Chey Kpou
Chey Kpou at O'Neil Nissan
Refer Me

Chey Kpou

Sales Consultant

O'Neil Nissan

849 W Street Rd
Warminster, PA 18974

Contact Me
5.0
53 Reviews

I have lived in Philadelphia for most of my life. I currently reside in South Philadelphia and am the newest member of the O'Neil Nissan sales team. Before entering the auto industry I was a server at Fogo De Chao in Center City Philadelphia. I enjoy providing a pressure free buying experience and will work to earn your business.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Product Specialist

5.0

53 Reviews

Write a Review

53 Reviews of Chey Kpou

May 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had the most wonderful experience. Walked in, greeted and helped right away. Had a scheduled appointment and was in and out in under 2 hours. Drove off in my brand new car!! More

by VICKI_PLANK
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Conor Stokes

April 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly, knowledgeable, and honest people who make getting a car not only painless, but enjoyable. I’ve been with O’Neil since 2008 and would highly recommend them. More

by JJDZERO
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Baird

March 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bill, Tom and Chey were all very nice and extremely helpful in getting a deal done! More

by John K
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill O'Neil, Tom Baird

March 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They are friendly and helpful. I have always had a great experience with O’Neil Nissan More

by Ladistler2
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Baird

January 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was the absolute best car purchasing experience I had in my entire life. Everyone was on the top of their game. Walter was a very kind person. He actually took the time to hear what our need were an More

by Dluigard
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Feels like family, patient… I feel like they don’t try to force you into anything like other dealers for a sell. They take care of you. The other day I purchased a 2019 Nissan Altima. More

by ARTIAEPPS
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Baird

Feb 21, 2022

O'Neil Nissan responded

Thanks so much for the kind words. We're happy to have you in our O'Neil Nissan family.

January 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was friendly & welcoming. My salesman & the Everyone was friendly & welcoming. My salesman & the manager were very helpful. They understood my needs & budget, therefore making my sales exper More

by NINAGOTO
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Baird, John Arpa

December 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience at O’Neil Nissan was better than I expected.I went to the dealership on a whim. And I was surprised beyond my expectations. Best sales department I have ever dealt with. My salesmanC More

by GR8TEACHER1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Drew Pearlman, Conor Stokes

Dec 11, 2021

O'Neil Nissan responded

Thanks so much for taking the time to review your car buying experience with our team. We hope you are loving your new car and will consider O'Neil for future purchases!

Dec 12, 2021

GR8TEACHER1 responded

You are welcome And yes I am enjoying the Rogue. It’s driving abilities are awesome And as I said I am O’Neil customer from now on I have recommended your dealership to a few of my friends who are looking to purchase/lease a new vehicle. Thanks again for a great experience

October 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The simplest and most enjoyable car buying experience ever was enjoyed by us at O'Neil. Our salesman, Chet was efficient, friendly and very helpful. Financing was also a breeze with the help of Conno More

by HANLEY1972
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Conor Stokes

Oct 27, 2021

O'Neil Nissan responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us some feedback about your car buying experience here at O'Neil Nissan. We are thrilled that Conor and Chey made it an exceptional and enjoyable experience. We are so happy you love your new car. Thank you again!

August 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a great experience from start to finish. This was the 7 th car that I have purchased or leased from O’Neil over the years. I was in an out after we agreed to a good deal for both parties. More

by PAULCONNAGHAN64
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Conor Stokes, Max Hamilton

Aug 23, 2021

O'Neil Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your loyalty to us over all of these years. We appreciate your business!

1
...
1 - 10 of 53 results

Dealership Inventory (151 Vehicles)

used 2019 GMC Canyon car, priced at $33,965
2019 GMC Canyon
used
Satin Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $40,925
2022 Nissan Rogue
new
White exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2012 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $23,826
2012 Toyota Tacoma
used
Silver Streak Mica exterior
Manual
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Nissan Rogue Sport car, priced at $29,775
2022 Nissan Rogue Sport
new
Scarlet Ember exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford Fusion car, priced at $23,672
2019 Ford Fusion
used
Agate Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Tesla Model S car, priced at $59,458
2016 Tesla Model S
used
Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive