Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Chelsea Houchins
Chelsea Houchins at Miracle Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Refer Me

Chelsea Houchins

Product Specialist

Miracle Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

1290 Nashville Pike
Gallatin, TN 37066

Contact Me
5.0
14 Reviews

Born and raised in Connecticut. Passionate about sports. Dog lover. Fishing is my favorite thing to do in my spare time. Been in the sales industry all my life. Taking care of people means the most to me!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

CERTIFED SALES PROFESSIONAL

5.0

14 Reviews

Write a Review

14 Reviews of Chelsea Houchins

August 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I bought a 2021 Jeep Wrangler from this dealership, and also spent over $2,000 in accessories from the parts department. I am so disappointed in the parts department. The employees are rude and didn’t even More

by rneiderauer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Ledford , Michael

July 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Chelsea is amazing! She was so helpful and made me feel so comfortable through the whole process. She is so down to earth and awesome. More

by christinasmith636
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 01, 2021

Miracle Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business. Welcome to the Miracle family!

July 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Chelsea is a awesome person to work with and goes above and beyond to make you feel like family there. Will even FaceTime you vehicle More

by barry.sullivan575
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 26, 2021

Miracle Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

So glad to hear! Thank you for taking the time to leave a review!

May 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Chelsea was awesome! She made this the best car buying experience ever! Michael in finance and the Manager also provided great service! Great deal! Happy!!! More

by JD
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 31, 2021

Miracle Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review JD! So glad that Chelsea, Michael, and the entire team were able to make it happen for you all. Welcome to the Miracle family!

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everything was well with Chelsea and Michael, my only issue was the detailers had to wash the vehicle 3 times just to get mud off More

by Tymekeeper66
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Cart , Troy Hedgecoth

Apr 29, 2021

Miracle Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the feedback and for taking the time to leave a review!

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had not traded vehicles in several years. Chelsea was very helpful in answering a lot of questions for me. Everyone was friendly and helpful. Very pleasant experience. More

by sl148
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Cart

Apr 26, 2021

Miracle Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

So glad to hear! Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, and welcome to the Miracle Family!

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Worst service ever ! Bought a 2018 truck had to go back for service found scratches on door and fender took way too long !poor service More

by Spurs4032
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Apr 04, 2021

Spurs4032 responded

We have to take our truck to a dealership to have it serviced because f the warranty , we will however find another dealership other than miracle dodge to do this cause we just don’t feel that they will do the job we expect after the experience we had and them telling my wife the truck had its fuel filter changed yet the truck clearly stated on the dash that there was water in the fuel! This will be the last truck we buy from miracle dodge the lady that helped us went above and beyond she was excellent however the manager just didn’t wNt to deal and that’s what we hadn’t purchased a truck from there in the past! This was a exceptional truck or we wouldn’t had purchased it this time we were going to buy two trucks but as I said you can not deal with the manager!

Apr 03, 2021

Miracle Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We're extremely sorry to hear about this. We would like to learn more. We work very hard to ensure the total satisfaction of all of our customers, and if we miss the mark, we own it. Please reach out to our Fixed Operations Director Robert Fleites. We hope to have the opportunity to regain your trust moving forward.

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My transaction was easy and they listened to what I requested them to do. I knew what I wanted and didn't want to spend 6 hours at the dealership and they had me out the door within one hour. More

by Pathfinderjunkie14
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Cart

Mar 22, 2021

Miracle Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

So glad to hear! We appreciate you taking the time to leave a review. We are proud to have you as part of the Miracle family!

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Chelsea was AMAZING!! 10/10 recommend!!! Easiest car buying experience I have ever had. I will definitely be back if I ever need another one More

by leila_simpson
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 28, 2021

Miracle Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you Leila! So glad to hear. Welcome to the Miracle Family!

February 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Chelsea helped us complete our purchase fast! We were in an out within just two hours including test drive. Everyone that we worked with was helpful and accommodating. More

by lisasprouse
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Galvin , Troy Heilman

Feb 07, 2021

Miracle Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

So glad to hear that Chelsea and team were able to make it happen for you! Welcome to the Miracle Family!

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (166 Vehicles)

used 2017 Dodge Charger car, priced at $42,977
2017 Dodge Charger
used
Pitch Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2013 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 car, priced at $28,977
2013 Chevrolet Silverado 2500
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $60,977
2021 Ram 1500
used
Delmonico Red Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2006 Jeep Liberty car, priced at $6,977
2006 Jeep Liberty
used
Bright Silver Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $52,145
2022 Ram 1500
new
Patriot Blue Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $24,977
2017 Jeep Cherokee
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive