Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Chase Beckstrand.
Chase Beckstrand
Chase Beckstrand at Kentson Car Company
Refer Me
5.0

Chase Beckstrand

Manager

Kentson Car Company

605 W 2600 S
Bountiful, UT 84010

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

17 Reviews of Chase Beckstrand

June 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is absolutely the best experience we’ve had..."

- Gjessicathomas

This is absolutely the best experience we’ve had purchasing a vehicle. Professional, high quality vehicles, and no pressure salesman. We will return to do business with in the future! Thank you Chase for making this such an easy, seamless experience!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience. Chase was polite and to the..."

- renae

I had a great experience. Chase was polite and to the point. He answered all my questions and made the buying process really easy. Once I had decided to purchase a car I was in and out of there in 30 minutes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Macklyn

June 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were very helpful in getting us exactly what we..."

- angelacharlene92

They were very helpful in getting us exactly what we wanted. Customer service was excellent. I would reccomend them to all my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Dunshee

June 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I showed up to test drive a vehicle on the lot and ended..."

- Happy Truck owner

I showed up to test drive a vehicle on the lot and ended up buying the sales managers truck. They’re pricing was extremely fair and their customer service was phenomenal. They texted frequent updates and were very easy to get a hold of. Highly recommend Kentson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cache Hawkes

June 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"He was friendly and prompt with our car purchase. He got..."

- Allisongerngross

He was friendly and prompt with our car purchase. He got back to us quickly and was able to buy the same day. Would recommend to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Macklyn

June 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chase took great care of us at Kentson. Everything was..."

- IanA

Chase took great care of us at Kentson. Everything was super streamlined, clean, and efficient. This is our second car we’ve purchased there and we will definitely be back for more in the future. Highly recommend!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chase with Kentson Car Company was very helpful and kind..."

- bcurrent99

Chase with Kentson Car Company was very helpful and kind throughout the whole process. No pressure! Went for a quick test drive while he appraised my trade and the rest was flawless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chase

May 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mark was super great to work with. This dealership lives..."

- Jchurch

Mark was super great to work with. This dealership lives up to the awards they have received. Super quick and transparent car buying experience! Highly recommended doing business here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Macklyn

Jun 01, 2020

Kentson Car Company responded

Thank you for choosing Kentson Car Company! We are happy you had a great experience buying your car. We do what we can to make the car buying process simple and fast!

May 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great selection of great vehicles in one dealership. The..."

- Marta.murray

Great selection of great vehicles in one dealership. The prices are good. The sales people are outstanding gentlemen. We will certainly buy our next car from Kentson Auto

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Drew Dunshee, Preston Hill

May 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great car, great price, great service, and great..."

- BBunch

Great car, great price, great service, and great experience. We’ll be back next time we buy a car for sure. Kentson exceeded all our expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Macklyn

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (91 Vehicles)

Used 2019 INFINITI Q50 car, priced at $26,450

2019 INFINITI Q50

$26,450

Used 2019 Audi Q7 car, priced at $45,350

2019 Audi Q7

$45,350

Used 2019 Audi Q7 car, priced at $46,750

2019 Audi Q7

$46,750

Used 2019 Audi Q7 car, priced at $46,350

2019 Audi Q7

$46,350

Used 2017 Audi A7 car, priced at $38,950

2017 Audi A7

$38,950

Used 2019 Audi Q5 car, priced at $29,950

2019 Audi Q5

$29,950

Used 2019 Volvo S60 car, priced at $28,950

2019 Volvo S60

$28,950

Used 2019 Audi Q5 car, priced at $29,950

2019 Audi Q5

$29,950