Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jennifer Burke.
Jennifer Burke
Jennifer Burke at Mohawk Honda
Refer Me
4.9

Jennifer Burke

Sales Consultant

Mohawk Honda

175 Freemans Bridge Rd
East Glenville, NY 12302

Contact Me

I have been in the retail sales business for over 18 years and enjoying making people happy with their purchase no matter how big or small.

Dealership Experience

9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

12 Reviews of Jennifer Burke

November 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jen was wonderful,extremely friendly and knowledgeable...."

- jilldesantis44

Jen was wonderful,extremely friendly and knowledgeable. She seemed to know exactly what I wanted and even had the exact model and color Civic that I was looking for, waiting for me to test drive. Jen is the best car salesperson I’ve ever dealt with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sondra Sample , Prince

Nov 23, 2020

Mohawk Honda responded

Thank you for the kind words! Welcome to the Mohawk Honda Family and enjoy your new car! Refer your friends and family so we can send you $100.00!

November 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Best Customer Service !!!! Treated me like family..."

- Leah

Very Best Customer Service !!!! Treated me like family from the moment I stepped in . Quality customer service . I Love my new Honda Pilot Jennifer was the very best .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Bennice

Nov 16, 2020

Mohawk Honda responded

Thank you for the 5-star rating! We are so happy you had a great experience with the Team! Welcome to the Mohawk Honda Family and enjoy your new car! Refer your friends and family so we can send you $100!

October 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I enjoyed working with Jennifer. She had a good sense of..."

- Dangle

I enjoyed working with Jennifer. She had a good sense of what I was looking for, and very dedicated. She stayed with me until I was in my way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 23, 2020

Mohawk Honda responded

Thank you for the kind words! Welcome to the Mohawk Honda Family! Enjoy your new car! Refer your friends and family so we can send you $100.00!

October 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my second car from Mohawk Honda I love the spirit..."

- atziakas

This is my second car from Mohawk Honda I love the spirit in this place thank you so much.... I'm so in love with my new accord.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Scarsella

Oct 09, 2020

Mohawk Honda responded

Thank you for the kind words and 5 stars! Welcome to the Mohawk Honda Family and enjoy your new car! Refer your friends and family so we can send you $100.00

October 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Have dealt with Mohawk for a few years, and always a..."

- edaug308

Have dealt with Mohawk for a few years, and always a pleasant experience. Hats off to mike Bennice and crew for a great job on delivery of the new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 06, 2020

Mohawk Honda responded

Thank you for the kind words and 5 stars! We are so glad you had a great experience with Mike and the Team! Refer your friends and family so we can send you $100.00

September 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a very pleasurable experience with very nice sales..."

- steve942

It was a very pleasurable experience with very nice sales people. I got the vehicle I wanted at a fair price. I will certainly recommend Mohawk Honda to anyone looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Barber

Sep 29, 2020

Mohawk Honda responded

Welcome to the Mohawk Honda Family! Thank you for your kind words and 5-star rating! Refer your friends and family so we can send you $100!

September 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I'm very plased with the car bying experience at this..."

- Ankur

I'm very plased with the car bying experience at this dealership. I never felt like I was being pressured into bying through them. They were very friendly and answered any questions I had. Will recomend this place to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 22, 2020

Mohawk Honda responded

Thank you for the kind words and 5-star rating! Welcome to the Mohawk Honda Family and enjoy your new Car! Refer your friends and family so we can send you $100!

September 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience with Jennifer Burke who was..."

- Kaalakreddy

We had a great experience with Jennifer Burke who was very helpful and nice. Prince Ramnarine was also very helpful and knowledgable when explaining our new Honda's features. Finance department made the process smooth. Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 08, 2020

Mohawk Honda responded

Thank you for the kind words! We are so happy you had a great experience with Jennifer Burke and the Team! Refer your friends and family so we can send you $100!

August 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mark Jr. did a great job getting the car looking good at..."

- Kgbtown33

Mark Jr. did a great job getting the car looking good at pickup. Jennifer Burke was awesome. I would definitely recommend Mohawk Honda to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 01, 2020

Mohawk Honda responded

Thank you for the kind words! Welcome to the Mohawk Honda Family. Enjoy your new car! We are so happy you had a great experience with Jennifer and the Team! Refer your friends and family so we can send you $100.

April 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Right from the beginning of the sale everyone was..."

- Dpearojr

Right from the beginning of the sale everyone was excellent A+ communication A+ on answering all of our questions.Every person I spoke to was very nice and friendly.I really loved how everyone there was not pushy and let us think about things

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 21, 2020

Mohawk Honda responded

Thank you so much for your kind words and 5 stars! Welcome to the Mohawk Honda Family and enjoy your new car! We are so happy you had a great experience! Refer your friends and family so we can send you $100

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (765 Vehicles)

new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $21,565

2021 Honda Civic

$21,565

new 2021 Honda HR-V car, priced at $26,572

2021 Honda HR-V

$26,572

new 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $41,626

2021 Honda Pilot

$41,626

new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $25,333

2021 Honda Civic

$25,333

new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $21,565

2021 Honda Civic

$21,565

new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $23,329

2021 Honda Civic

$23,329