Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Kentson Car Company

Bountiful, UT

4.9
2,539 Reviews
*WE SHIP ANYWHERE IN THE NATION WWW.KENTSONCARCOMPANY.COM *Voted BEST INDEPENDENT DEALER IN UTAH 7 Years in a Row - Best Of State Winner 2013, 2014, 2015, 2016, 2017, 2018 and 2019 by BestOfState.org *10x Time Winner of UTAHS DEALER OF THE YEAR by DealerRater.com (2011-2020) *NATIONAL DEALER OF THE YEAR as voted by DealerRater.com *We carry ONLY CLEAN CARFAX and CLEAN TITLE vehicles under Factory Warranty

605 W 2600 S

Bountiful, UT

84010

Directions

By Type

Showing 2,539 reviews

July 31, 2021

"Pleased to be able to go to a dealership and not have to..."

- Joburke

Pleased to be able to go to a dealership and not have to be worried about being haggled. Also the process was insanely quick, grateful for the group of guys there.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 31, 2021

"Kentson Car Company was amazing to work with. Couldn’t..."

- BenL

Kentson Car Company was amazing to work with. Couldn’t have gone more smooth. Gave me a good price on my trade in, and great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 30, 2021

"We had a great experience at Kentson. It was a..."

- KBTodd

We had a great experience at Kentson. It was a no-pressure experience which we loved. They were able to help us get financing in place & process the sale very quickly with a fair price on our trade-in. We will definitely buy a car at Kentson again!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 28, 2021

"Car buying experience was quick and painless. Mitch was..."

- Jared S

Car buying experience was quick and painless. Mitch was great to work with. Answered any questions and concerns I had, provided me with information..Carfax, etc. Took the truck for several drives…it was a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 21, 2021

"Our time with Kentson was better than expected. As a..."

- Nateleigh

Our time with Kentson was better than expected. As a first time car buyer I hardly knew anything about the process, they made it simple and answered all my various questions. Once it came time to sign the papers and purchase, it only took 15 minutes. Overall, I probably spent less than 1 hour in the office. Very efficient and a very kind group of people.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 20, 2021

"Very honest salesman and I felt right at home with them...."

- Charles 8786

Very honest salesman and I felt right at home with them. They made my experience feel like I was buying a car from a family member. No pressure to buy and they listened to my needs and wants unlike a big dealership. At big dealership a customer is just a number and sale. Here they treat u like a friend and part of the family. I will tell everyone one I know how awesome they are! A customer for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 01, 2021

"Communication was excellent on the dealerships end. The..."

- Adammohsin87

Communication was excellent on the dealerships end. The delivery of the vehicle was extremely fast and we received the car in leas than 5 days from another state. Thank you Kentson Car Co!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 30, 2021

"I have bought 3 cars here and it is always great, no..."

- R Lane

I have bought 3 cars here and it is always great, no hassle and the price is the best. Traded the last one in and they also gave me a great price.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 30, 2021

"What a great experience!! My son was looking to buy his..."

- kjmiller

What a great experience!! My son was looking to buy his first truck on his own. He is a busy young man so I assisted and reached out and was put in touch with Isaac. From the very start Isaac was responsive, honest and worked very hard for my son to get him get him the best deal. We only dealt with Isaac and weren’t shuffled around to a finance manager etc. The next time I’m in the market for a vehicle this will be the first place I call. Thank you for making my sons first vehicle purchase and pleasant experience

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 30, 2021

"The customer services is so good you dont feel pressure..."

- Drcrunch2

The customer services is so good you dont feel pressure to buy a car ther very knowledgeable on all makes and models. I will come back and buy another car. Thanks Isaac

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,539 results