Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Chris Becktoft.
Chris Becktoft
Chris Becktoft at Mohawk Honda
Refer Me
4.9

Chris Becktoft

Sales Consultant

Mohawk Honda

175 Freemans Bridge Rd
East Glenville, NY 12302

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

103 Reviews of Chris Becktoft

September 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris Becktoft was an absolutely amazing salesperson to..."

- marlene_beaton

Chris Becktoft was an absolutely amazing salesperson to work with. He made the process of leasing our new HRV seamless & we will hopefully be back in the near future to work with him again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Ellis Jr.

Sep 17, 2020

Mohawk Honda responded

Thank you for your kind words and 5 stars! Welcome to the Mohawk Honda Family Marlene! Refer your friends and family so we can send you $100!

August 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mohawk Honda provided excellent service. They were both..."

- barringer.brian

Mohawk Honda provided excellent service. They were both professional and courteous. Their pricing was fair and competitive. Chris Bektoft was wonderful to work with, I look forward to our next interaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 01, 2020

Mohawk Honda responded

Thank you for the kind words and 5-star rating! Welcome to the Mohawk Honda Family. Enjoy your new car! We are so happy you had a great experience with Chris and the Team! Refer your friends and family so we can send you $100.

August 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris and the team at Mohawk were fair, courteous and..."

- Brendan Boutin

Chris and the team at Mohawk were fair, courteous and diligent getting both my girlfriend AND I into the vehicles we wanted. I appreciated the non-pushy style and commitment to work out a deal that worked for us and for the dealer. Chris was excellent and I would and have recommended him to family and friends that are looking for vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 26, 2020

Mohawk Honda responded

Thank you for the kind words and 5 star rating! We are so happy you had a great experience with Chris and the Team! Enjoy your new car! Refer your friends and family so we can send you $100.

August 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From the moment I walked in I felt that I was going to be..."

- kntkilpatrick90

From the moment I walked in I felt that I was going to be taken of. Chris really helped me find the best deal for an amazing car. He was personal and professional and was very understanding. The guy who did the finance stuff was awesome as well, I just forgot his name.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 10, 2020

Mohawk Honda responded

Thank you for the kind words and 5 star rating! We are so happy you had a great experience with Chris and the Team! Refer your friends and family so we can send you $100!

August 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have always had a very great experience with Mohawk..."

- Tmccadden

I have always had a very great experience with Mohawk Honda. My salesman, Chris was extremely friendly and professional!! I am so happy with my certified pre owned HRV !! THANK YOU MOHAWK HONDA

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 05, 2020

Mohawk Honda responded

Thank you for the kind words and 5 star rating! We are so happy you had a great experience with Chris and the Team! Refer your friends and family so we can send you $100!

July 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing customer service "

- Viclive3

My Honda had amazing customer service very easy to trade in transition my salesman made it very easy for me to walk off the lot with a brand new 2020 vehicle will work with my salesman Chris again he didn’t steer me wrong with my vehicle and a huge thanks to Mark Ellis Junior for explaining my new vehicle to me he didn’t amazing job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Ellis Jr.

Jul 17, 2020

Mohawk Honda responded

Thank you for your kind words! Welcome to the Mohawk Honda Family and enjoy your new car! We are are so happy you had a great experience with the team! Refer your friends and family so we can send you $100!

July 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris was very nice and helpful. He was able to answer..."

- Landaj16

Chris was very nice and helpful. He was able to answer all questions. He got me into the car that we wanted. Thanks for help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 16, 2020

Mohawk Honda responded

Thank you for your kind words and 5 star rating! Welcome to the Mohawk Honda Family and enjoy your new car! We are are so happy you had a great experience with the team! Refer your friends and family so we can send you $100!

July 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Comfortable experience as always "

- mbasso12

I enjoy going to Mohawk Honda, they always impress me and make it so easy, whether it is purchasing a car or bringing my car in for service. Every single person in that dealership makes me feel at home, and they are on top of their game. I do not get that feeling from other places that I have been to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Higgins

Jul 16, 2020

Mohawk Honda responded

Thank you for your kind words and 5 star rating! Welcome to the Mohawk Honda Family and enjoy your new car! We are are so happy you had a great experience with the team! Refer your friends and family so we can send you $100!

July 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"True to their word - Awesome experience!! "

- Sylvia.Morales

I went in to trade my Honda Accord for a CRV Touring. The experience from start to finish was excellent! I enjoyed working with this team tremendously. This team exceeded my expectations from contracting, helping me choose the perfect vehicle, to showing me how to use my new ride! I would highly recommend this dealership to friends and family. I see no reason to shop anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sondra Sample, Dalton Krogh

Jul 07, 2020

Mohawk Honda responded

Thank you for the kind words and 5 star rating! Welcome to the Mohawk Honda Family and enjoy your new car! Refer your friends and family so we can send you $100.

June 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good experience"

- dmarois

The process for purchase of the pre owned 2017 Honda Ridgeline went smoothly. The staff at the dealership was very responsive over the phone/email, and most helpful in person. I look forward to a good experience with the truck. I will ask for support from Mohawk Honda with any questions and service assistance as needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 22, 2020

Mohawk Honda responded

Thank you for the kind words! Welcome to the Mohawk Honda Family and enjoy your new car! We are so happy you had such a great experience with Chris and the Team! Refer your friends and family so we can send you $100!

1
...
1 - 10 of 103 results

Dealership Inventory (741 Vehicles)

new 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $45,800

2021 Honda Pilot

$45,800

new 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $41,626

2021 Honda Pilot

$41,626

new 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $50,019

2021 Honda Pilot

$50,019

new 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $41,626

2021 Honda Pilot

$41,626

new 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $23,084

2020 Honda Civic

$23,084

new 2020 Honda CR-V car, priced at $29,674

2020 Honda CR-V

$29,674