Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Chip Brauer.
Chip Brauer
Chip  Brauer at Joe Rizza Maserati Alfa Romeo
4.7

Chip Brauer

Service Manager

Joe Rizza Maserati Alfa Romeo

8130 W 159th St
Orland Park, IL 60462

48 Reviews of Chip Brauer

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great atmosphere staff is friendly and easy to deal with...."

- Hott Verified Customer

Great atmosphere staff is friendly and easy to deal with. Also pricing is accurate for the work that is being done . Thanks will continue to service my car here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 27, 2021

Joe Rizza Maserati Alfa Romeo responded

Thank you for the amazing 5-star rating! Whether it be in service or sales, I hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chip, your service manager for Maserati Alfa Romero has..."

- bobnardjr Verified Customer

Chip, your service manager for Maserati Alfa Romero has gone above and beyond his duties to accommodate me and keeping me informed about my service and in any way possible to make me feel connected with the steps it took to completing the service on my car. Maserati technician one of the most skilled technicians that I have ever seen. I was so comfortable knowing Chris was working on my Maserati at the job needed to be done was going to be complete and thorough. I would like to thank Chip and Chris for going above and beyond their job titles with the help I needed to complete this major service done on my vehicle. I would like to thank everybody at Rizza... Maserati Alfa Romero for the years of service and the expertise behind them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Thezan, Bill Slager, Nora Rizza , Chris Miles, technician,I give him five stars

Apr 19, 2021

Joe Rizza Maserati Alfa Romeo responded

Thanks for the kudos. We do our best to ensure nothing but a positive experience for our customers and are glad to hear that was what you received. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to let us know. Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service!! Chip is the best!I was happy to have..."

- john cappas Verified Customer

Excellent Service!! Chip is the best! I was happy to have My Maserati explained to me by a professional team! I recommend this dealership to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Gabrielson

Apr 19, 2021

Joe Rizza Maserati Alfa Romeo responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best service I have ever had very pleased with..."

- Kirks BBQ Verified Customer

The best service I have ever had very pleased with service manager the best Thank you for all you guys have done I will recommend this service department to Anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 16, 2021

Joe Rizza Maserati Alfa Romeo responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sorry but not allowed to give zero stars. They kept my..."

- sergio480 Verified Customer

Sorry but not allowed to give zero stars. They kept my Maserati for over a month and never looked at or would return my calls.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Apr 29, 2021

sergio480 responded

Only now someone wants to reach out? I had to call a manger in sales just to get someone to return my call in service. Chip the service manager literally said the car needed a jump start. Brought the car to the front and didn't say a thing before walking away. Who should I contact?

Apr 27, 2021

Joe Rizza Maserati Alfa Romeo responded

We appreciate you taking a moment to leave this review detailing your recent visit. Please reach out to me directly whenever you have a free moment as I’d like to hear more about what happened and work together to come to a resolution that improves your experience.

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good people great service I love coffee nice clean place..."

- ISSYGETBUSY Verified Customer

Good people great service I love coffee nice clean place very friendly people nice inventory over a great place to do business family orientated Very pleased with purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Gabrielson, Jim Thezan, Bill Slager, Nora Rizza , Chip in service great guy

Apr 07, 2021

Joe Rizza Maserati Alfa Romeo responded

Thanks for the kudos. We do our best to ensure nothing but a positive experience for our customers and are glad to hear that was what you received. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to let us know. Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From the moment I walked in the door of the showroom I..."

- Maria Munoz Verified Customer

From the moment I walked in the door of the showroom I was treated like I was family. I was given space to look but someone was always nearby if I had questions. I was shown many options and they didn’t rush me or pressure me to feel like I was wasting their time. I had questions since I was changing car brands and I felt I had all the information I needed to make the best choice for me not the best prices car for them. All of these things are major for me since those are the things I hate about the car buying process in general. I was walked through getting financed and even with every detail for my car. I was a long time other brand person but Alfa Romeo now has a new lifetime customer thanks to their great staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Gabrielson, Bill Slager

Apr 06, 2021

Joe Rizza Maserati Alfa Romeo responded

We are so glad to read that you had such a positive experience at our dealership! We can't wait to see you again soon. Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience with Joe Rizzo was a decent one chip was..."

- Mr Owens Verified Customer

My experience with Joe Rizzo was a decent one chip was great through the door I had no problems wrote me up and got me any immediately I would recommend services from Joe rizza Maserati to anyone thanks guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 31, 2021

Joe Rizza Maserati Alfa Romeo responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Joe Rizza Maserati Alfa Romeo and for your referrals and recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chip is the best! He goes way above and beyond any..."

- Bob808 Verified Customer

Chip is the best! He goes way above and beyond any employee I have ever dealt with in a car service industry. He deserves high reviews and a raise!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 31, 2021

Joe Rizza Maserati Alfa Romeo responded

Thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such an excellent star rating! It's great to hear we were able to go above and beyond your expectations and provide you with a memorable experience. Feel free to call or stop by if there's anything else we can do for you. Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

March 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great job in replacing my front and rear brakes. Job was..."

- Jimmy 3 Wood Verified Customer

Great job in replacing my front and rear brakes. Job was completed ahead of schedule, which was a bonus. Thanks to the entire team at Joe Rizza Alfa Romeo.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 12, 2021

Joe Rizza Maserati Alfa Romeo responded

We are so glad to read that you had such a positive experience at our dealership! We can't wait to see you again soon. Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 48 results

Dealership Inventory (51 Vehicles)

new 2021 Alfa Romeo Giulia car, priced at $44,335

2021 Alfa Romeo Giulia

$44,335

new 2021 Maserati Levante car, priced at $88,799

2021 Maserati Levante

$88,799

new 2021 Maserati Levante car, priced at $105,049

2021 Maserati Levante

$105,049

new 2021 Maserati Ghibli car, priced at $84,004

2021 Maserati Ghibli

$84,004

new 2021 Maserati Ghibli car, priced at $97,454

2021 Maserati Ghibli

$97,454

used 2011 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $11,490

2011 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$11,490