Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Jaguar Land Rover Ocala

Ocala, FL

4.8
316 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Central Florida residents now have a proven sales leader in Jaguar Land Rover Ocala for service appointments and repair and new Jaguar Land Rover vehicles. We will also be home to certified Jaguar Land Rover models and have a dealership full of amenities our guests will be proud of. The dealership opened December 18, 2018. The Dealership is owned and operated by the Morgan Auto Group out of Tampa, FL. The Morgan team is no stranger to Ocala/Gainesville as they operate six dealerships in the region including Honda of Gainesville, Gainesville Buick GMC, Volkswagen of Gainesville, Mercedes-Benz of Gainesville and Honda of Ocala. We are thrilled to be serving the greater Ocala community including Gainesville, Belleview, Wildwood and the Villages right here in Central Florida. We will also sell all Jaguar and Land Rover models to customers in Leesburg, FL and Winter Park, FL. Contact us today for great prices and take delivery of a new Jaguar or Land Rover today.

5830 SW College Rd

Ocala, FL

34474

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 316 reviews

May 10, 2021

"Came in for my first scheduled maintenance and had a..."

- Deborah L

Came in for my first scheduled maintenance and had a great experience. I gave them a time frame of when i would need my vehicle ready by and they were very accommodating and had my Rover washed and ready for me when I arrived.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 10, 2021

"I purchased a new vehicle. Ken Daniels and Jenn Frost..."

- WJB718

I purchased a new vehicle. Ken Daniels and Jenn Frost were excellent. Both were very professional and not pushy at all. They were very easy to deal with. The dealership had a very friendly atmosphere and the facilities were beautiful. What you would expect from a luxury dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 09, 2021

"Steve was great. Very knowledgeable about the history and..."

- DRFOWLER

Steve was great. Very knowledgeable about the history and features of the vehicles. No pressure and a great tour guide through the whole buying process! Sean in finance was patient and kind. Thank you for a great experience. Will recommend to friends and be back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 08, 2021

"Mrs. Price was awesome, she made the process easy and..."

- Maria

Mrs. Price was awesome, she made the process easy and fast, explain everything very clearly. I'm very happy with my purchase. As for her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 08, 2021

"Cheryl was very helpful and considerate about what I was..."

- John.alum.77

Cheryl was very helpful and considerate about what I was looking for and helped me get into the right car at the right price! Would recommend to pay her a visit

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 06, 2021

"the assistance I get whenever I go to the dealership is..."

- BURGER71

the assistance I get whenever I go to the dealership is always first rate. I have only high praise for all who work there. I have told all my friends about the great service with honest salespeople

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 03, 2021

"Steve and the sales team were amazing! Made my car buying..."

- GS2

Steve and the sales team were amazing! Made my car buying experience as pleasant as i could have asked for. Would recommend to anyone looking to buy a car. Thanks all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 02, 2021

"Great customer service! Fast service! Information..."

- TRACYMCCANN01

Great customer service! Fast service! Information provided was informative. Follow-up on apt was mentioned! Coffee was great! Will definitely use this location for my service needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Cant recall but all great!
May 02, 2021

"Extremely competent staff, very organized and clean..."

- anthony.fuentes

Extremely competent staff, very organized and clean environment. Fair estimates and quality work from friendly and caring people. I would definitely recommend this dealer to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 30, 2021

"When my car started acting up and the check engine light..."

- LEREED15

When my car started acting up and the check engine light went on, I was nervous to continue to drive it so I drove to the nearest dealership to where I was in Ocala, Fl. I showed up with no appt. and Jake Davidson, asst. service manager, was so helpful and figured out a way to work my vehicle in to figure out what was going on with it and got my problem taken care of! He turned a very stressful situation into a great experience. I have never had a problem with my Jaguar until now and it's wonderful to know the dealership will ensure any issues are resolved and the customer is taken care of. Jake embodies the meaning of customer service and is an outstanding representative for Jaguar! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 316 results