Charles Martin
Charles Martin at Vann York Toyota
Refer Me

Charles Martin

PROS CERTIFIED SALES CONSULTANT

Vann York Toyota

500 Eastchester Dr
High Point, NC 27262

Contact Me
5.0
52 Reviews

How can I help? That's how it will start with me. I'm a father of 3 living and 1 home with our Father. {Yes, I believe in our Father/Son/Holy Ghost.} Married to the same person since March of 93. I don't move fast and I ask a lot of questions to make sure when you leave you understand and feel good enough to send me your family and friends to ask them "How can I Help?" If you know how to buy a car then it should go smoothly, if you don't know how to and want to learn, I'm your man. With out you, the customer, Vann York Auto would be out of business so in the end, "How can We Help?" 👍😉

Dealership Experience

15 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

sales and finance

5.0

52 Reviews

Write a Review

52 Reviews of Charles Martin

October 16, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is my second vehicle bought from him. He has great customer service I have referred him to couple co workers. More

by Jim
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Nunez

Oct 24, 2023

Vann York Toyota responded

Thank you for reaching out, Jim! I will be sure to relay your comments to our excellent Vann York Toyota team. We appreciate your recommendations!

August 01, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Toyota dealership was clean, very courteous staff, and Charles Martin was amazing. We will definitely come back to visit and shop. More

by Brenda Lewis
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 02, 2023

Vann York Toyota responded

You have made our entire week with this review, Brenda. Our staff will be elated to hear such positive feedback. Thank you for recognizing Charles, we look forward to working with you again soon!

June 06, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great dealership great employees. Charles Martin very good with numbers and helping everyone meet their budget and have made ways to achieve the ultimate goal of buying a car More

by Jnealy87
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marvin Richardson, Luis Nunez

Jun 08, 2023

Vann York Toyota responded

Thank you for allowing our Vann York Toyota team the opportunity to help you with your recent purchase. I’ll be sure to share your comments with Charles!

May 25, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is probably the only dealership I have visited that does NOT have a standard profit center add on sticker attached to every car! That started an enjoyable car buying experience. Andre was sincere, did More

by DJ
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerome Sam , Andre Laughlin, Rodrigo Mondragon.

Jun 01, 2023

Vann York Toyota responded

DJ, thanks for letting us know about your most recent purchase and continued loyalty and patronage to our dealership! Happy to hear you had another great experience with Andre. It means so much to us that you are happy with the no pressure and fair pricing. This is the kind of outcome we aim to provide at each and every visit. We look forward to helping you again at your next purchase. Thank you for being part of our Vann York Toyota Family!

May 02, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good customer service. The staffs are very welcoming and service was pleasant. I notified the team in advance and they kept my car ready for the test drive More

by Musopace
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Nunez

May 03, 2023

Vann York Toyota responded

We are always more than happy to see you and assist you with your automotive purchase. Doing things right is what we like to do! Our welcoming staff is great to work with and will be pleased to know we more than met your expectations. We look forward to your next visit!

April 02, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Charles Martin is,by far, the most helpful,knowledgeable,and honest car dealer that my wife and. I Have ever had the pleasure of working with. He is the BEST ! More

by Fpaulz
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 11, 2023

Vann York Toyota responded

Thank you for the wonderful review and for traveling to Vann York Toyota. We appreciate your wonderful comments about working with Charles. Have a great day and see you soon!

March 13, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Welcoming service and nice sales men very commending to there customers and leave you with a smile More

by Charlesmccollum82
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 15, 2023

Vann York Toyota responded

Thank you for recognizing the efforts of our Vann York Toyota team, Charles. Thank you for working with us and letting us put a smile on your face!

Mar 16, 2023

Charlesmccollum82 responded

Your welcome

January 30, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We worked with Charles martin at the dealership. He was exceptional to work with. We reached out looking for a new Toyota Sienna, rather than telling us to wait or it was impossible (as other dealer More

by williamreadhead4
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 01, 2023

Vann York Toyota responded

Thank you for the review, William. Happy to hear Charles more than met your expectations with continuous communications and helped you purchase your new Toyota Sienna. Charles is just as you describe; honest, very clear, an exceptional communicator, nice, and will work very hard for you. He will be elated to hear your flattering comments, we thank you for this awesome review!

January 01, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very welcoming very peaceful atmosphere my salesman was over the top more than just a salesman help me with get everything straight before I pulled the trigger More

by Taylor morse
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marvin Richardson , rodrigo mondragon 5 stars

Jan 04, 2023

Vann York Toyota responded

Thank you for your five-star review, Taylor. We always strive for the highest standards. Your recommendations are greatly appreciated! Charles will be pleased to hear your comments.

December 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Charles was a great representative. No high pressure. He was only interested in helping me what I was looking for. More

by borgbraille
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Reid

Jan 05, 2023

Vann York Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this review! Happy you had a fantastic experience working with Charles. We appreciate the feedback!

Jan 13, 2023

borgbraille responded

You're welcome.

1
...

Dealership Inventory (167 Vehicles)

used 2023 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid car, priced at $35,422
2023 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid
used
Ice exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $42,967
2022 Toyota Highlander
used
Wind Chill Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2022 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $20,969
2022 Toyota Corolla
used
Classic Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2015 Audi Q7 car, priced at $17,448
2015 Audi Q7
used
Glacier White Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Toyota Sienna car, priced at $17,958
2016 Toyota Sienna
used
Sky Blue Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2022 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $37,677
2022 Toyota Tacoma
used
Celestial Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive