Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Charlie Hunt.
Charlie Hunt
Charlie Hunt at Lexus of Roseville
Refer Me
4.8

Charlie Hunt

Busness Development Manager

Lexus of Roseville

300 Automall Dr
Roseville, CA 95661

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

25 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

33 Reviews of Charlie Hunt

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating

"We had a very pleasant time at Lexus buying our new car!..."

- TIBI851 Verified Customer

We had a very pleasant time at Lexus buying our new car! They were kind, helpful and very efficient! We got the best deal ever on our car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Silverman

March 07, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Was Great. Had the IS 350 F sport and NX hybrid ready 4..."

- LOUISPADILLA74 Verified Customer

Was Great. Had the IS 350 F sport and NX hybrid ready 4 test drive when I arrived. Loved it! He kept me informed when they IS F arrived.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yargo Basta

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Everyone was very friendly . Made us feel very..."

- ARCELIA69 Verified Customer

Everyone was very friendly . Made us feel very comfortable . We had seen the car on line and decided to go look at it. Car was a 2014 but looked brand new inside and out

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yargo Basta

Mar 08, 2021

Lexus of Roseville responded

Thank you for reviewing Lexus of Roseville! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your visit with us and were happy with the vehicle you were interested in. Hope to see you down the road!

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was friendly, courteous and experienced. Yargo..."

- GMC Verified Customer

Everyone was friendly, courteous and experienced. Yargo made the process easy, spent the time to get me settled in my new vehicle, and has followed up with me which is exceptional customer service. I am thrilled to be part of the Lexus family and would highly recommend Lexus of Roseville!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yargo Basta

Feb 22, 2021

Lexus of Roseville responded

Thank you for posting about your 5-star experience with Yargo. It was a pleasure to have your business at Lexus of Roseville and we look forward to working with you next time!

February 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you, Buying my Lexus 350 SUV RX was a wonderful..."

- TULETIMEDI Verified Customer

Thank you, Buying my Lexus 350 SUV RX was a wonderful experience. My salesman & finance guy were wonderful. Ryan was my sales guy & he was great! Love my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 22, 2021

Lexus of Roseville responded

Congratulations on your Lexus 350 RX! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed working with Ryan and love your new ride. Thank you for trusting your business with Lexus of Roseville!

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The salesperson and finance person were both very easy to..."

- CANDLSTEWART Verified Customer

The salesperson and finance person were both very easy to work with. Our only issue was having to wait about an hour and a half for a finance person to become available.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Monschau

Feb 18, 2021

Lexus of Roseville responded

We appreciate your patience throughout this process and are happy to hear that overall you had a positive car-buying experience. Thank you for trusting your business with Lexus of Roseville! We hope that you're enjoying your new vehicle.

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Paul was great with us as well as Charles. Like the car a..."

- CRPHILPOT Verified Customer

Paul was great with us as well as Charles. Like the car a great deal. We really appreciated all the time Paul spent with us and his patience. We took a lot of his time up last Saturday. We did our research on the car to decide we wanted to see about getting aLexus. Paul, though, was the reason we came Lexus of Roseville. This is our third car we bought from him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Kimbrel - 5 Star

Feb 12, 2021

Lexus of Roseville responded

We're so lucky to have you in the Lexus of Roseville family! It's great to hear that Paul and Charles went above and beyond to deliver an exceptional car-buying experience. We wish you many safe and happy miles in your new vehicle!

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating

"GREAT DEALER AND SALES MANAGER. HE WORKED WITH THE PART..."

- 13LINDA13 Verified Customer

GREAT DEALER AND SALES MANAGER. HE WORKED WITH THE PART THAT MY HUSBAND COULDN'T WALK A LOT AND WAS VERY HELPFUL. WE WORKED DIRECTLY WITH RYAN. WOULD RATE HIM 6 STARS!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: RYAN SALES MANAGER

Feb 09, 2021

Lexus of Roseville responded

We really appreciate the positive feedback, Linda! It makes our day to hear that Ryan delivered such an accommodating and attentive car-shopping experience. Thank you for your confidence in Lexus of Roseville!

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Smooth transaction with the purchase, everyone involved..."

- OB1SLOPEZ Verified Customer

Smooth transaction with the purchase, everyone involved was very interested in making me feel good about the deal. There was a sales manager involved and I don't remember his name, please see to it that he receives recognition for his assistance in the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Sinor

Feb 09, 2021

Lexus of Roseville responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We appreciate your business and are thrilled to hear that you had such a successful purchase experience working with the Lexus of Roseville team. Drive safely in your new vehicle, and we will be sure to pass on the kind words!

January 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Did not feel pressure when buying my car. Was given the..."

- kathytedglasgow Verified Customer

Did not feel pressure when buying my car. Was given the pros and the cons of leasing versus buying a car. Hopefully I made the right decision. Appreciated the help of Charlie, who was my sales person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 07, 2021

Lexus of Roseville responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are so glad you had a good experience working with Charlie and our team at Lexus of Roseville, and we hope that you continue to enjoy your new ride!

1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results

Dealership Inventory (241 Vehicles)

new 2020 Lexus UX 200 car, priced at $30,512

2020 Lexus UX 200

$30,512

new 2021 Lexus ES 300h car, priced at $48,685

2021 Lexus ES 300h

$48,685

new 2021 Lexus UX 250h car, priced at $39,190

2021 Lexus UX 250h

$39,190

used 2017 Lexus NX 300h car, priced at $29,266

2017 Lexus NX 300h

$29,266

new 2021 Lexus UX 250h car, priced at $37,070

2021 Lexus UX 250h

$37,070

used 2018 Honda Fit car, priced at $14,420

2018 Honda Fit

$14,420