Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Cheyenne Thompson.
Cheyenne Thompson
Cheyenne Thompson at Towbin Kia
Refer Me
5.0

Cheyenne Thompson

VIP Sales Consultant

Towbin Kia

260 N Gibson Rd
Henderson, NV 89014

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 mos

Industry Experience

7 mos

Languages Spoken

Afrikaans Afrikaans

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

12 Reviews of Cheyenne Thompson

September 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was very nice. I had fun. They were very honest. They..."

- TOPWILLIE1992 Verified Customer

It was very nice. I had fun. They were very honest. They got me into a new car. Wasn't a Soul, or Rio but a Forte

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Barnett, Carlos Parker , Carlos Sales

September 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Due to it being my first time purchasing a car I was a..."

- Dre

Due to it being my first time purchasing a car I was a bit nervous but with Cheyenne’s help I was able to make a great choice without the pressure normal attributed to car shopping. She was knowledgeable and made me feel like she was there to help me and not just another commission.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My agent was amazing!! Overall experience was awesome!..."

- S.rodriguezsh

My agent was amazing!! Overall experience was awesome! Finance was amazing. Would Definitely recommend. Car was incredible after it was detailed. Very happy with everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My deal required obstacles to overcome. They went above..."

- RJJGOLF22 Verified Customer

My deal required obstacles to overcome. They went above and beyond to make me a great deal.. Much appreciated! I would highly recommend. Kia Soul best new car under 20K.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Freddie Briones

September 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The team was great. Freddie, cheyenne & dezy were great..."

- marshahumphries

The team was great. Freddie, cheyenne & dezy were great to work with. I would recommend then to my family and friends. I love the Seltos

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 03, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Thank you for all the help you gave me. On the Kia..."

- LYDIAHARDROCK Verified Customer

Thank you for all the help you gave me. On the Kia sportage that I leased 3 years ago and for helping me to own it now. Everyone was so nice and walked me through. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Freddie Briones

September 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The sales people at Kia Towbin are setting the bar very..."

- MARCHAEN Verified Customer

The sales people at Kia Towbin are setting the bar very high. Professionalism at its best. I would recommend to any friend or family member.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ed was great. Gave me an accurate time estimate and..."

- DANIELLEERODRIGUES Verified Customer

Ed was great. Gave me an accurate time estimate and helped me get out in time for work. Cheyenne was super nice while I waited.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Rocawich

August 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"She was very professional and very interested in what I..."

- Mahoganyrider

She was very professional and very interested in what I wanted vs what she wanted to sell me she asked what was important...Great exp

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ms. Thompson was very helpful and handled all my question..."

- donwkr

Ms. Thompson was very helpful and handled all my question efficiently n with much courtesy.. hShe is newbn a credit to ur organization as well as Ms. Davis who did the walk thru. U have a problem way too much paperwork. I always pay cash n have never in 65 yrs of buying cars had to do so much. Being fingerprinted was hilarious as I wasn't planning on joining the FBI. U have a real bottle neck in having to wait for paperwork also

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ms Diez Davis.Great walk thru of car

Aug 21, 2020

Towbin Kia responded

I am happy to hear that your experience was as pleasant as you were!! Congrats again!

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (325 Vehicles)

new 2020 Kia Forte car, priced at $17,629

2020 Kia Forte

$17,629

new 2020 Kia Forte car, priced at $17,678

2020 Kia Forte

$17,678

new 2020 Kia Forte car, priced at $17,817

2020 Kia Forte

$17,817

new 2020 Kia Forte car, priced at $18,085

2020 Kia Forte

$18,085

new 2021 Kia Soul car, priced at $17,616

2021 Kia Soul

$17,616

new 2020 Kia Niro car, priced at $25,312

2020 Kia Niro

$25,312