Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Jaguar Land Rover Ocala

Ocala, FL

4.8
124 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Central Florida residents now have a proven sales leader in Jaguar Land Rover Ocala for service appointments and repair and new Jaguar Land Rover vehicles. We will also be home to certified Jaguar Land Rover models and have a dealership full of amenities our guests will be proud of. The dealership opened December 18, 2018. The Dealership is owned and operated by the Morgan Auto Group out of Tampa, FL. The Morgan team is no stranger to Ocala/Gainesville as they operate six dealerships in the region including Honda of Gainesville, Gainesville Buick GMC, Volkswagen of Gainesville, Mercedes-Benz of Gainesville and Honda of Ocala. We are thrilled to be serving the greater Ocala community including Gainesville, Belleview, Wildwood and the Villages right here in Central Florida. We will also sell all Jaguar and Land Rover models to customers in Leesburg, FL and Winter Park, FL. Contact us today for great prices and take delivery of a new Jaguar or Land Rover today.

5830 SW College Rd

Ocala, FL

34474

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 124 reviews

August 09, 2020

"Jake provided great services each time my car needed..."

- jomiv76

Jake provided great services each time my car needed fixed attention, he is a great advocate into helping his customers into complete service satisfaction. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 05, 2020

"Excellent dealership. Wonderful service department. I..."

- SNADENIK

Excellent dealership. Wonderful service department. I traded in my 2014 Range Rover for a 2019. Easy enjoyable experience. I have worked with the service department on both of our vehicles. They do a great job. So much better than having to drive to Orlando.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
August 02, 2020

"Excellent dealership. We took our car in for service, and..."

- IronmanGA

Excellent dealership. We took our car in for service, and were not looking to trade cars. Sean and everyone were so great we leased two.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 01, 2020

"Jaguar of Ocala is a very clean and professional..."

- DRAGONFLYDREAMS76

Jaguar of Ocala is a very clean and professional dealership. We had a very pleasant experience in purchasing our Jaguar. I recommend this dealership highly and plan to purchase from them again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Knight was our sales agent. He was professional, prompt, and courteous. We have no complaints.
July 26, 2020

"Jason was great and kept me updated every step of the..."

- aspivey1120

Jason was great and kept me updated every step of the way. He checked for updates which was helpful for issues I was having with my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Tinton
July 25, 2020

"Cheryl was great to work with. We worked everything out..."

- BradN

Cheryl was great to work with. We worked everything out over the phone before I came in from Orlando. Entire process was easy and efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 19, 2020

"Jake is amazing. He’s honestly the best thing about the..."

- ADRIANWBELL3

Jake is amazing. He’s honestly the best thing about the dealership! I’ve been there a lot for service! Always personable, understanding, and asks about the family... like a friend. Fixed my car in record time. However, Roadside assistance sucks though, took just over 5 hours to get towed. Yes, over 5 hours for a tow truck to show up!!!!!!!! that’s unacceptable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 17, 2020

"Very friendly, knowledged staff. I enjoy looking for..."

- jwy1

Very friendly, knowledged staff. I enjoy looking for vehicles without pushy sales people, A++ for that! I will recommend friends and family to the dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 16, 2020

"Affordable price for servicing My old Range Rover. I..."

- marcelom65

Affordable price for servicing My old Range Rover. I been treated like I had a brand new one. On my waiting time coffee and refreshments been offered to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 14, 2020

"Great Experience"

- Alexis.kendall

Cheryl could not have been better! She made the process smooth and easy and even stayed late so that I could make it there from Tampa to pick up my Rover. It was worth the drive!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 124 results