Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Charlie Bussian.
Charlie Bussian
Charlie  Bussian at Frank Boucher Chevrolet Cadillac of Racine
Refer Me
5.0

Charlie Bussian

Sales Consultant

Frank Boucher Chevrolet Cadillac of Racine

8600 Washington Ave
Racine, WI 53406

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 5 mos

28 Reviews of Charlie Bussian

May 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Charlie was excellent to work with. I really appreciate..."

- TPONTON820 Verified Customer

Charlie was excellent to work with. I really appreciate him picking me up at the airport and having everything loaded and ready for me when i arrived at the dealership. Service guys went above and beyond dealing with a 900lb snowplow so i could travel 325miles home. thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morry Decker, Lee McCoy

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Long time customer at this dealership And have always..."

- PALUBID Verified Customer

Long time customer at this dealership And have always been treated great. Hopefully all my future new vehicles will be purchased at this Chevrolet dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 30, 2021

PALUBID responded

THANKS to all .

Apr 30, 2021

Frank Boucher Chevrolet Cadillac of Racine responded

We appreciate your loyalty!

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Charlie and the rest of the sales people I dealt with..."

- Deb0507

Charlie and the rest of the sales people I dealt with very kind and patient as we decided which equinox to buy. They did everything possible to help us make our decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 30, 2021

Frank Boucher Chevrolet Cadillac of Racine responded

Deb, we are thrilled to hear you had a positive experience with us!

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My car buying was a very pleasant experience. I believe I..."

- clairesorensen11

My car buying was a very pleasant experience. I believe I can depend on the salesman and the dealership to meet any further needs.I feel that I received a good deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 23, 2021

Frank Boucher Chevrolet Cadillac of Racine responded

Thank you for sharing, Claire! Please reach out to us if there is anything else we can do for you in the future.

March 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our salesman was very helpful, and there was no pressure..."

- WHITE1970AMX Verified Customer

Our salesman was very helpful, and there was no pressure the entire time. We drove from northwest Indiana to buy a car at your dealership beacause of your inventory, prices, and good customer reviews. I do wish we had more financial intstitutions presented to us for our loan. My wife was happy enough with the finance rate, but I feel like we could have done better. We have impeccable credit, so that wasn’t an issue. Overall, it was a great experience and I would buy from you again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 23, 2021

Frank Boucher Chevrolet Cadillac of Racine responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! We appreciate you choosing Boucher!

March 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Charlie was a great person to deal with. Very honest and..."

- ECIECHANOWSKI

Charlie was a great person to deal with. Very honest and went out of his way to attend to our needs and getting the right truck for us b

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Barske

Mar 23, 2021

Frank Boucher Chevrolet Cadillac of Racine responded

Thank you for the review!

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was our first time at this dealership and it was a..."

- DWWESTPHAL Verified Customer

This was our first time at this dealership and it was a positive experience. Charlie Bussian is great to work with. Very knowledgeable and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Barske

Mar 11, 2021

Frank Boucher Chevrolet Cadillac of Racine responded

Thank you for the review!

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good place, always like going there, always..."

- NITESHIFT19 Verified Customer

Very good place, always like going there, always friendly, and popcorn and soda is a must, new and used cars I would definitely buy again and service department is awesome, I always go to hans but I assume the rest of the guys are good too

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hans Freisheim

Jan 28, 2021

Frank Boucher Chevrolet Cadillac of Racine responded

Thank you for sharing!

November 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great job Guys, keep up. I will always keep coming back,..."

- KOSTERMANJ Verified Customer

Great job Guys, keep up. I will always keep coming back, why cause my wife and I are Chevy people And that's the way it is.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 13, 2020

Frank Boucher Chevrolet Cadillac of Racine responded

Thank you for the positive review!

November 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Charlie was very knowledgeable about the different..."

- m.schwalbach

Charlie was very knowledgeable about the different features of the cars I looked at. He also stayed with what I was looking for. Very nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 04, 2020

Frank Boucher Chevrolet Cadillac of Racine responded

Thank you for sharing!

1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (153 Vehicles)

used 2012 Toyota Camry car, priced at $11,500
2012 Toyota Camry
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $63,385
2021 Cadillac XT5
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $38,220
2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2020 Cadillac XT4 car, priced at $39,229
2020 Cadillac XT4
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2018 GMC Sierra 3500 car, priced at $70,994
2018 GMC Sierra 3500
used
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2014 Chevrolet SS car, priced at $43,995
2014 Chevrolet SS
used
Black exterior
Automatic
RWD