Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Matt Davis.
Matt Davis
Matt Davis at Foreign Cars Italia
Refer Me
5.0

Matt Davis

Porsche Sales Manager

Foreign Cars Italia

5603 Roanne Way
Greensboro, NC 27409

Contact Me

82 Reviews of Matt Davis

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Charles Dabney was a great sales associate...."

- chauser

Charles Dabney was a great sales associate. Knowlegeable, pleasant and professional. Dealership efficiently handled transaction and paperwork. I would recommend to friends and fasmily. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Dabney

Apr 21, 2021

Foreign Cars Italia responded

Thank you for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Foreign Cars Italia, it's great to hear that Charles delivered such excellent customer service. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Reade was extremely helpful in my decision to buy my..."

- Katcook826

Reade was extremely helpful in my decision to buy my first Porsche. He went through all the features and found the perfect car for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reade Fulton

Apr 15, 2021

Foreign Cars Italia responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with Reade to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your first Porsche, and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a superior buying experience with Foreign Cars..."

- mfulk3

I had a superior buying experience with Foreign Cars Italia recently. I purchased a 2021 Cayenne Coupé GTS and traded in a 2018 Range Rover Supercharged with only 21,000 miles. I walked into the showroom without an appointment and was immediately greeted by Matt Davis, the GM. He answered all of my questions and I felt assured that the dealership would better handle my future service needs than the RR dealership which is important to me. I will tell you that I had a 2021 MB GLE 63 AMG ordered at the time. After driving the Porsche, I immediately cancelled the order. Matt had Reade Fulton complete the sale and delivery and he was very knowledgeable and professional in how this was handled. I give it 5 stars soup to nuts.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reade Fulton , Noah Hazelwood handled delivery. He is 5 stars too.

Apr 08, 2021

Foreign Cars Italia responded

We are very happy to hear Matt and Reade provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sending thanks to Reade Fulton and the team at Foreign..."

- Timberdot

Sending thanks to Reade Fulton and the team at Foreign Cars Italia. While I live in Charleston I choose to do business with these guys. Because of Reade I am glad I made the effort to do business with folks 4 hours away. I am not by nature a premium car purchaser so you can imagine my delight at being treated with service that was by any standard exceptional. In my case Reade was able to source a special edition Cayenne for my wife with which he is absolutely thrilled. The car was waiting upon or arrival, the paperwork was frictionless and the schooling on the vehicle exceptional. While not everybody is in the market for a Porsche much less a Ferrari or a Maserati (but why not) these guys exceed not only common buyer expectations but even the reputation of their product. So good, you never know, I might come back for more. Thanks again to Reade and the team at Foreign Cars Italia!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reade Fulton

Apr 06, 2021

Foreign Cars Italia responded

Here at Foreign Cars Italia, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review!

January 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hello All, I normally don't submit reviews however this..."

- CWatson

Hello All, I normally don't submit reviews however this is well deserved and much appreciated. I can't express enough great things about our experience but I will try. FIRST & FOREMOST, Charles Dabney and Matt Davis are World Class . They were VERY Professional, Proficient, and Patient from our initial phone call to our delivery. The vehicle that we purchased was a special order and truly 1 of a kind build that was orchestrated for Mgr.Matt Davis as his personal Demo. Nonetheless After a 3month long wait for it and never even getting a opportunity to drive it Matt not only agreed to sell it to us but he gave us a UNBELIEVABLE discount on a vehicle that no dealer in NC, SC, or Georgia would even discount so this speaks to his Character. I publicly Thank you Sir and wish you and Charles all of the success in the world!!!! Customers 4 life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Dabney

Feb 01, 2021

Foreign Cars Italia responded

Hello C. Watson, Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that Charles and Matt had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience! It's great to hear you will be "Customers 4 life". We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future!

September 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brent is terrific to work with. We got the vehicle we..."

- nstein0

Brent is terrific to work with. We got the vehicle we wanted and he was able to get us an early delivery date. Excellent experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stacey Sanders, Brent Putnam

Sep 29, 2020

Foreign Cars Italia responded

Hello, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience and congratulations on your new car! If there is anything else Brent and the team can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help!

August 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I joined to Porsche family with their help and it was a..."

- Rod Razvan

I joined to Porsche family with their help and it was a great pleasure to do business with them. I need to thank Adam Lineberry for his great help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JJ Ewing

Aug 30, 2020

Foreign Cars Italia responded

Rod, Thank you for taking the time to write this review and let us know how we are doing we are pleased to hear that you had a positive experience working with Adam. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new Porsche ! All of us at Foreign Cars Italia are glad to have you as a customer.

August 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership was excellent- clean, beautiful and very..."

- steve.tarnok

The dealership was excellent- clean, beautiful and very well maintained. Charles Dabney was a pleasure to work with. He was extremely knowledgable, patient and persistent in finding me the vehicle I ultimately bought. He was responsive and pleasant throughout the entire process. This is my first Porsche. Based upon my interaction with Charles and his colleagues, it won't be my last. (Sorry I can't recall the name of the person who helped with the demo of the electronics, but i would give him 5 stars also.)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Dabney

Aug 24, 2020

Foreign Cars Italia responded

Thank you, Steve! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that Charles met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Foreign Cars Italia, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

August 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"EXCELLENT SERVICE"

- memepenn

I MADE 1 PHONE CALL AND EVERYTHING WAS PUT INTO PLACE THEY ARE THE BEST SALES TEAM I'VE EVER MEET! NO ONE CAN REPLACE THEM!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Dabney

Aug 17, 2020

Foreign Cars Italia responded

Hello, It's great to hear that Charles and Matt were able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Foreign Cars Italia!

July 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another exceptional experience"

- MarkH

I bypass two Porsche dealers to get to Foreign Cars Italia. Not my first transaction here. They have earned my business. Bought my car off lease this time. Mark Euell & Matt Davis put everything together with Carmela handling the service. Mark has sold me several cars in the past and look forward to the next. Great people, great service. Another exceptional experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Euell, Carmela Thompson

Jul 17, 2020

Foreign Cars Italia responded

Thank you, Mark! We are very happy to hear that Mark, Matt and Carmela were able to provide you with an excellent leasing experience. Thank you for choosing Foreign Cars Italia. We look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

1
...
1 - 10 of 82 results

Dealership Inventory (100 Vehicles)

used 2017 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $49,781

2017 Porsche Cayenne

$49,781

new 2021 Porsche Macan car, priced at $64,330

2021 Porsche Macan

$64,330

used 2018 Maserati Ghibli car, priced at $47,990

2018 Maserati Ghibli

$47,990

new 2021 Maserati Levante car, priced at $110,849

2021 Maserati Levante

$110,849

used 2014 Ferrari California car, priced at $118,339

2014 Ferrari California

$118,339

used 2019 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $42,990

2019 Chevrolet Camaro

$42,990