Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Cheryl Price.
Cheryl Price
Cheryl Price at Jaguar Land Rover Ocala
Refer Me
5.0

Cheryl Price

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Jaguar Land Rover Ocala

5830 SW College Rd
Ocala, FL 34474

Contact Me

I have been in this business since 2012 starting in sales in New Jersey...I love helping people find solutions.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 11 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Certified Jaguar

Certified Land Rover

View more specialties & trainings

47 Reviews of Cheryl Price

May 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mrs. Price was awesome, she made the process easy and..."

- Maria Verified Customer

Mrs. Price was awesome, she made the process easy and fast, explain everything very clearly. I'm very happy with my purchase. As for her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cheryl was very helpful and considerate about what I was..."

- John.alum.77

Cheryl was very helpful and considerate about what I was looking for and helped me get into the right car at the right price! Would recommend to pay her a visit

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Eason

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cheryl was outstanding and made our car buying very..."

- joechatterjee

Cheryl was outstanding and made our car buying very special! She is super warm, professional and extremely thourough. We highly recommend her for all your car buying needs! She went above and beyond to make my wife’s birthday gift memorable!!! Thank you Cheryl for a great experience. Joe & Vidushi

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cheryl Price did an amazing job following up and making..."

- DARRING0 Verified Customer

Cheryl Price did an amazing job following up and making the car ready and ensuring an efficient process throughout. She made sure the team was organized and efficient to allow a trade and new car purchase in less than two hours.. very organized and professional team .. well done

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased a used vehicle from Ocala Jag-Range Rover. Had..."

- Jeff H

Purchased a used vehicle from Ocala Jag-Range Rover. Had the pleasure of working with Cheryl Price. Excellent service and superb customer service. The best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenneth Daniels

April 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Well let's start with the good. I had been looking for a..."

- D. Shannon

Well let's start with the good. I had been looking for a particular LR Defender in Georgia with no luck but found the one I wanted at LR Ocala. I normally don't purchase or lease vehicles out of state, but I thought, why not? The deal was made in a timely manner and they even delivered it to my home. I was completely satisfied with that part of the process. Now the bad! I have had this vehicle for over two months and still DO NOT have a permanent Georgia tag. I was given two temp Florida tags and was told I can not get a third while I wait on the paperwork to be completed for my permanent Georgia tag. I called the Georgia DMV to see if I could get a temp tag until this process was complete and they said no, since I leased it out of state. Needless to say, the Florida temp tag expired and I now have a $80K vehicle sitting in my garage that I can't drive and get the FULL benefit of my lease. My sales rep will not return any of my calls or texts and I have constantly called the dealership to get a status on the tag process. I'm pretty irritated and tired of hearing the pandemic excuse. If I don't hear anything soon, I'm going to elevate this issue to corporate to get resolution.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience on purchasing a vehicle, the crew at..."

- DELBROOK Verified Customer

Great experience on purchasing a vehicle, the crew at land rover of Ocala were very helpful and friendly!! Would highly recommend this dealership for anyone looking for a new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience with Land Rover Ocala has been fantastic so..."

- todd

My experience with Land Rover Ocala has been fantastic so far. Cheryl did a great job finding the vehicle and the best deal that I could have asked for. The service deptepartment is also top notch. Always very helpful. Thank you Cheryl!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Davidson

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a wonderful experience working with Steven &..."

- MrsSails

We had a wonderful experience working with Steven & Cheryl. Very helpful, professional and kind. It was the smoothest and quickest car buying experience ever. We will definitely be repeat customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Hotilal, Kenneth Daniels

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you, Cheryl P! Very professsional, helpful, patient..."

- lsutbird

Thank you, Cheryl P! Very professsional, helpful, patient & knowledgeable!! Sean was great too! They both made it happen! So glad we went to Ocala! Tj and Z.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 47 results

Dealership Inventory (51 Vehicles)

new 2021 Land Rover Discovery car, priced at $68,325
2021 Land Rover Discovery
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Land Rover Range Rover car, priced at $99,455
2021 Land Rover Range Rover
new
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Land Rover Range Rover Velar car, priced at $58,790
2021 Land Rover Range Rover Velar
new
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jaguar F-PACE car, priced at $63,470
2021 Jaguar F-PACE
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Jaguar F-PACE car, priced at $88,960
2021 Jaguar F-PACE
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Jaguar E-PACE car, priced at $50,975
2021 Jaguar E-PACE
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD