About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Charlie Barlow .
Charlie Barlow
Charlie  Barlow , Sales, Nalley Acura
5.0

Charlie Barlow

Sales

Nalley Acura

1355 Cobb Pkwy S
Marietta, GA 30060

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

6 Reviews of Charlie Barlow

May 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Acura ILX 2017"

- acurafan

There was no pressure what so ever and everyone treated us with respect. Overall, a great experience. Dealership was clean with water, drinks readily available.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chandra M. Mayo

May 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding"

- Gene Ivey

Mr Barlow’s performance as our salesperson was exceptional. Our purchase was over a year ago, but; but the positive feelings he created in my wife and I still linger.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Customer Service!"

- Tdnolen

Just want to my sales team was awesome from start to finish great. Thank you Charile Barlow for finding the MDX I wanted. Many thanks to Chris Pugh for taking over and going over everything about my MDX.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Pugh

February 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service!"

- Semarr77

Chris Pugh and Charlie Barlow were so amazingly great in helping us find the right car for our family, so much so we bought TWO! They negotiated a good price, financing and were pleasantly responsive to all our questions. Would highly recommend this dealer to all my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Pugh, David Ferree

October 18, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- JeffB

We purchased a 2017 Acura MDX and had an awesome experience with Charlie Barlow! He did a great job explaining the features of the vehicle and kept the overall purchase process painless! Jeff B.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 12, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Mr. Barlow Made the Experience Worth It"

- LucasBP

I bought a 2014 Acura TL from Charlie and the great staff at Nalley Acura about 6 months ago. So far I've had ZERO issues, and even got a personalized email and phone call on my birthday. About 3 months after buying my TL, my wife and I went it so that I could get my oil changed, and Charlie remembered us, let my wife test drive some cars on the lot she was looking at, and really just made us feel like valued customers. I wasn't an Acura man before, but thanks to this dealership and in particular, Mr. Barlow, I just don't see myself going anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (164 Vehicles)

2018 Acura MDX

$45,175

2018 Acura RDX

$38,295

2018 Acura RDX

$40,695

2018 Acura RDX

$41,995

2018 Acura RDX

$42,195

2018 Acura RDX

$43,695

2018 Acura MDX

$45,195

2018 Acura RDX

$36,795