About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Charles Hong.
Charles Hong
Charles Hong, Product Specialist, Westcoast Auto Sales
4.9

Charles Hong

Product Specialist

Westcoast Auto Sales

5180 Holt Blvd
Montclair, CA 91763

Contact Me
Call
Email

13 Reviews of Charles Hong

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Wvargas4480

We had a wonderful experience working with Charles and JJ. We had a wonderful, no pressure experience. They were very willing to answer our questions and made it an easy process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JJ Jabbour

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy process and incredibly fair pricing"

- Paul K

Charlie was great and the experience was entirely seamless. I would recommend West Coast auto and I love my car. No high pressure sales approach.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Out of State Purchase"

- Reckamech

Working with Charles and Albert was painless. Keeping in mind I was a out of state buyer, they provided all the necessary info needed to keep everything moving. They were also very helpful with the 3rd party inspection of the vehicle. All I had to do was show up with my funds and was able to drive it back to my home state. Great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Albert Aboujaoude

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Nathy55

Awesome helpful staff made me feel comfortable no pressure put on me to pick a car Charles was helpful made my car shopping experience awesome

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very pleasant and friendly atmosphere with beautiful cars!! "

- Satisfied Customer

Walked in looking into trading my car and walked out a very satisfied customer! The personal and customer service was outstanding! My questions and needs were met from the moment I walked in to the moment I left! I would most definitely do repeat business with them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Albert Aboujaoude

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you "

- Janet321

Highly recommend this place Mickey was great at all times every question asked he would have an answer very helpful everyone Lucy,Gabby, Mickey and the owner as well are very professional and willing to help there customers. My father is very satisfied with his truck we highly recommend this place thank you all very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good treatment, willingness to answer all questions"

- Selebe1992

Experience was very good, first time in a dealership in past 15 years. Dealer was knowledge and helpful, willing to show other options and describe the pris'n cons of other cars. I was offerd what I needed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Argenis Correa

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car buying experience!!"

- Calihemi

Charles and Albert made my time spent there very pleasant. Every one there was very friendly. I will recommend them to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Albert Aboujaoude

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy peaceful experience "

- Bigjclbc33

Easy peacefull experience I didnt feel pressure very patient knowledgable staff clean organized facility they had all the info o needed to make great descision

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy transaction"

- Sir Grantsalot

This is my 2nd purchase from WCA. Charles made the whole process pretty easy. I have to give him some extra credit for being so patient with us as we showed up when it was 105° and had several cars we wanted to see. He showed us everything we wanted before we we settled on one. WCA has a reputation of only selling cars that were kept in excellent condition. Our Q5 was no different albeit for small things which we expect from used cars. You can buy with confidence but still, get the extended warranty. If you ever need to have something fixed under warranty take it to them (WCA) when things go wrong NOT to the manufacturer’s dealership. I made that mistake with the first car I bought and the dealership did everything they could to avoid fixing the problem by describing it in such a way that the warranty company wouldn’t cover it. They have their own service dept and they stand by the warranties they sell. Since it was late on a Sunday evening we weren’t able to leave right then with the vehicle but everything was ready and waiting for us when we came in the next morning. When we need another vehicle in the future WCA will be on the top of our list.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JJ Jabbour

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (230 Vehicles)

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$43,000

2015 Ford Mustang

$26,850

2014 BMW 5 Series

$20,000

2015 INFINITI QX60

$23,000

2017 Nissan Pathfinder

$29,995

2017 Lexus GS

$35,500

2015 Kia K900

$21,000

2017 Hyundai Tucson

$17,000