Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Chris Brittian
Chris Brittian at Yark Mazda
Refer Me

Chris Brittian

Parts Manager

Yark Mazda

6000 West Central Avenue
Toledo, OH 43615

Contact Me
not yet
rated
4 Reviews
not yet
rated

4 Reviews

Write a Review

4 Reviews of Chris Brittian

December 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pete is a professional when it come to making sure you as..."

- Inmyz0ne95

Pete is a professional when it come to making sure you as a customer are well taken care of and Yark automotive has always been about the customer first 👍🏽

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Mueller, Sam Sparmbleck

Dec 14, 2020

Yark Mazda responded

Thank you for your review and sharing your experience with us! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future!

October 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly Customer Service (Sam) and a very fine..."

- LadyLuck Verified Customer

Friendly Customer Service (Sam) and a very fine maintenance job on my Mazda RX8 (Oil change and Coolant Flush) getting ready for the winter season. I'm a very happy client and highly recommend Yark Mazda for regular vehicle maintenance. 👍👍 (Two thumbs up!!) Returning customer for sure!! Yark Mazda on Central Ave Toledo Ohio!! 😎✌️😁

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Sparmbleck

Oct 01, 2020

Yark Mazda responded

THANK YOU ! we appreciate your review and look forward to servicing you in the future.

August 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Costco buying program made life easy. I usually spend at..."

- KEVINGKELLEY Verified Customer

Costco buying program made life easy. I usually spend at least 3 hours negotiating. Miatas are in huge demand and I didn’t have to go through grief.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Yoos, Nick Pizzato, Pete Mueller , Matt, Melissa Fox

Aug 04, 2020

Yark Mazda responded

Thank you for your positive review, we look forward to your future business and appreciate you as a loyal Mazda customer!

July 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing staff! By far the friendliest and most..."

- matthewbova Verified Customer

Amazing staff! By far the friendliest and most professional. I wouldn’t go anywhere else for my service needs. Keep up the great work! Thank you

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Yoos, Dave Pauwels, Tyler Peppers, Nick Pizzato, Gary Turner, Pete Mueller, Scott Jacobs, Mark Stelmazek , John Campbell, Cody Foy

Jul 23, 2020

Yark Mazda responded

Matthew thank you for your review!!!!

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (41 Vehicles)

used 2018 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $27,850
2018 Mazda CX-5
used
Jet Black Mica exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $28,365
2021 Mazda CX-5
new
Soul Red Crystal Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2010 Ford Focus car, priced at $7,273
2010 Ford Focus
used
Green exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2012 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $5,800
2012 Dodge Grand Caravan
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $23,421
2018 Volkswagen Tiguan
used
Platinum Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2015 Honda Accord car, priced at $22,857
2015 Honda Accord
used
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive