About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Charles Stokes.
Charles Stokes
Charles Stokes, Sales person, Kerry Chevrolet Hyundai
4.9

Charles Stokes

Sales person

Kerry Chevrolet Hyundai

7500 Alexandria Pike
Alexandria, KY 41001

Contact Me

I am married with 6 children, 1 is adopted. my wife and I also foster to displaced children. I have a dog who is also like a child to me, he is a Dogo Argentina. Formerly I was a Sous Chef and a meat cutter. I also have worked in the facilities field. I got into the car business because I love helping people, and meeting people. In this field I get to do both.

Dealership Experience

5 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Certified Chevrolet Product Specialist

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

15 Reviews of Charles Stokes

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing!!!"

- Kristensmith98

My sales person chuck was amazing and made my experience fun! I recommend Kerry to anyone! Totally satisfied and in love with my car! Thank you guys!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 22, 2018

Kerry Chevrolet Hyundai responded

Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again Kristen for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day and enjoy your new Trax!

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I was happy with the experience."

- Davph9

I was happy with the transparency that the salesman displayed while working with us to purchase our Suburban. He straight forward in negotiationing our trade in to purchase the new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: June Rice , Brandon Baker

Oct 01, 2018

Kerry Chevrolet Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day and are enjoying your new ride!!

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service "

- Peyton31

After some not so enjoyable experiences my day at Kerry Chevrolet was well spent. Chuck listened to me and helped me get the car I wanted. I was very pleased when I left. The level of service was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 01, 2018

Kerry Chevrolet Hyundai responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you are enjoying your new ride, have a great day!

September 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Chuck was amazing!"

- Nathan.lenhoff

Our salesman, Chuck, was amazing. He took on the task of finding me the perfect Traverse to surprise my fiance on our wedding day. Not only did he find it but he worked with me for 3 weeks as we went through many different Traverses and lease options. After everything was agreed on he then let me take the Traverse the day of my wedding to the sight and surprise her with it. He went above and beyond to make sure I got what I was looking for and for the price I was looking for. He did everything I asked him to do and much more. I highly recommend going to see Chuck and know he will give you an amazing experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 28, 2018

Kerry Chevrolet Hyundai responded

Wow, Nathan it's experiences like yours that really keep us motivated! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Enjoy your new ride, and Congratulations!!

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sold!!!!!"

- Joshvining22

Chuck did a wonderful job in helping us find exactly what we were looking for at the price we needed. Highly recommend Chuck and will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2018

Kerry Chevrolet Hyundai responded

Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day and enjoy your new ride!!

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer service above and beyond "

- PlillipB

Charles was great, he came to my house after work to have my wife sign her papers, he had a hitch added to my truck that looks like it came from the plant. I couldn't be happier. This young man knows how to Wow a customer. I will be sending my friends and family to see him for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 06, 2018

Kerry Chevrolet Hyundai responded

Hello, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience. Your recommendation means so much to us and Charles and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day and enjoy your new ride!!

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2nd car buying experience"

- SherryG

We were recommended by a friend after she bought her new car here. We went in to see Charles Stokes and he listened to what we wanted. We wanted our payments around a certain amount. He did the best he could and we couldn't have been more pleased. He is pleasant, professional, did a great job of following up with us. He kept in constant contact. He accommodated our schedules and even came in on his day off to finish paperwork and deliver the car to us. We will definitely come in to see him again when we are ready to refinance our other car and trade it in!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 06, 2018

Kerry Chevrolet Hyundai responded

Wow, it's experiences like yours that really keep us motivated! Congratulations on your new vehicle! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day and enjoy your new ride!!

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"HIGHLY RECOMMEND "

- Baxtercj68

Charles was extremely helpful with anything and everything we could have needed. Would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a new or used car. Very knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 06, 2018

Kerry Chevrolet Hyundai responded

Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Kerry of Alexandria. Enjoy your new ride and have a great day!!

August 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"One of the best dealerships"

- Jeffyy

Everyone made it a priority to get me out the door in a new truck and was willing to work with me to get it done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 06, 2018

Kerry Chevrolet Hyundai responded

We're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here. Thank you for choosing Kerry of Alexandria and we hope to see you again.

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience "

- Cassie2018

Chuck was AWESOME and so was the gentleman in training.I would and will definitely recommend this dealership to anyone. It was a great experience. Ryan you Kerry Cheverlot

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ashley Golatzki

Aug 03, 2018

Kerry Chevrolet Hyundai responded

Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! We are happy we were able to help you out and we hope you are enjoying your new Elantra!!

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (471 Vehicles)

2017 Chevrolet Impala

$27,000

2018 Chevrolet Suburban

$68,847

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$25,790

2019 Hyundai Veloster

$23,898

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$31,579

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$29,180

2018 Genesis G80

$57,055

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$13,348