Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Charly Gentry.
Charly Gentry
Charly Gentry at Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat
Refer Me
5.0

Charly Gentry

Service Advisor

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat

2120 Chapman Rd
Chattanooga, TN 37421

Contact Me

17 Reviews of Charly Gentry

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Charly Gentry was very professional in helping us with..."

- frog1947

Charly Gentry was very professional in helping us with our 08 Charger in the service dept.with information that was needed before service.Thanks Charly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 26, 2021

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

Thank you for taking the time to share this 5-star review! We are overjoyed that Charly could put you at ease and get your concerns seamlessly resolved. It is our pleasure to serve you. Please do not hesitate to let us know if there is ever anything more that our team may help you with!

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The local dealership has so far been great but the only..."

- driall

The local dealership has so far been great but the only frustration is that you can't call the local - you get someone in Florida for scheduling appointments - I can't be the only one that finds this frustrating and pointless

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff is always very friendly and helpful. Would..."

- derickpbrown

The staff is always very friendly and helpful. Would recommend Crown to anyone looking for service or a new car. Great place to do business with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We’re scheduled to go out of town and had a 8:30 am appt..."

- JHill

We’re scheduled to go out of town and had a 8:30 am appt for our truck to have an oil change and tire rotation; they stripped one lugnut, called an auto parts store to get supplies to fix, FOUR hours later we are told the store doesn’t have the part so we have to have them put that tire on w only 4 nuts holding it on, and a repair that has to be dealt w another day. Shouldn’t have brought it in. Now we are late for an out of town appointment and we have to pay for a repair that wasn’t necessary. I will never bring my truck here again and when we look to replace this truck(which we are going to do within a year) it won’t be here. Wasted time and wasted money and I don’t have either to burn. Only positive; Charley was apologetic and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service was great.The receptionist was very..."

- eda20596

The service was great.The receptionist was very helpful.The waiting are was noce and clean.The coffee was theci ever had.The entire staff was excellent

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brittany Shultz

Mar 17, 2021

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We are pleased that our team could be of valuable assistance to you throughout your visit! It is our pleasure to serve you. Please do not hesitate to let us know if there is ever anything more that our team may help you with!

January 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Came in for an oil change. Dusty got me in and out quick...."

- joker125

Came in for an oil change. Dusty got me in and out quick. Great price and good service. Very professional staff. Already have my next service appointment setup.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Morse, Dusty Angland, Jamie Blevins, Brittany Shultz, Kat Cole

January 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dusty was great! Actually the whole team was nothing..."

- Chelcmo88

Dusty was great! Actually the whole team was nothing short of amazing!!! They kept me informed on my vehicle throughout the day and knew what they were talking about. GREAT JOB YALL!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Morse, Dusty Angland, Jamie Blevins, Brittany Shultz, Kat Cole

Jan 19, 2021

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

Thank you for leaving Dusty this positive review! We are pleased that he and the team could be of valuable assistance to you throughout your visit. It is our pleasure to serve you. Please do not hesitate to let us know if there is anything more that we may help you with in the future!

December 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Crown has been a good friend to me through the years...."

- kerbysimmons

Crown has been a good friend to me through the years. Having purchased a couple of Jeeps from Crown the last few years I have to say the service after the sale was great. The only reason for 4 stars & not 5 is I have spent so much money with Crown. You guys need to cut me a better deal next time & the biggest reason is you guys need to hire more employees like Ms. Charly Gentry. She's top class and has been a great help to me on several occasions. I never have any worries when she is in charge of my service. The only reason for rating her 5 star is because there is not an option for 6. So there you have it. I'm very pleased to have been a customer to Crown and look forward to doing more business. I have the Challenger Hellcat on my bucket list. If it were up to me I would give Ms. Charly Gentry a raise! She runs the department well. I'm just saying. very pleased customer, Kerby

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I go to Dodge in Chattanooga for all of my oil changes...."

- Jberry34

I go to Dodge in Chattanooga for all of my oil changes. Great people and great service! I would recommend this place for future and present customers. -Justin Berry

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Maneke, Cody Morse, Dusty Angland, Jamie Blevins, Danielle Gant

October 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Attentive and friendly service. Made the process simple..."

- scott-altizer

Attentive and friendly service. Made the process simple and fast. Made sure I was informed on everything and took care of all my needs. Certainly took the dread out of the car buying experience. Will do business again with them. Good people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (212 Vehicles)

new 2020 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $39,670

2020 Dodge Challenger

$39,670

new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $57,795

2021 Jeep Gladiator

$57,795

new 2021 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $41,790

2021 Chrysler Pacifica

$41,790

new 2020 Ram 2500 car, priced at $82,295

2020 Ram 2500

$82,295

new 2021 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $54,735

2021 Jeep Wrangler

$54,735

new 2021 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $36,850

2021 Ram 1500 Classic

$36,850