Charlie Moriarty
Charlie Moriarty at Heritage Ford
Refer Me

Charlie Moriarty

Sales Representative

Heritage Ford

1600 Shelburne Rd.
South Burlington, VT 05403

Contact Me
5.0
113 Reviews

Charlie Moriarty has over 20 years’ experience in the industry, and has been a staple to the Heritage Ford showroom since March 2001 when he joined the H-Team. He enjoys jogging on Sundays, playing in his men’s ice hockey league, the movie Caddyshack, and supporting all Boston sports teams- Celtics, Patriots, and Red Sox. Could this veteran be the salesperson to get you into your next new Ford or pre-owned vehicle?

5.0

113 Reviews

Write a Review

113 Reviews of Charlie Moriarty

January 14, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Helped me find my first car, it was a great experience will be returning to Charlie when I’m ready for my next car! More

by Brittanym
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 16, 2023

Heritage Ford responded

Brittany, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, and for making Heritage Ford your dealership of choice to shop for your first car! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed working with Charlie and our team, and that everything went smoothly for you. We look forward to seeing you in the service department when it's time for your first scheduled maintenance visit, Until then, safe travels!

January 14, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have been a customer for over 30 years. Love Ford products. Charlie has been our salesman for the last 15yrs or so. We love him! More

by bettymedlar
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Theresa Moss

Jan 16, 2023

Heritage Ford responded

Betty, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, and for making Heritage Ford your dealership of choice over the last three decades! We are so glad to hear that you have continued to enjoy working with Charlie and our team, and that your recent purchase experience was a smooth one. We look forward to seeing you in the service department when it's time for your next scheduled maintenance visit, Until then, safe travels!

January 06, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Charlie Moriarty in sales is the best. Knowledgable and not just interested in the sale. He is very helpful in making sure that you are taken care of by the other departments in the deal More

by vtwads.travel
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 09, 2023

Heritage Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback and for your kind words for Charlie! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed working with him to shop for your new Ford, and that everything went smoothly for you. We look forward to seeing you in the service department when it's time for your first scheduled maintenance visit, Until then, safe travels!

December 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Theresa Moss made the buyout of my vehicle lease painless, easy and quick! Very efficient! She explained everything well to me and got me the best interest rate for the financing which she could f More

by timberbaron
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Theresa Moss

Dec 30, 2022

Heritage Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback - We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed working with Theresa to navigate your lease buyout, and that everything went smoothly for you! We look forward to seeing you again when it's time to shop for that new Mustang! Until then, safe travels!

December 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Theresa made my lease buyout as seamless as possible! Was in and out within less than 45 minutes. Plenty of smiles and genuine personalities under that roof. Would absolutely recommend! And I wouldn't ha More

by JustBenTurner
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Abigail Heck, Theresa Moss

October 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone in sales, Charlie, Zack, Celeste, made our experience purchasing a certified used F150 a fantastic experience. Charlie is so knowledgeable and helpful from decision making through sale throug More

by Nadg
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 06, 2022

Heritage Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, and for your kind words for our team! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed working with them to shop for your new Ford, and that everything went smoothly for you throughout the process. We look forward to seeing you in the service department when it's time for your first scheduled maintenance visit, Until then, safe travels!

September 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A very nice experience with very little pressure. Everyone was friendly and very outgoing. Definitely would recommend my friends too visit Heritage Ford More

by Bryancrosd1964
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 09, 2022

Heritage Ford responded

Bryan, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback - We are glad to hear that you enjoyed working with Charlie and our team to shop for your new Ford, and that everything went smoothly for you! We look forward to seeing you in the service department when it's time for your first scheduled maintenance visit, Until then, safe travels!

September 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I started my search by stopping in at all the dealerships along Shelburne Rd. I had no brand loyalty, and just needed to buy something that would work for one of our employees. My search stopped with Charl More

by TwinPinesVT.com
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 02, 2022

Heritage Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, and welcome to the Heritage Ford family! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed working with Charlie, and that together you were able to find the vehicles that are the perfect fit for your business' needs. We look forward to seeing you in the service department when it's time for your first scheduled maintenance visit, Until then, safe travels!

August 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very happy with my new truck! Charlie worked hard for us! We have bought our last few cars from Charlie and highly recommend him!! More

by Mike62786
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 15, 2022

Heritage Ford responded

Mike, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, and for making Heritage Ford your dealership of choice. We are so glad to hear hear that you have enjoyed working with Charlie, and that your recent shopping experience went smoothly! We look forward to seeing you in the service department when it's time for your next scheduled maintenance visit, Until then, safe travels!

July 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Charlie Moriarty was very helpful helping us purchase our 2020 Gmc Acadia. He went to the fullest to make the sale workable. He was very professional and friendly and willing to help in anyway possible. Than More

by Ehernandez0274
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Theresa Moss

Aug 01, 2022

Heritage Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback - We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed working with Charlie and Theresa to shop for and take home your new Acadia, and that everything went smoothly for you! We look forward to seeing you in the service department when it's time for your first scheduled maintenance visit, Until then, safe travels!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (95 Vehicles)

new 2022 Ford F-150 car, priced at $66,175
2022 Ford F-150
new
Rapid Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Edge car, priced at $44,040
2022 Ford Edge
new
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $40,000
2019 Ford F-150
used
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford F-350 car, priced at $77,140
2022 Ford F-350
new
Carbonized Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Edge car, priced at $47,285
2022 Ford Edge
new
Iconic Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Edge car, priced at $44,535
2022 Ford Edge
new
Rapid Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive