Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Chris Burnette.
Chris Burnette
Chris  Burnette at Richmond Ford Lincoln
5.0

Chris Burnette

Commercial Accounts Manager

Richmond Ford Lincoln

4600 W Broad St
Richmond, VA 23230

41 Reviews of Chris Burnette

February 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Ownership Experience"

- Mikedj

"Ownership Experience" sums up every aspect of buying and owning a vehicle and everyone at Richmond Ford that I've had a chance to work with seems interested in making my ownership experience "Excellent". The buying process with Chris Burnette was smooth and painless. Unfortunately, I had some issues with my new truck, but everyone I dealt with seemed genuinely interested in fixing my issues and making me happy. They worked hard to make that happen. I believe good customer relations starts at the top, and Mike Serpico has done a great job making sure all of his employees maintain a "customer first" attitude. They really do make me feel like I am very important to them. I've ended up very happy with my experience and am glad I found Richmond Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Serpico, Dino Faupel, Alan Lathrop , Carl Spiller

Feb 28, 2020

Richmond Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for the amazing review. We're happy to hear of the amazing experience you had with our team.

November 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a minor mishap on my brand new vehicle. Stopped in to..."

- Mike M

Had a minor mishap on my brand new vehicle. Stopped in to see my salesman Chris Burnette. He walked me over to Chris Jones, who promptly fixed everything perfectly and quickly. Back on my way and sad no more.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Jones

Nov 07, 2019

Richmond Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for letting us know about your experience!

June 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Family Dealership"

- Bruceanddebbiemidlo

To a person, the folks at Richmond Ford were friendly, helpful, competent, and knowledgeable. They bent over backward to make our buying experience pleasant and enjoyable. Our salesperson, Chris Burnette, was outstanding, functioning as our advocate, and making us feel as if we were 'one of the family'! I would not hesitate to refer my closest friends to Richmond Ford , and will certainly turn to them for my future automobile needs. We visited many dealerships (two other Ford dealerships, as well as Lexus, Cadillac, Buick, Hyundai, Toyota, and Infinity) in our search for the right vehicle to meet our needs. None of these compared with the treatment we received from Chris and the friendly staff of Richmond Ford! With Gratitude, Bruce and Deborah Leary, Midlothian, Va.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Johnson, Christy Nichols

Jun 22, 2019

Richmond Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for taking time out of your schedule to write such a detailed review of your recent visit. Chris won't rest until our guests are completely satisfied and he will surely appreciate your kind feedback. See you next time!

June 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase of Lincoln Contental"

- ghstfindr

This is the third new vehicle that we have purchased from Richmond Ford Lincoln. We have always dealt with Chris Burnette and found him to be an outstanding salesman, he is extremely personable, patient, honest, just an outstanding person who is a pleasure to deal with. Also other employees at the dealership have been very helpful and kind.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Johnson, Micheal Jackson, Justin Turner

Jun 06, 2019

Richmond Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for this honest review of your experience with Chris. We appreciate your repeat business and feel grateful to have you as a customer. Please stop by or give us a call if there's anything that we can assist with in the future.

May 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Dealership, Team and Salesman"

- Bruce Worsham

I would like to say all the team at Richmond Ford Lincoln were great. Salesman Chris Burnette was a pleasure to work with, and really cared, and listened to my terms. Dino, and James Johnson were also great to work with. I had a small issue with the truck after purchasing also and they were quick to resolve it and make it right. I highly recommend Richmond Ford Lincoln, and Chris for your next new vehicle purchase rather it be new or used they stand behind quality and excellence, and deliver on it. Greatly appreciative

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2019

Richmond Ford Lincoln responded

Thanks for your business and allowing our team to assist in finding you a truck. We appreciate you taking time out of your schedule to provide this detailed feedback. Look forward to seeing you next time!

March 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 Nautilus Purchase"

- Roberto2019

Had an amazing experience working with Chris Burnette. He is #1 (Top Quality) Salesman in my book. Hands down, no doubts! Chris is patient, attentive to his customers needs and requests. Chris amazed me at how dedicated and reliable he is when it comes to providing his customers with the greatest service they deserve. I highly praise and recommend him. I have had many personal buying experience with salesman, Chris is made of different fiber to the core. I highly recommend Chris Burnette, without hesitations and without a shadow of a doubt. Chris has raised the bar so high, it'll be nearly impossible for any salesman to come up and out-perform his quality service! I'm grateful to Evelyn that she paired me up with the best Salesman Richmond Ford Lincoln had to offer. My wife and I are so happy with our new 2019 Linconl Nautilus - Select w/ a full package...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Evelyn Rivera, Christy Nichols, Micheal Jackson

Mar 31, 2019

Richmond Ford Lincoln responded

Thanks for the recommendation and detailed review of your experience with Chris! He exemplifies our commitment to providing a unique approach to customer service and will surely be excited to see your kind feedback. Enjoy your Lincoln Nautilus!

