Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Silverio Melchor.
Silverio Melchor
Silverio Melchor at Frank Boucher Chevrolet Cadillac of Racine
Refer Me
5.0

Silverio Melchor

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Frank Boucher Chevrolet Cadillac of Racine

8600 Washington Ave
Racine, WI 53406

Contact Me

30 Reviews of Silverio Melchor

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Silverio Was amazing straightforward dedicated on helping..."

- angel14.jc

Silverio Was amazing straightforward dedicated on helping me to choose out the right vehicle for me and my family I’ll give him a 10 out of 10 on dedication and great customer service Best sales rep ever that I’ve encountered

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 06, 2021

Frank Boucher Chevrolet Cadillac of Racine responded

Thank you for the positive review! We hope to see you again in the future!

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my second car im getting from silverio and bouche..."

- r.julian24.jr

This is my second car im getting from silverio and bouche chevrolet nothing but the best experience, highly recomended they treat you like family here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 23, 2021

Frank Boucher Chevrolet Cadillac of Racine responded

Thank you for the review and recommendation!

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding customer experience! Silverio treated us with..."

- harley9770 Verified Customer

Outstanding customer experience! Silverio treated us with respect from the start to the finish of our new vehicle purchase. He took the time to walk us through everything on our new Trailblazer! I would highly recommend Boucher Chevrolet Cadillac of Racine and especially Silverio! I will buy my next vehicle from them (and I hope it a Corvette)!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 23, 2021

Frank Boucher Chevrolet Cadillac of Racine responded

Thank you for your review, Harley!

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Silverio was great, organized, friendly and make me feel..."

- erlinda1957

Silverio was great, organized, friendly and make me feel very comfortable I will recommend to others he went out of his way to please me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 23, 2021

Frank Boucher Chevrolet Cadillac of Racine responded

Thank you for the review and recommendation.

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleased to work with the same guy for the last 6..."

- Russjim12

Very pleased to work with the same guy for the last 6 years Silverio is very professional and easy to work with his the BEST I highly recommend him to anyone look to buy a Vehicle!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 23, 2021

Frank Boucher Chevrolet Cadillac of Racine responded

Thank you for the review and recommendation!

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating

"From the moment we got to the dealership until we paid..."

- Plhansen

From the moment we got to the dealership until we paid for our car, Silverio made our experience relaxing and enjoyable . No high pressure sales, just great customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 23, 2021

Frank Boucher Chevrolet Cadillac of Racine responded

We are glad Silverio made your buying experience with us here at Boucher!

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was provided with very friendly customer service! Spent..."

- LAURASTONE1980 Verified Customer

I was provided with very friendly customer service! Spent a lot of time and effort trying to find what I wanted. It was much appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 11, 2021

Frank Boucher Chevrolet Cadillac of Racine responded

Laura - thank you for taking the time to leave this kind review!

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Turned in my old lease and was looking for a new vehicle...."

- johnnyforehead

Turned in my old lease and was looking for a new vehicle. Found a new 2021 at another Boucher location, brought the vehicle down to Racine - washed, full tank of gas. Silvario walked me through the process - professional, trustworthy. Also a shout out to Chris and Nick. All worked together to delivery me an exceptional new car experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Tessmer

Mar 11, 2021

Frank Boucher Chevrolet Cadillac of Racine responded

Johnny - we are thrilled you had a positive experience here at Boucher!

December 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I first met Silverio back in 2014 he treated me great..."

- PEVGMA Verified Customer

I first met Silverio back in 2014 he treated me great back then and I have been going back to him ever since I have had Silverio help 2 of my daughters buy vehicles my sister bought a vehicle from him I referred a friend from work to him my friend was very satisfied with the way Silverio treated him and he is very happy with his vehicle I just returned to bye a vehicle from Silverio for my granddaughter who is very satisfied with her vehicle so yes I do plan on returning to this dealership when ever I need a vehicle or if someone from work ask's me if I know of a good dealership I will always refer them to Silverio at Frank Boucher

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anton Lak

Dec 16, 2020

Frank Boucher Chevrolet Cadillac of Racine responded

Thanks for sharing! We are thrilled you have had continuous positive experiences working with Silverio and also referrals who enjoyed working with him as well! We hope to see you again in the future and thanks again for the wonderful review!

November 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great staff, really good experience, made me feel at..."

- ROD349204 Verified Customer

great staff, really good experience, made me feel at home. Silvervio was a great help. I will definitely be going back there in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 01, 2020

Frank Boucher Chevrolet Cadillac of Racine responded

We are thrilled Silverio provided you with a comfortable and easy car buying experience. Please reach out if there is anything else we can do for you!

1
1 - 10 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (153 Vehicles)

used 2012 Toyota Camry car, priced at $11,500
2012 Toyota Camry
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $63,385
2021 Cadillac XT5
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $38,220
2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2020 Cadillac XT4 car, priced at $39,229
2020 Cadillac XT4
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2018 GMC Sierra 3500 car, priced at $70,994
2018 GMC Sierra 3500
used
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2014 Chevrolet SS car, priced at $43,995
2014 Chevrolet SS
used
Black exterior
Automatic
RWD