Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Charlie Favreau.
Charlie Favreau
Charlie Favreau at Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Avondale
Refer Me
5.0

Charlie Favreau

Sales Manager

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Avondale

10101 W. Papago Freeway
Avondale, AZ 85323

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs

Industry Experience

7 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

Employee Video

48 Reviews of Charlie Favreau

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership to work with! Made the trip from out of..."

- Danny

Great dealership to work with! Made the trip from out of state and between the family, have purchased 5 vehicles from them. Highly recommended! There’s a reason we come here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nygil Newborn, Michael Painter

May 06, 2021

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Avondale responded

Thanks for the great positive review! Come back again soon if there's anything we can assist you with. - Mike Messina, General Manager

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We can not say enough about how much we appreciate what..."

- alwayspapajohn

We can not say enough about how much we appreciate what these guys did for us! We were in a terrible situation with another dealership, but the salesmen, sales manager and finance made it possible for us to resolve the situation and put us in a vehicle that more than exceeded our expectations and at a price we felt comfortable with. HIGHLY recommend this dealership! Thank You Aldo, Raul, Charley, and Justin H. You are all an asset to this dealership!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 12, 2021

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Avondale responded

Thank you for choosing our dealership! Our team was happy to assist you however possible. Come back soon if there’s anything else we can do for you in the future! - Mike Messina, General Manager

February 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was a great experience from beginning to end. No..."

- ScatPackChallengerGirl

This was a great experience from beginning to end. No pressure sales pitches. I was able to test drive multiple vehicles even the HIGH horsepower Challenger!! Loved it and bought it too!! Thanks Nygil!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nygil Newborn

Feb 09, 2021

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Avondale responded

Thanks for that positive review. Come back again soon if there’s anything else we can do for you or your vehicle! - Mike Messina, General Manager

February 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"And the best salesman award goes to.....NYGIL- that..."

- wjb5225

And the best salesman award goes to..... NYGIL- that says it all. Nice..Yes..Groovy..Intelligent..Likable Thank you for the beautiful truck and a quick buying experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nygil Newborn

Feb 08, 2021

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Avondale responded

Thanks for the great positive review! Come back again soon if there's anything we can assist you with. - Mike Messina, General Manager

January 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience and eager sales team, special thanks to..."

- Bmcfadden2592

Great experience and eager sales team, special thanks to Nygil for going above and beyond from start to finish. Will definitely be recommending in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nygil Newborn, Camren Kincy

Jan 14, 2021

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Avondale responded

Hello! Thank you for making us a part of your day. Your review is much appreciated. Stop by and see us if you need anything else down the road. - Mike Messina, General Manager

November 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I actually enjoyed my experience with this dealership,..."

- Asarand

I actually enjoyed my experience with this dealership, everyone were great and my salesperson Englelbert was very patient and accommodating with my wife and I; we are very happy with our new Ram truck and will return in the future when ready for another purchase .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Painter, Engelbert Del Castillo

Nov 19, 2020

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Avondale responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We hope you will continue to come to see us in the future! - Mike Messina, General Manager

November 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very pleased with my experience, all of the staff I..."

- Vsanch79

I was very pleased with my experience, all of the staff I met was very helpful and kind! I will definitely be coming back to Larry H Miller Avondale for all of my future purchases! I worked with Englebert, he was very helpful and patient through my experience. Being my first time buying a car, I am very satisfied!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thad Donaldson, Michael Painter, April Wines, Engelbert Del Castillo

Nov 16, 2020

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Avondale responded

It's great to hear from you! We appreciate your excellent review and hope to work with you again soon. - Mike Messina, General Manager

November 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was one of the best car buying experiences we’ve..."

- Sharizona561

This was one of the best car buying experiences we’ve ever had. Arthur has a fantastic team! Thad was so great in finding the right truck for us and putting our deal together. Charlie was very fair on the trade-in of our old vehicle. When it came to signing all the paperwork, Justin made that process a breeze. Everyone made us feel comfortable and worthy of their business. We love our new Ram 1500 Laramie and thank everyone at Larry Miller Ram Avondale. Sincerely, Frank and Sharon LaFrance

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 12, 2020

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Avondale responded

Thank you for choosing our dealership! Our team was happy to assist you however possible. Come back soon if there’s anything else we can do for you in the future! - Mike Messina, General Manager

November 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience. I have been looking for the..."

- Dan_sf78

I had a great experience. I have been looking for the perfect vehicle for a while and Engelbert ensured I would be given that. Engelbert worked with my work schedule and went into great detail about what I wanted. I left the dealership not only with the perfect truck but an outstanding experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Engelbert Del Castillo

Nov 09, 2020

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Avondale responded

Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership. We are happy to have earned your recommendation. Come visit us again soon! - Mike Messina, General Manager

October 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall great experience. Everyone was nice and got us in..."

- carrieann692002

Overall great experience. Everyone was nice and got us in and out in a timely manner. Wasn't looking to buy today but they were able to make us a deal we couldn't refuse. Engelbert was very knowledgeable about their products available, very pleasant, and helped make the overall experience a delight.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Horton, Engelbert Del Castillo

Oct 19, 2020

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Avondale responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! It was our pleasure to provide a top-notch dealership experience. We hope you will continue to come to see us in the future! - Mike Messina, General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 48 results

Dealership Inventory (235 Vehicles)

new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $23,455
2020 Dodge Journey
new
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $22,610
2020 Dodge Journey
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $23,455
2020 Dodge Journey
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $38,625
2021 Ram 1500 Classic
new
White exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $34,390
2021 Ram 1500 Classic
new
Black exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $34,991
2021 Ram 1500 Classic
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
RWD