Chris Burnette
Chris  Burnette at Richmond Ford Lincoln

Chris Burnette

Commercial Accounts Manager

Richmond Ford Lincoln

4600 W Broad St
Richmond, VA 23230

not yet
rated
42 Reviews

42 Reviews of Chris Burnette

June 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our business needed some new vans and Richmond Ford had what we needed. They treated us with respect and cordially!!! Great people, especially James and Chris More

by CSCS
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Craft

February 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent Ownership Experience "Ownership Experience" sums up every aspect of buying and owning a vehicle and everyone at Richmond Ford that I've had a chance to work with seems int More

by Mikedj
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Serpico, Dino Faupel , Alan Lathrop, Carl Spiller

Feb 28, 2020

Richmond Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for the amazing review. We're happy to hear of the amazing experience you had with our team.

November 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a minor mishap on my brand new vehicle. Stopped in to see my salesman Chris Burnette. He walked me over to Chris Jones, who promptly fixed everything perfectly and quickly. Back on my way and sad no mor More

by Mike M
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Jones

Nov 07, 2019

Richmond Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for letting us know about your experience!

June 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Family Dealership To a person, the folks at Richmond Ford were friendly, helpful, competent, and knowledgeable. They bent over backward to make our buying experience p More

by Bruceanddebbiemidlo
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Johnson, Christy Nichols

Jun 22, 2019

Richmond Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for taking time out of your schedule to write such a detailed review of your recent visit. Chris won't rest until our guests are completely satisfied and he will surely appreciate your kind feedback. See you next time!

June 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Purchase of Lincoln Contental This is the third new vehicle that we have purchased from Richmond Ford Lincoln. We have always dealt with Chris Burnette and found him to be an outs More

by ghstfindr
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Johnson , Micheal Jackson, Justin Turner

Jun 06, 2019

Richmond Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for this honest review of your experience with Chris. We appreciate your repeat business and feel grateful to have you as a customer. Please stop by or give us a call if there's anything that we can assist with in the future.

May 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Dealership, Team and Salesman I would like to say all the team at Richmond Ford Lincoln were great. Salesman Chris Burnette was a pleasure to work with, and really cared, and liste More

by Bruce Worsham
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Johnson, Dino Faupel , Jonathan Reed

May 10, 2019

Richmond Ford Lincoln responded

Thanks for your business and allowing our team to assist in finding you a truck. We appreciate you taking time out of your schedule to provide this detailed feedback. Look forward to seeing you next time!

March 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

2019 Nautilus Purchase Had an amazing experience working with Chris Burnette. He is #1 (Top Quality) Salesman in my book. Hands down, no doubts! Chris is patient, attentive More

by Roberto2019
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Evelyn Anderson, Christy Nichols , Micheal Jackson

Mar 31, 2019

Richmond Ford Lincoln responded

Thanks for the recommendation and detailed review of your experience with Chris! He exemplifies our commitment to providing a unique approach to customer service and will surely be excited to see your kind feedback. Enjoy your Lincoln Nautilus!

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Treated like a king and queen! Our salesman, Chris Burnett, treated us like family. No pressure sales technique made us feel comfortable. He listened to what we wanted and worked to More

by Carters
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roger McGowan

Sep 22, 2018

Richmond Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you so much for your repeat business and 5-star review here on DealerRater. You are a member of the Richmond Ford family so it's great to know that's how you were treated! Hope you will consider coming back for a New Owners Seminar if you'd like to learn even more about your new vehicle!

February 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Service & follow up Big shout out to Chris P., & the whole team at Richmond Ford Saturday 02/17/18. They helped us get out of a negative equity loan with our trade in & i More

by EMS4Stormwitch
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Cambell, Dino Faupel, Chris Paulk, Christy Nichols , Keith Burks, Sean Jones

Feb 28, 2018

Richmond Ford Lincoln responded

Congratulations on your new 2017 Ford Escape! Glad that our team could provide such a great experience and that you're now associating previously unused words with a dealership! It was an honor to assist and we're always here should anything come up in the future.

February 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent Customer Service A huge thank you to The entire team at Richmond Ford Lincoln Mike Serpico, Keith Burks, Nick Awad, Dino Faupel, Christy Nichols, and Chris Burnette. T More

by jordan208
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Serpico, Dino Faupel, Christy Nichols , Nick Awad, Keith Burks

Feb 25, 2018

Richmond Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for the five-star rating and review here on DealerRater! Glad that our team could make the process smooth and easy for you. Your feedback means a lot and we hope you enjoy your vehicle!

1
...
1 - 10 of 42 results

Dealership Inventory (216 Vehicles)

used 2011 Scion tC car, priced at $12,100
2011 Scion tC
used
Red exterior
6-Speed Manual
FWD
used 2015 Ford Fusion car, priced at $16,885
2015 Ford Fusion
used
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2019 Lincoln Continental car, priced at $41,397
2019 Lincoln Continental
used
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $29,153
2019 Ford F-150
used
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic
RWD
used 2020 Ford Expedition Max car, priced at $53,446
2020 Ford Expedition Max
used
Gold exterior
10-Speed Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Ford F-150 car, priced at $59,650
2022 Ford F-150
new
Gray exterior
10-Speed Automatic
4WD