Charlie Parker
Charlie Parker at Ferguson Superstore
Refer Me

Charlie Parker

Buick/GMC Sales Consultant

Ferguson Superstore

1601 N. Elm Place
Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Contact Me
5.0
36 Reviews

Dealership Experience

6 mos

5.0

36 Reviews

Write a Review

36 Reviews of Charlie Parker

November 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Charlie Parker worked with us and the truck my husband has been wanting. A positive experience overall More

by Felipe and Kate
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good experience overall. Charlie listened to what I wanted on price. Worked with me looking at several cars to find the right one. Was easy to deal with. I was surprised to t More

by Spward74
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am enjoying the new car and the buying experience was exceptional. Charlie was very helpful. More

by yellowcanary289
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We visited on e and looked at a vehicle. He showed us what we requested and he also showed another deal. We decided against what we initially looked at and came backed 2 days later and purch More

by Robertsnj
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Charlie was very knowledgeable about both vehicles we test drove. I appreciate his honesty when discussing defects of vehicles. Great Customer service. More

by Nichole Kinder
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Battles

October 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I found a Sierra 1500 Denali and I'm so happy I did. Thank you Charlie for working with me and helping me get the truck I wanted. Come see Charlie Parker he is great! More

by jeduarmig
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Charlie was helpful and knowledgeable and friendly, I was quite happy with my experience overall. More

by MattV
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Charlie was very helpful with finding me a perfect truck for me. We looked and many great options and I went back and forth a couple times, but Charlie was willing and happy to help with it all. Definitely More

by jdlyle2015
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Charlie was very helpful and kind. We got a great vehicle with great service to match. More

by Zach
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

super helpful with answering all questions and keeping me updated about the car great service! More

by tarasmith
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Guey

1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results

Dealership Inventory (431 Vehicles)

used 2013 Ford Explorer car, priced at $12,000
2013 Ford Explorer
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Honda CR-V car, priced at $21,500
2016 Honda CR-V
used
Brown exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $38,667
2022 Subaru Ascent
new
Autumn Green Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Subaru Outback car, priced at $41,000
2022 Subaru Outback
used
Geyser Blue exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Subaru Outback car, priced at $35,500
2020 Subaru Outback
used
Crystal White Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $28,500
2021 Kia K5
used
Passion Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive