About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Charlotte Riles.
Charlotte Riles
Charlotte Riles, Lease Retention Manager, Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont
not yet rated

Charlotte Riles

Lease Retention Manager

Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont

5760 Cushing Pkwy
Fremont, CA 94538

Contact Me

Charlotte is proud to be Master Certified by Mercedes-Benz.

Call
Email

17 Reviews of Charlotte Riles

September 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing car "

- PTMB

I really love the car and the awesome sales department guys. No pressure at all from The saleman they let the car sell them self. Great team at Fletcher Jones MB

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hamed Eshpari

Oct 31, 2018

Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont responded

Hello, We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback on your recent visit with us. Guest satisfaction is our greatest priority. That being said, it is wonderful to hear that you had a pleasant and enjoyable time finding the perfect vehicle. Your recommendations are truly a gift. Congratulations on your purchase! Best, Cyrus Palizban First Impressions Manager

March 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Super service "

- New car 2018

She is very good person and explain us in very detail. Her experience is very valuable that is reason we buy car through her. We are very happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 15, 2018

Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont responded

Hello, Thank you for taking some time to deliver us some feedback. It is such a great pleasure to hear that Charlotte provided you with such an exceptional purchasing experience. Welcome to the Fletcher Jones family. -Mike Bates, General Manager

August 19, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing! Amazing! Amazing! "

- Jose Cerda-Zein

My lease was coming due in less then 30 days. Called Charlotte. She asked me what I wanted (what don't I want), then asked me what I wanted to pay :). Charlotte told me that this car with this package is exactly what I was looking for and wanted. However she did not have it on the lot but will track it down. In the interim, I flew down to SD with the fam for some r&r and a little bit of business. 3 days later I got the call... THE CAR WAS IN!!!! Flew back to the bay the next day, and got to the Benz lot at 8pm. Charlotte knows my phobia of car lots and made sure that all paperwork was completed. All within 45 minutes, just a few initials and some John Hancock's, a quick vehicle overview and I was out the door. Talk about services. This is my third Benzo from Charlotte Riles and her superior service will keep me coming back for more.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 01, 2016

Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont responded

Hi Jose Cerda-Zein, Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us and congratulations on your new vehicle! I'm so pleased to read you came down to our store absolutely knowing that you were well taken care of and walked out with the exact vehicle you wanted. It is always great to hear that Charlotte and the rest of our team could go above and beyond to provide a such a memorable experience. We look forward to building a lasting relationship for years to come. Please feel free to reach out if any questions should arise. We certainly look forward to seeing you again soon, please don't hesitate to contact us should any future questions arise! -Dody Abshir, Director of Internet Sales

July 14, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Consistent fast and friendly "

- Nina

I like walking away (or rather driving away) knowing that I got a good deal. Thank goodness for Marvin bc I know he made it all possible, every time. This is the second time leasing with him. After shopping around he's still the one I turn to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marvin Ledesma

Jul 16, 2015

Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont responded

Nina, Thank you for your glowing review! We love it when team members like Marvin really shine. If you have any questions or need further assistance, do not hesitate to contact us. Make sure to follow our facebook page for exclusive content and news! You're family now! Congrats! Cheers, William K. Marketing Manager Fletcher Jones, Fremont

June 03, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Poorly Managed unprofessional "

- Willystahl

Visited the dealership Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont (Mercedes Benz) knew exactly what I was in the market for The All-New 2015 Mercedes Benz CLA-Class. I wandered a bit waiting to be approached but wasn't after 15/20 minutes of looking around the lot. Walked into the showroom thought I would draw some attention. Boy what a waste of time that was! Came across a full blown conversation employees were having for lunch and rounding people up after work to grab cocktails as they shared other revelations of what they did a couple nights ago. A glance was given by an employee after catching their tone of voice echo obnoxiously loud. The conversation carried on, what a disappointment that concluded the reviews read on yelp apparently to be misleading. What happened to the professionalism that Mercedes usually has? More like play ground central and employees dressed in poor work attire. Name plates on employees would help since you can't tell the difference if they are employees or customers.Showing up in a beater car obviously doesn't draw attention or Interest for assisting customers sad but true.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Marvin Ledesma, Navnit Singh, Dody Abshir, Mozie Razawi, Zabi Rahimi, Shaun Graef, Terry Toledo, Tommy Rhee, Marisol Keil, Chris Bowers, Louis Buniak

Jun 12, 2015

Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont responded

Hi William, Apologies for the behavior of our staff, it was absolutely unacceptable. Please, do not take your experience as a reflection of how things are run at Fletcher Jones Fremont. I felt we got off on the wrong foot. Please, allow us to start anew. I would first like to congratulate you on your new purchase! If you have any service needs, do not hesitate to directly contact our Senior Manager, Dody Abshir. He will make sure you receive the proper accommodations and receive the Fletcher Jones Experience you deserve. His contact info is in the personal email I have sent you. Thank You and Have a Great Day! Will

September 17, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Customer Service A+"

- Nickdaugherty

Charlotte and Kimo are just the best!!! If you want direct action they take care of everything for you. They are so easy to work with and get the job done. Complete professionals and that is why I'm a return customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kimo Sanchez

Sep 18, 2014

Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont responded

Thank you for your kind words and your loyalty! We are so glad to hear you had a 5-star experience with us. -Kimo & Charlotte

November 17, 2012

Dealership Rating

"Charlotte was fantastic. We had a little back in forth..."

- David Weil

Charlotte was fantastic. We had a little back in forth with our negotiations which was expected but all throughout the process I never felt like all my previous miserable car buying experiences. She was thorough, honest and her knowledge and expertise about the financing was unparalleled. I have already referred her to other friends and would definitely never go anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 24, 2012

Dealership Rating

"Fantastic service from Mike and Charlotte. Mike knows..."

- jchatwani

Fantastic service from Mike and Charlotte. Mike knows his cars and is by far the best sales representative I've ever worked with. We are coming to see Mike for two more vehicles in the near future. I have already recommended Mike to three friends who are looking for vehicles. I've worked with 4 Mercedes dealerships in the past, and he will be the only sales person I'll work with. Charlotte treated us very well throughout every step of the purchase process. She was kind, knowledgeable, and very welcoming. I've recommended Charlotte to two family members already, and I'll continue to do so. Both Mike and Charlotte deserve to be commended. Thank you! James Chatwani

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Alkaddoumi , Mike Kadomi

October 01, 2012

Dealership Rating

"I wanted to re lease my C250 with 2013 model. When I went..."

- shabari.shetty.33

I wanted to re lease my C250 with 2013 model. When I went to Fletcher Jones I ended up working with Charlette,Tito Talampas and Mike. All of them were really nice,helpful and got me a great deal which made me smile at the end of it. It was a great experience and would love to go back and lease another car with them in future.Tito was especially very patient in getting me the car with the color I wanted. It was great working with you Tito. Hopefully will get to work with you again in future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tito Talampas

Oct 01, 2012

Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont responded

Thank you for your kind review! If there is anything I can help you with in the future please call me! Tito

September 20, 2012

Dealership Rating

"Charlotte was the reason I chose Fletcher Jones over my..."

- kappa5klub

Charlotte was the reason I chose Fletcher Jones over my previous Mercedes Benz dealership. When she first called me she was very personable, friendly and professional. I told her I was busy at the time but I would be available the following week. She called me the following week and I was on my way to a new car. She arranged for me to meet with Joe Haddad, who worked tirelessly to find the right car for me. One thing that I have noticed throughout years of dealing with car dealerships is that when it came to contact after the sale, most of them faltered. After I took my new car home, I received a call from Charlotte to see if everything met to my approval. When I received my license plates, I called Charlotte and asked if I could have the bracket attached to my front grill. Without hesitation, she told me to bring it right in and they would take care of it for me. Upon arrival, I was greeted with a warm smile and her assurance that they would handle my request immediately. Charlotte is a model for exceptional customer service. She really knows how to make a customer feel comfortable and appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 22, 2012

Fletcher Jones Motorcars of Fremont responded

Thank you so much! I enjoy your stories. They are hilarious! If you need anything you have my cell. You can contact me anytime! See you soon. Charlotte

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (376 Vehicles)

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLA-Class

$43,005

2018 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$69,035

2018 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$69,035

2018 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$43,627

2018 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$43,627

2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$79,640

2018 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$68,315

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLA-Class

$60,480