About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Chris Bourquin.
Chris Bourquin
Chris Bourquin, Finance Manager, Audi Washington
5.0

Chris Bourquin

Finance Manager

Audi Washington

453 Racetrack Rd
Washington, PA 15301

Contact Me

I started in the car industry at a Subaru dealership as a leasing and sales consultant. I trained as a back-up Finance Manager after selling for just under a year and became a Finance Manager for Mini if Pittsburgh. I returned to a Subaru and Volkswagen dealership and stayed there for about 5 years before starting my Career here at Audi Washington. I am very passionate about cars, especially German Engineering! I look forward to meeting you and your family and assisting you in protecting your investment for years to come!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

16 Reviews of Chris Bourquin

October 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful Experience "

- Char

Jay was wonderful to deal with. He was very professional and knowledgeable when it came to the Q5. He was willing to go the extra mile. Chris in Finance was also a pleasure to do business with. He also was very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Barney, Heyward Penn

October 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Marc the salesman was knowledgeable, helpfu and my pur"

- Roger 22

Marc was great to work with . Friendly and knowledge able. One of my best experience buying a vehicle. Audi Washington is where I will be buying my vehicles there for now on .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Lariviere

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service from start to finish"

- capen

Marc and Chris went above and beyond to make sure my experience was top notch. Marc spent all the time I needed going through all of my questions and concerns, making sure the car was going to be the right fit for me, even following up afterwards to see if I had any questions after having the car for a few days. I can't say enough about how well they treat their customers at Audi of Washington.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Lariviere

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sales person Glenn Adey"

- Sugar 4444

We had the pleasure of working with such a pleasant sales man,he was very knowledgeable,respectful and honest.I would recommend Glenn to all my friends and family.I went back a couple of times with a few questions about operating my new vehicle and he was as pleasant and helpful as when we purchased the car.Thank you so much Audi Washington for having great professional sales persons like Glenn Adey.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Glenn Adey, Heyward Penn

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Class Act."

- Bob Spangler

John and Chris were a pleasure to do business with. While some other dealers that I met in my week-long car-search odyssey reminded me of riverboat card hustlers of yesteryear, the folks at Audi of Washington were generous, courteous, and honest. These are all attributes that make car shopping fun rather than a chore! This is the place for minimal stress and a great deal. I highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Rackley

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My 3rd Audi "

- coolbreeze

We love Washington Audi! They make it easy to buy a car. The sales staff, service staff and management are very friendly and easy to work with. Jay Barney is the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Barney, Paul Magsig , Josh D'Loss

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome "

- Jsp1989

Very friendly, easy to talk to, amazing customer service. Just purchased an Audi and I love it. Def recommend this place. Thank you Marc L.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Lariviere

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfied customer."

- Pete B.

I gave Marc a rating of 5 stars because he was very easy to deal with and nice to talk to. Marc was also very knowledgable about the vehicle and the purchase process. He made everything go very smoothly. I would definitely go back to this dealership in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Lariviere

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"One of the best and most pleasant new vehicle leasing experi"

- G. F. Giancola

One of the absolute most pleasant and professional experiences I have had with buying/leasing a new vehicle. Jay Barney was extremely professional and equally knowledgeable of the Audi brand and could easily demonstrate the many quality features of the Q3. The deal was a no-brainer compared to other dealers that I had experienced. Having dealt with Cochran dealerships in the past, this was just another great experience. Jay is a valuable asset to the Audi brand and comes highly recommended to work with. The financing/leasing experience with Christopher Bourquin was equally pleasant and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Barney

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience. "

- Bill1490

Today was a good day. Expected buying a car would be a long drawn out affair. Everyone very friendly and informative. No needless waiting. Very good experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (145 Vehicles)

2018 Audi A6

$44,510

2018 Audi A6

$45,700

2018 Audi Q5

$45,689

2018 Audi TT

$55,065

2018 Audi Q5

$55,530

2019 Audi Q7

$70,248

2019 Audi Q7

$72,888

2019 Audi Q7

$61,238