Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Charles Dabney.
Charles Dabney
Charles Dabney at Foreign Cars Italia
Refer Me
5.0

Charles Dabney

Sales Consultant

Foreign Cars Italia

5603 Roanne Way
Greensboro, NC 27409

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

27 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

228 Reviews of Charles Dabney

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Charles was great from first call to him in November till..."

- mcfarland.peggy

Charles was great from first call to him in November till he took our trade in at our residence in February ,never went to dealership through entire process. Never questioned our hand shake agreement.... thanks Charles...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 24, 2021

Foreign Cars Italia responded

Thank you, Peggy, for your business and this review. We're happy to hear Charles was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Charles was a true pleasure to work with on my trade. He..."

- grooverp

Charles was a true pleasure to work with on my trade. He was very transparent with information on the car I was purchasing ( CPO Purchase via the internet). Transaction went flawlessly. Check out this dealership - lots of great cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stacey Sanders

Feb 23, 2021

Foreign Cars Italia responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well with Charles here at Foreign Cars Italia. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your fabulous feedback!

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Charles was a delight to work with. He was accessible,..."

- Ben

Charles was a delight to work with. He was accessible, fair and transparent. I live over an hour from the dealership and Charles was great about working with me over the phone and email. I'm glad I connected with Foreign Cars Italia and Charles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lee Stephens

Feb 22, 2021

Foreign Cars Italia responded

Thank you, Ben, for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional sales experience. We will share your comments with Charles and our team, and we look forward to working with you again.

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Charles is a wonderful representative of Foreign Cars..."

- tarheelap

Charles is a wonderful representative of Foreign Cars Italia. He made the buying process easy and was involved every step of the way! His knowledge of the vehicles are evident in every encounter!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 22, 2021

Foreign Cars Italia responded

Thanks for your feedback on your recent visit to Foreign Cars Italia. We're glad to hear that Charles and our sales team were able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new vehicle!

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best "Buying Car Experience"! Where one dealership failed..."

- deeannajwright

Best "Buying Car Experience"! Where one dealership failed me, Charles from Foreign Cars Italia made up for and then some! I will be a repeat customer! With His experience and knowledge of this vehicle, I know I got the perfect ride for me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stanley Regitz, Erin Cwiklinski , Noah the IT Genius

Feb 21, 2021

Foreign Cars Italia responded

Deeanna, Thank you for choosing Foreign Cars Italia, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad Charles was able to help, and we hope to see you again!

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Charles is an exceptional sales professional. His product..."

- derekellington

Charles is an exceptional sales professional. His product knowledge is second to none. He is familiar with the details of many models across a variety of brands. He is very focused on the customer experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vic Harrison, Stacey Sanders

Feb 02, 2021

derekellington responded

The pleasure was all mine!

Feb 01, 2021

Foreign Cars Italia responded

Derek, Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Foreign Cars Italia.

January 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hello All, I normally don't submit reviews however this..."

- CWatson

Hello All, I normally don't submit reviews however this is well deserved and much appreciated. I can't express enough great things about our experience but I will try. FIRST & FOREMOST, Charles Dabney and Matt Davis are World Class . They were VERY Professional, Proficient, and Patient from our initial phone call to our delivery. The vehicle that we purchased was a special order and truly 1 of a kind build that was orchestrated for Mgr.Matt Davis as his personal Demo. Nonetheless After a 3month long wait for it and never even getting a opportunity to drive it Matt not only agreed to sell it to us but he gave us a UNBELIEVABLE discount on a vehicle that no dealer in NC, SC, or Georgia would even discount so this speaks to his Character. I publicly Thank you Sir and wish you and Charles all of the success in the world!!!! Customers 4 life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Davis

Feb 01, 2021

Foreign Cars Italia responded

Hello C. Watson, Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that Charles and Matt had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience! It's great to hear you will be "Customers 4 life". We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future!

January 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What buying a dream car should feel like. Crown BMW,..."

- jspooner86

What buying a dream car should feel like. Crown BMW, Lexus, and Mercedes, is no match and I am capable of buying any car in their store. However, in a store where my dream cars reside, I get the same treatment as those that are buying my dream car, while I make my way into the Foreign Cars Italia family. The service and customer care is unparalleled, and unmatched. ASK FOR CHARLES!!!! He really made the experience of buying my first exotic foreign what it was. His client before me was a repeat customer about to purchase another Ferrari, but Charles provided the same service, and willingness to help. It is a family, and I am honored to be one of the newest members!!!! Lee offered me a lower rate than my own credit union, and Noah stepped me through my car telling me every feature, and how to use each function. I experienced excellence at every level.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Noah.

Jan 26, 2021

Foreign Cars Italia responded

Thank you for your wonderful review and kind words for Charles, we are thrilled to hear that he provided such an outstanding experience! Thank you for choosing Foreign Cars Italia, we look forward to assisting you with any future automotive needs.

January 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was beyond fortunate to find Charles Dabney in my quest..."

- mg2662

I was beyond fortunate to find Charles Dabney in my quest to discover details about Porsche. My journey began online and once I tied out with Charles over the phone we established rapport and the trust factor quickly followed. I have been in analytical executive sales for 40 years and I understand what the "sales game" is, and isn't. Charles made me feel totally comfortable in his transparency and honesty and we went from first call at 9:30am to driving our Porsche off the lot at 5:00pm, same day. We made a friend in Charles, and the entire dealer experience was exceptional. Oh yeah, and we love the car, too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 20, 2021

Foreign Cars Italia responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience working with Charles and congratulations on your new car! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help!

January 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As always Charles its fantastic. This is m fourth car..."

- JC2018

As always Charles its fantastic. This is m fourth car from Charles and he always helps me find the best for me that suits my needs at the moment. He is professional, smart and treats me like family. Thank you again Charles

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 11, 2021

Foreign Cars Italia responded

Here at Foreign Cars Italia, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience working with Charles, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 228 results

Dealership Inventory (107 Vehicles)

used 2017 Porsche Panamera car, priced at $67,994

2017 Porsche Panamera

$67,994

used 2017 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $49,781

2017 Porsche Cayenne

$49,781

used 2010 Ferrari California car, priced at $99,840

2010 Ferrari California

$99,840

used 2018 Porsche 718 Cayman car, priced at $58,781

2018 Porsche 718 Cayman

$58,781

new 2021 Porsche Macan car, priced at $64,330

2021 Porsche Macan

$64,330

used 2018 Maserati Ghibli car, priced at $47,990

2018 Maserati Ghibli

$47,990