About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Charlie Moriarty.
Charlie Moriarty
Charlie Moriarty, Product Specialist, Heritage Ford
5.0

Charlie Moriarty

Product Specialist

Heritage Ford

1600 Shelburne Rd.
South Burlington, VT 05403

Contact Me

Charlie Moriarty has over 20 years’ experience in the industry, and has been a staple to the Heritage Ford showroom since March 2001 when he joined the H-Team. He enjoys jogging on Sundays, playing in his men’s ice hockey league, the movie Caddyshack, and supporting all Boston sports teams- Celtics, Patriots, and Red Sox. Could this veteran be the salesperson to get you into your next new Ford or pre-owned vehicle?

Call
Email

48 Reviews of Charlie Moriarty

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of 2018 Ford Escape"

- Frank

Great pleasure working with all at S.Burlington Heritage Ford. Got a great deal on my new 2018 Escape and are very happy with the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Rich

Nov 05, 2018

Heritage Ford responded

Frank, That's great to hear! Thank you for posting. We appreciate your business. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"purchased new truck"

- dick

I have never been treated any better at any car dealership Charlie very friendly and very helpful great salesman. I also want to say all the people I dealt with were terrific.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 19, 2018

Heritage Ford responded

That's wonderful to hear! Glad that Charlie provided such excellent service. We appreciate you taking the time to post. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The prettiest and best car ever."

- Honey

This is the 3rd Ford Escape I bought at this dealership. I have always been happy and satisfied. My first Escape was a Hybrid and I loved it. I got hooked on Ford and I love my new one. The salesman was such a nice young man. He went out of his way to make sure I was happy. His name is Chris N. And he is wonderful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2018

Heritage Ford responded

What a lovely review! It's excellent that you enjoyed working with Chris, and the rest of our team over the years. We appreciate your business. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Salesman"

- Johnson777

Charlie Moriarty- we found him to be very honest and Professional. He was very caring and understanding, he went all out to help us into a car that work for us and fit into our budget. Kevin Dowd did an excellent job through the financial aspect and making it all happen. We found are experience very enjoyable and personable. My husband and I highly recommend them. Thank you all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Dowd

Aug 28, 2018

Heritage Ford responded

Thank you for your recommendation! It's wonderful that Charlie and Kevin were so great to work with. We appreciate your business. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Charlie was fantastic "

- Jelrick48

My first purchase I made at Heritage was back in 2010. I purchased a used car and I had a horrible experience. I decided a week ago that it was time to trade out of my current vehicle and HTeam were the only ones in the area that had a vehicle that was of my interest so I decided to give them another shot! I was referred to Charlie by Paula from Service. When I arrived at the dealership' Charlie was awaiting. Paula introduced us and we started the venture to get me into a new vehicle. We started off with what I was looking for/at. It happened to be the Focus ST that was in the showroom RIGHT NEXT TO Charlie's desk. We then performed a test drive with the same car that was sitting outside. I instantly fell in love with the focus. Charlie did everything in his power to make sure that I was certain that's what I wanted and to make sure I was getting the best deal possible. Everything went great. Was my quickest buying experience ever. Was in and out in 4ish hours from start to finish with a brand new car off the showroom floor. I will most likely be back for my next vehicle. So just want to thank HTeam for making this a great experience and not being pushy and rude like the first time I was there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Tobin , Paula Barry

Jul 31, 2018

Heritage Ford responded

Thank you for posting. It's wonderful that you liked working with Charlie and that everything went so smoothly. We appreciate your business. Enjoy your new Focus! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Deal..Great place to stay"

- samm1111

Charlie Moriarty has always been great to work with and he makes the progress of leasing easy and painless. Maybe that is why I have now leased 6 Ford Escapes from Heritage Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 27, 2018

Heritage Ford responded

It's wonderful that you've enjoyed working with Charlie. Thank you for posting. We appreciated your continued business over the years! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"LOVE MY CAR!!!!"

- Franny

I went in for a financial problem and left the next day with a mustang..I was totally pleased with Charlie and Kyle..they worked fast and hard to get me into that car..Answered every question I had. They were extremely pleasent and friendly. I have no complaint s, worked with Kyle before..would asked for him again..I love the car and would give anyone a great reference about Heritage's service!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Abigail Heck, Kyle Owen

Jul 20, 2018

Heritage Ford responded

Franny, What a nice review! It's fantastic that you received top notch service from Charlie, Kyle and the rest of the team. Enjoy that new Mustang! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialsit Heritage Automotive Group

July 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"State inspection"

- bmorris

I always get quick service with no returns at this dealership. Also the personnel is very courteous. I am happy with both my Escape and the service i am getting.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Clifford

Jul 13, 2018

Heritage Ford responded

That's wonderful to hear! Thank you for posting. We appreciate your business. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

May 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"helpful and honest"

- fairfax126

I have worked with Charlie for many years. He is dedicated to helping the customer. I always have many questions, and Charlie answers them all. He is dedicated to the customer. I recommend working with him. I have worked with Chad for several vehicle purchases. He is extremely patient and truly wants to help the customer. I recommend working with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Tobin

Jun 01, 2018

Heritage Ford responded

Thank you for your kind words about Charlie and Chad! It's wonderful that you've received such excellent service from them both. We appreciate your business. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

May 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- Deborah Malgeri

Quick efficient and courteous. I appreciate that I can schedule in and wait saving me time. It's always a pleasant and friendly experience. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Connors, Gary Graham

May 25, 2018

Heritage Ford responded

Deborah, It's fantastic that you've received such excellent service at Heritage Ford. We appreciate you posting. Thank you for your business. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

1
...
1 - 10 of 48 results

Dealership Inventory (235 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Focus

$27,830

2018 Ford Focus

$20,025

2018 Ford Flex

$51,165

2018 Ford F-350

$61,510

2018 Ford Focus

$22,755

2018 Ford Transit Connect

$29,920

2018 Ford Focus

$22,305

2018 Ford Focus

$21,860