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Treated like a king and queen!"

- Carters

Our salesman, Chris Burnett, treated us like family. No pressure sales technique made us feel comfortable. He listened to what we wanted and worked to make it happen. Features were demonstrated and explained in detail with out making us feel rushed when we still had questions. We have bought four of our cars from Richmond Ford and Chris has always been our salesman. Our finance person, Roger McGowan, thoroughly explained our paperwork and answered all our questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roger McGowan

Sep 22, 2018

Richmond Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you so much for your repeat business and 5-star review here on DealerRater. You are a member of the Richmond Ford family so it's great to know that's how you were treated! Hope you will consider coming back for a New Owners Seminar if you'd like to learn even more about your new vehicle!

February 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service & follow up "

- EMS4Stormwitch

Big shout out to Chris P., & the whole team at Richmond Ford Saturday 02/17/18. They helped us get out of a negative equity loan with our trade in & into a 2017 Ford Escape. It wasn't about good enough, it was about I'm going to do what's necessary to try to help you. The entire process worked out the best way possible for us and the entire team that night with lots of patience and hard work on the staffs part. Everything in the paperwork before signing was explained by Chris, not glossed over or fast tracked for us to sign and read "later". Great job by Richmond Ford Lincoln staff. All contact afterwards has been great, there if follow up and follow through, words I rarely associate with a car dealership. All sales associates helped and answered questions about vehicle features. Even pricing certain accessories at the parts counter a later date was easy and pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Cambell, Dino Faupel, Sean Jones, Chris Paulk, Keith Burks, Christy Nichols

Feb 28, 2018

Richmond Ford Lincoln responded

Congratulations on your new 2017 Ford Escape! Glad that our team could provide such a great experience and that you're now associating previously unused words with a dealership! It was an honor to assist and we're always here should anything come up in the future.

February 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Customer Service "

- jordan208

A huge thank you to The entire team at Richmond Ford Lincoln Mike Serpico, Keith Burks, Nick Awad, Dino Faupel, Christy Nichols, and Chris Burnette. They all made my car buying experience easy and I was able to get exactly what I wanted. Chris took the time to show me how every feature on the vehicle worked. Thank you all for all you did to make the process simple.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Serpico, Dino Faupel, Nick Awad, Keith Burks, Christy Nichols

Feb 25, 2018

Richmond Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for the five-star rating and review here on DealerRater! Glad that our team could make the process smooth and easy for you. Your feedback means a lot and we hope you enjoy your vehicle!

February 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Class Act and Amazing People! "

- Hollywood14

If you’re looking for the best car buying experience then look no further! From sales to service this dealership is the best of the best! I purchased a 2017 Ford Explorer and the staff made me feel welcome from the moment I walked in the door. They had the vehicle my wife and I wanted and we were in and out of the dealership in an hour! Fast friendly service and respected my time as a consumer. Special shout out to my salesman Chris Burnette, Dino the Sales Manager, and Mike Serpico for making this the easiest car buying experience ever. They truly treated us like family and I will certainly be back! Well done Richmond Ford Lincoln!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Serpico, Dino Faupel, Nick Awad

Feb 22, 2018

Richmond Ford Lincoln responded

We can't thank you enough for taking the time to provide such kind feedback on your recent visit. Our team will be thrilled to read your review since they always work hard to make sure every guest leaves completely satisfied. Look forward to seeing you back down the road!

1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results

Dealership Inventory (418 Vehicles)

used 2007 Mercedes-Benz CLK car, priced at $14,588

2007 Mercedes-Benz CLK

$14,588

used 2011 Ford Expedition car, priced at $12,188

2011 Ford Expedition

$12,188

used 2012 Ford Edge car, priced at $11,688

2012 Ford Edge

$11,688

used 2014 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $17,988

2014 Toyota RAV4

$17,988

used 2016 Ford F-150 car, priced at $17,588

2016 Ford F-150

$17,588

used 2017 Honda Civic car, priced at $19,568

2017 Honda Civic

$19,568