Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Charlie Moriarty.
Charlie Moriarty
Charlie Moriarty at Heritage Ford
5.0

Charlie Moriarty

Product Specialist

Heritage Ford

1600 Shelburne Rd.
South Burlington, VT 05403

Contact Me

Charlie Moriarty has over 20 years’ experience in the industry, and has been a staple to the Heritage Ford showroom since March 2001 when he joined the H-Team. He enjoys jogging on Sundays, playing in his men’s ice hockey league, the movie Caddyshack, and supporting all Boston sports teams- Celtics, Patriots, and Red Sox. Could this veteran be the salesperson to get you into your next new Ford or pre-owned vehicle?

Call
Email

61 Reviews of Charlie Moriarty

October 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We've been buying autos from Heritage since the 1980s...."

- Walter and Natalie

We've been buying autos from Heritage since the 1980s. They have always been very fair with us, which is why we keep coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Tobin

Oct 24, 2019

Heritage Ford responded

Walter & Natalie, Thank you for posting. It's fantastic to hear from long time customers. We appreciate your business over the years! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

October 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Charlie was very easy to work with and he didn't pressure..."

- Bud & Sue O

Charlie was very easy to work with and he didn't pressure us into making a decision. He was helpful and knew his products. Likewise Abby took us through the financial process with her pleasant and professional manner. I would recommend Heritage Ford to potential customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Abigail Heck

Oct 04, 2019

Heritage Ford responded

Bud & Sue, We appreciate your recommendation! It's very nice to learn that you received top notch service from Charlie and Abby. Thank you for taking the time to post a review. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

August 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- Baileypecor

I worked with Charlie and he got me into a new vehicle with in 24 hours. He worked with in my limits and requests and helped me get into a much safer and newer vehicle for me and my family. Chad was also wonderful in helping keep my financing under my limits.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Tobin

Aug 28, 2019

Heritage Ford responded

Bailey, It's very nice to learn that you received such excellent service from both Charlie and Chad! Thank you for posting. Enjoy your new vehicle! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

August 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Charlie Moriarty's a great guy to deal with"

- marcie274

My new 2019 Ford F-150 truck is the third truck I've purchased through Charlie Moriarty at Heritage Ford. Even when I come in for service, he will say "Hi" and chat for a while if he is not with another customer. He is knowledgeable about the vehicles and willing to take the time to show you new features you may not be familiar with, especially since I only get a new vehicle every 10 years or so.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 21, 2019

Heritage Ford responded

Marcie, Thank you for your kind words about Charlie! It's wonderful that you've enjoyed working with him over the years. We appreciate your business! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

August 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The product and experience were excellent"

- JT

I researched the truck before visiting Heritage so I knew about what to expect but the condition was even better and the sales experience was excellent. The result was that I paid a little more than I had planned but I am very satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 21, 2019

Heritage Ford responded

JT, That's excellent! We appreciate you sharing your experience. Thank you for choosing Heritage Ford! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

July 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lease turn in"

- Fordfusion

We dropped by to turn in our lease and too look at other vehicles on the lot. We saw an old salesman we dealt with before, he greeted us and referred us to a different salesman. We met Chris nemes and went from there. He was well versed in the Ford product. We rested a Edge and seemed to like it. But it older and worn....he then checked on a 2018 Edge and we loved it. The payment was was higher than we wanted..we dickered and came to a price... It’s a long process and we finally left after 5 hours...thank you to Chris for buying us lunch. Kevin and Melissa Price

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Abigail Heck, Adam Rich, Christopher Nemes

Jul 11, 2019

Heritage Ford responded

Kevin & Melissa, Thank you for sharing your experience! It's fantastic that you received such excellent service from Chris and the rest of the team. Enjoy your Edge! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

July 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were awesome "

- Tlavalette

My experience was great. I will definitely go back if I ever need another vehicle. The people there were great all nice and cordial. I didn’t spend days waiting to hear. I was in and out in a few hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Tobin

Jul 11, 2019

Heritage Ford responded

That's very nice to hear! It's fantastic that you had such a positive experience working with our sales team. Enjoy your new vehicle! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

June 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Inspection and front brakes "

- Dennis

They were able to get me an appointment in a very timely manner and when I had to cancel the first appointment they were very courteous and promptly got me another one. From the moment I dropped off the car to the time I picked it up the following day they were great including getting me a ride home and back to the dealership. The price of the work done was well within reason.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Graham, Shawn Clifford

Jun 28, 2019

Heritage Ford responded

Dennis, Thank you for your very nice review! It's excellent that your service visit went so smoothly. We appreciate your business. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

April 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"GREAT FIRST NEW TRUCK EXPERIENCE"

- Dylan

I first found a truck I liked online and began chatting with Celeste. She was able to answer a bunch of questions just by text. I then went in and she set me up with Charlie to check out some trucks. He grabbed all the trucks I wanted to see and put them in one central location. I really loved the one I originally found online and took it for a test drive. We headed back inside to make a deal and it took no time at all. Now came time for financing where I met a hiccup. Luckily Chad was able to help me crunch the numbers to see what it would take for me to drive the truck home that night. By this time it was almost 7 at night a couple hours after closing. Everyone was extremely patient. Thanks Heritage.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Tobin, Celeste Brasseur

Apr 05, 2019

Heritage Ford responded

Dylan, Thank you for sharing your experience! It's great that you enjoyed working with Charlie, Celeste and Chad. We appreciate your business. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

April 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Helpful and efficient "

- Bloom8!

Charlie was great to work with, as always! He found me a vehicle that I fell in love with and got me the price I needed in order to take it home right then! Fast, easy, helpful, and an overall great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Tobin, Celeste Brasseur , Brett Bush

Apr 05, 2019

Heritage Ford responded

Glad you enjoyed working with Charlie! We appreciate you posting. Thank you for choosing Heritage Ford! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

1
...
1 - 10 of 61 results

Dealership Inventory (199 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $59,210

2019 Ford F-150

$59,210

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $46,500

2019 Ford F-150

$46,500

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $46,775

2019 Ford F-150

$46,775

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $57,125

2019 Ford F-150

$57,125

New 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $33,850

2019 Ford Escape

$33,850

New 2019 Ford F-350 car, priced at $66,615

2019 Ford F-350

$66,615

New 2019 Ford Transit Connect car, priced at $29,520

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$29,520

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $50,910

2019 Ford F-150

$50,910