easy with his knowledge of all the technology, which can be difficult for a new owner. I have already recommended Charlie to friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Loren Goldstein, Roger Waugh

Jan 14, 2020

Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc responded

Thank you for the great review, Lisa! We're big fans of Charlie too, and we're glad he was able to make the process as easy as possible for you. Thanks for choosing Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill!

December 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"took care of me quick and easy. Great work with a smile."

- TFOURTWO Verified Customer

When I have a problem they not only fit me in but complete the work sometimes ahead of schedule. I have leased or bought 5 cars with Charles help,super guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"new cabriolet"

- Dr. K Verified Customer

This is now the 4th mercedes which my wife has been driving. The sales person(Charles Chadder) has always been excellent and clear on the terms of both the leases in the past and the current vehicle which we purchased. More importantly has been the customer service after we have had the vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Loren Goldstein

November 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"return car and get new car"

- Dr. K Verified Customer

Charles Chadder has provided us with great service for years. This is our fourth mercedes and we have been happy with the customer support and attention

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service!"

- J ROMANO Verified Customer

Part ordered and received quickly. The repair was made and car returned neatly cleaned same day. Very happy with both the sales and service at this dealership. Would highly recommend to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fabulous Experience"

- J ROMANO Verified Customer

Smith Motors is a dealership that still treats its customers with respect and integrity. So happy with the experience buying here. I have already recommended Smith to several friends. I might be a Smith customer for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Loren Goldstein, Roger Waugh

August 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic"

- NAJI.WAKIM Verified Customer

Outstanding service. Everyone I dealt with is a true professional, including the service manager Wes Reed. It is alwaysa pleasure to deal with highly skilled, professional team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Loren Goldstein, Roger Waugh

July 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great team ,of sales, finance and service."

- doughowejr Verified Customer

10 cars from Smith Motors and hope there will be more. Started with a 240D that was scary slow and now a E550 Cab that is scary fast.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Loren Goldstein, Roger Waugh

June 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"60k service"

- GARY73 Verified Customer

Great service. Very knowledgeable and very thorough to make sure you are aware of all your options. Staff is very pleasant and provides a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (199 Vehicles)

New 2018 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450 car, priced at $74,900

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450

$74,900

New 2018 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450 car, priced at $78,000

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450

$78,000

New 2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class car, priced at $54,500

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class

$54,500

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz S 550 car, priced at $100,290

2019 Mercedes-Benz S 550

$100,290

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz S 550 car, priced at $100,130

2019 Mercedes-Benz S 550

$100,130

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $64,985

2019 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$64,985

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz SLC 300 car, priced at $57,195

2019 Mercedes-Benz SLC 300

$57,195

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $55,615

2019 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300

$55,615