About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Charles Curry.
Charles Curry
Charles Curry, Sales Consultant, Ravenel Ford
not yet rated

Charles Curry

Sales Consultant

Ravenel Ford

6340 Savannah Hwy
Ravenel, SC 29470

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

17 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

44 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Excellent product knowledge in new Fords & pre-owned vehicles

Ford certified

View more specialties & trainings
Call
Email

10 Reviews of Charles Curry

August 07, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Simple and straight forward"

- TKCONNECTIONS

Laid back and very easy to work with. This is how car buying should be, the entire process was quick and painless. I will be returning to this dealership for my future needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Curtis Bellegante

February 27, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Purchase of New Vehicle "

- sassy82

Our experience with Chuck was pleasant, fast and easy. Made buying a new car a hassle free, and no pressure adventure. We want to thank all that helped us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 11, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic dealer "

- DVT

Great buying experience! no pressure, very friendly. The only place to purchase your ford car or truck. I have purchased four vehicles from them over the past 11 plus years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Curtis Bellegante

Aug 30, 2016

Ravenel Ford responded

We at Ravenel Ford really appreciate your view! Thank you for taking the time to write it! Enjoy your vehicles, safe travels and have an awesome day! :)

March 25, 2013

Dealership Rating

"This was the easiest dealership I've ever dealt with...."

- lichtenberg13

This was the easiest dealership I've ever dealt with. Friendly service, fast service, and the prices are actually what they say they are. There were no hidden fees whatsoever. The only thing we had to pay was to transfer the tags from our trade-in. There were no dealer closing costs, like you find at a lot of other dealerships. Of course, those dealerships won't tell you about those closing costs until just before you sign the loan. And nobody likes a surprise $495 extra cost for "closing" the deal. isn't that their job? None of that at Ravenel Ford. Just friendly, NON-PUSHY, knowledgeable salesman who actually feel more like a friend than a slaesman. I would highly recommend this car company if you're in the market for a new or used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Curtis Bellegante

January 10, 2013

Dealership Rating

"MY EXPERIENCE WITH RAVENEL FORD GAINED THEM A LIFE TIME..."

- john keough

MY EXPERIENCE WITH RAVENEL FORD GAINED THEM A LIFE TIME CUSTOMER. THIER WEBSITE PEAKED MY INTEREST ENOUGH TO TRAVEL TO THE DEALERSHIP TO VIEW THE VEHICLES UP FRONT AND PERSONAL. INFORMATION FROM THE WEB SITE WAS THE SAME AT THE DEALERSHIP. NOTHING CHANGED AND NO SURPRISES AFTER I WALKED THROUGH THIER DOOR. SALES PERSON WAS COURTEOUS, KNOWLEDGEABLE AND DID NOT PUT ANY PRESSURE ON ME TO BUY. HE ALSO INSURED THAT I WAS MADE AWARE OF ALL POSSIBLE DISCOUNTS AVAILABLE THAT I WAS QUALIFIED FOR. TRANSACTIONS IN THE FINANCE SECTION OF THE DEALERSHIP WERE QUICK, ACCURATE AND WITHOUT PRESSURE TO PURCHASE ADDITIONAL COVERAGE FOR EXTENDED WARRANTIES. I THOROUGHLY ENJOYED MY EXPERIENCE AT RAVENEL FORD AND HAVE ALREADY RECOMMENDED THEM TO SEVERAL OF MY FRIENDS.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Curtis Bellegante

September 04, 2012

Dealership Rating

"Mr Curry exhibited the courtesy, personality, experienced..."

- uscsrainman

Mr Curry exhibited the courtesy, personality, experienced knowledge and patience which is expected of all car salesman but experienced with only the very few. This was the very first buying experience for my young son, Ben (18 years old) and Mr Curry took his time to explain every facet of the purchasing and financing process. He also explained the importance of periodic vehicle maintenance as well as the importance of establishing a good credit rating thru the finacing of this vehicle. We are very pleased with the entire financing process. The professionalism of the finance officer did not deter his courtesy or friendliness, either. This was the best car-buying experience I have ever had. You can bet I will recommend Ravenel Ford to my friends and reatives.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 08, 2012

Dealership Rating

"I have lived in N.Y., N.J., Pa., & now in So...."

- Louis Ebel

I have lived in N.Y., N.J., Pa., & now in So. Carolina. I have purchased Fords for years and I have purchased two fords from Ravenel Ford. There are two other Ford dealers near where I live but I drive a little further to Ravenel Ford because they are the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 18, 2012

Dealership Rating

"Charles and Mike were excellent representatives of not..."

- Kendel05

Charles and Mike were excellent representatives of not only Ravenel Ford but also Ford Motor Company. They were both extremely knowledgeable about the product I was looking for and were able to answer all of my questions on the spot. All the personnel at Ravenel Ford were extremely helpful and polite. I have searched through many dealerships here in the Charleston area and Ravenel Ford had the best prices and service I have found. Excellent job! My only wish is that I were going to be able to live here permanently so I could buy my next truck from them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Curtis Bellegante

July 17, 2012

Dealership Rating

"I had a great experience at Ravenel Ford. Charlie and..."

- okurowsp

I had a great experience at Ravenel Ford. Charlie and Ted were great. Everyone was very helpful and made my experience a memorable one. Thanks to your entire staff, Paulette

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ted Blankenship , Charlie and Ted

June 25, 2012

Dealership Rating

"Over all the best dealership I've ever been to...Just the..."

- my car1122

Over all the best dealership I've ever been to...Just the best customer care ever,I mean that,we have been to other places ,Ravenel Ford has them all beat,if you want the best deal on any of their vicheles, you need to come here..They care about you as a person not a dollar sign... Ravenel Ford is closer than you think,its worth going to see them and I promise you won't be dissapointed..Thank you guys so very much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (206 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Edge

$42,795

2018 Ford F-150

$43,230

2018 Ford F-150

$68,275

2017 Ford Edge

$36,885

2018 Ford F-150

$44,175

2018 Ford F-150

$44,175

2018 Ford F-150

$31,275

2018 Ford F-150

$41,875