Mike Reid
Mike Reid at Vann York Toyota
Refer Me

Mike Reid

Sales/Leasing Professional

Vann York Toyota

500 Eastchester Dr
High Point, NC 27262

Contact Me
4.6
116 Reviews
4.6

116 Reviews

Write a Review

116 Reviews of Mike Reid

December 12, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

After numerous visits to various Toyota dealerships, I can say with conviction that Vann York is THE BEST! Vann York not only gave me the most competitive price but also made this experience very smooth f More

by Shriya Kenkre
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 14, 2023

Vann York Toyota responded

Shiya, we put a great amount of care and time into each appointment as we know the importance of being understanding and not pushy with our customers! We are happy to hear that Charles was able to represent a relaxed, friendly, professional, and efficient experience. Your comments mean the world to us and clearly paint a picture of our Vann York Toyota Team staff. Thank you for giving us an opportunity to "Building Relationships That Last". We are thrilled to hear your feedback and appreciate your recommendations. We look forward to working with you for many years to come!

December 11, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience! !! Great service. Greg was wonderful they were fast and efficient with no hassle More

by melissanwilson1979
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 14, 2023

Vann York Toyota responded

Thanks for the amazing review! We appreciate your business and will continue to provide you with excellent, fast and efficient experience!

October 04, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience with Mike Reid and Vann York Toyota was great. Mike stayed after hours to make sure that I could make my last minute purchase. Mike has helped me with the purchase of 3 vehicles. Each time More

by Sonal
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marvin Richardson

Oct 24, 2023

Vann York Toyota responded

Thanks for coming to see us, Sonal. We are happy to hear that you got exactly what you wanted out of your car-buying experience with our Vann York Toyota dealership. Mike and the rest of our team are just as you describe, they will answer all of your questions and negotiate for the best possible outcome. Your recommendations are greatly appreciated!

September 20, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We have always been respected at this dealership. They go above and beyond to listen to your needs when you are in the market for a vehicle. They care and follow through. More

by tcupwray99
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 18, 2023

Vann York Toyota responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to get in touch. It's been an honor to have been able to be a part of an excellent experience working with us here at Vann York Toyota. Your trust is greatly appreciated!

August 29, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff is amazing. They were all friendly and so welcoming. Mike Reid took his time to go over all of the main features of my new car with me before I even left the p More

by bookaholic
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2023

Vann York Toyota responded

Thank you for giving us an opportunity to earn your business once again. Words cannot express how grateful we are for taking the time to make this glowing review about Mike's dedication for the best possible outcome. I'll be sure to share your feedback with our Vann York Toyota team and congratulations on your new purchase.

July 03, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike is a great sales manager thanks for everything , Vanyork Toyota is a good dealership More

by Sujithmanjunath
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Nunez

Jul 06, 2023

Vann York Toyota responded

Our team will be overjoyed to hear that Mike has more than met your expectations. Thank you for the warm review, I’ll be sure to share this feedback.

June 12, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great people, ease of buying, follow through is excellent and good pricing. Would buy from again. More

by Mgsmooth
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 14, 2023

Vann York Toyota responded

We're delighted to hear that our team showed you the way we do business here at Vann York Toyota. We appreciate your feedback!

May 26, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

After purchasing a used car from Vann York I received 2 key fobs. After delivery I tried to use the second one and it does not work! I was told to get a battery; which I did but still won’t work. So I text More

by DJSOVICH
Recommend Dealer
No
Jun 01, 2023

Vann York Toyota responded

I’m sorry to hear you were unhappy with the second key fob malfunction. I understand that this must be frustrating. Unfortunately, only our new vehicles advertise a second key fob. While I am not able to offer the programming of the key fob, we are happy to discuss your concerns in depth to offer further clarification to your concern. Feel free to contact us at your convenience.

Jun 01, 2023

DJSOVICH responded

No thank you! If you do not stand behind the equipment sent with the vehicle then there is nothing more to discuss. I was told again that it was a gift! I personally would like to thank you for a gift that “does not work” when I purchased a $24,000 vehicle. I do not need clarification that you don’t stand behind your sales! When your sales person and used car salesman lies to me then your dealership has something to learn about customer service. If you want clarification of the lies I would gladly speak to someone on the phone that cares or is willing to take the steps to make sure they do not lie to customers again.

May 23, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike was beyond helpful! He communicated with me every step of the way and answered every question I had to ask…no matter how trivial some seemed to me! More

by DJSOVICH
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 25, 2023

Vann York Toyota responded

Thank you for your continued patronage and loyalty, we greatly appreciate it! Mike will be elated to hear you were pleasantly surprised with the outcome. We look forward to working with you for many years to come!

May 06, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience with Vann York Toyota was so wonderful Mike Reid in Sales & Leasing at Vann York Toyota made me feel like a family member every time we commutated over the phone or texted. Even after getting More

by carolabut
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerome Sam

May 11, 2023

Vann York Toyota responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this amazing review. Mike is amazing and understanding with his customers. I'll be sure to share this with him and the rest of our Vann York Toyota team! We appreciate you making the commute because you trust us. Feel free to reach out to us any time!!!!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (163 Vehicles)

new 2024 Toyota Crown car, priced at $55,917
2024 Toyota Crown
new
Heavy Metal exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $36,805
2020 Toyota Highlander
used
Ruby Flare Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2015 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $20,744
2015 Chevrolet Tahoe
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Toyota Tundra Hybrid car, priced at $74,780
2024 Toyota Tundra Hybrid
new
Magnetic Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $72,908
2024 Toyota Tundra
new
Magnetic Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $44,123
2019 Toyota Tundra
used
Magnetic Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive