About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Chris Burnette.
Chris Burnette
Chris  Burnette, Master Certified Product Specialist, Richmond Ford Lincoln
4.9

Chris Burnette

Master Certified Product Specialist

Richmond Ford Lincoln

4600 W Broad St
Richmond, VA 23230

Contact Me

35 Reviews of Chris Burnette

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Treated like a king and queen!"

- Carters

Our salesman, Chris Burnett, treated us like family. No pressure sales technique made us feel comfortable. He listened to what we wanted and worked to make it happen. Features were demonstrated and explained in detail with out making us feel rushed when we still had questions. We have bought four of our cars from Richmond Ford and Chris has always been our salesman. Our finance person, Roger McGowan, thoroughly explained our paperwork and answered all our questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roger McGowan

Sep 22, 2018

Richmond Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you so much for your repeat business and 5-star review here on DealerRater. You are a member of the Richmond Ford family so it's great to know that's how you were treated! Hope you will consider coming back for a New Owners Seminar if you'd like to learn even more about your new vehicle!

February 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service & follow up "

- EMS4Stormwitch

Big shout out to Chris P., & the whole team at Richmond Ford Saturday 02/17/18. They helped us get out of a negative equity loan with our trade in & into a 2017 Ford Escape. It wasn't about good enough, it was about I'm going to do what's necessary to try to help you. The entire process worked out the best way possible for us and the entire team that night with lots of patience and hard work on the staffs part. Everything in the paperwork before signing was explained by Chris, not glossed over or fast tracked for us to sign and read "later". Great job by Richmond Ford Lincoln staff. All contact afterwards has been great, there if follow up and follow through, words I rarely associate with a car dealership. All sales associates helped and answered questions about vehicle features. Even pricing certain accessories at the parts counter a later date was easy and pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 28, 2018

Richmond Ford Lincoln responded

Congratulations on your new 2017 Ford Escape! Glad that our team could provide such a great experience and that you're now associating previously unused words with a dealership! It was an honor to assist and we're always here should anything come up in the future.

February 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service "

- jordan208

A huge thank you to The entire team at Richmond Ford Lincoln Mike Serpico, Keith Burks, Nick Awad, Dino Faupel, Christy Nichols, and Chris Burnette. They all made my car buying experience easy and I was able to get exactly what I wanted. Chris took the time to show me how every feature on the vehicle worked. Thank you all for all you did to make the process simple.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 25, 2018

Richmond Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for the five-star rating and review here on DealerRater! Glad that our team could make the process smooth and easy for you. Your feedback means a lot and we hope you enjoy your vehicle!

February 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Class Act and Amazing People! "

- Hollywood14

If you’re looking for the best car buying experience then look no further! From sales to service this dealership is the best of the best! I purchased a 2017 Ford Explorer and the staff made me feel welcome from the moment I walked in the door. They had the vehicle my wife and I wanted and we were in and out of the dealership in an hour! Fast friendly service and respected my time as a consumer. Special shout out to my salesman Chris Burnette, Dino the Sales Manager, and Mike Serpico for making this the easiest car buying experience ever. They truly treated us like family and I will certainly be back! Well done Richmond Ford Lincoln!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Serpico, Dino Faupel, Nick Awad

Feb 22, 2018

Richmond Ford Lincoln responded

We can't thank you enough for taking the time to provide such kind feedback on your recent visit. Our team will be thrilled to read your review since they always work hard to make sure every guest leaves completely satisfied. Look forward to seeing you back down the road!

December 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best dealership ever"

- Joev

I have purchased from this dealership before and as usual with all of my visits I was not disappointed. Chris Burnette was great, I would recommend this dealership over any and I have bought over 15 brand new Ford Lincoln products.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Serpico, Jason Alfieri, Matthew Carpenter

Dec 22, 2017

Richmond Ford Lincoln responded

We can't think you enough for your repeat business and continued loyalty to our dealership. It's such a large compliment to our team and we'll be sure that they view your kind feedback. Please don't ever hesitate to reach out if there's anything we can do for you!

November 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of 2017 Edge"

- Latenite3

Every one was friendly and helpful. Completely professional and knowledgeable. Chris Burnette, our salesperson, was excellent. We had such a great experience on Sunday that we took my mother back on Wednesday and she bought a Fusion Platinum. Very good prices and incentives.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dino Faupel, Richard Hancock, LaTonia Glass-Jenkins

Dec 01, 2017

Richmond Ford Lincoln responded

Congratulations on the new Ford Edge and Fusion Platinum and thanks for your five-star rating! We can't think of a better compliment than your repeat visit and it was our pleasure to work with you and your mother. Hope to see you both back soon for a New Owners Seminar!

November 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Went the extra mile"

- Lincoln Man

I was greeted at the door, and since I indicated I wished to look at the Lincolns was introduced to Chris as the Lincoln sales person. Over the next three days Chris let me test ride two different MKcs so I could compare the ride differences of the front wheel drive/all wheel drive models. I preferred the all wheel drive. I also had a friend who was a ford retiree and had helped me get a discount for two Lincoln purchases and so I wanted to get his assistance with a third. Well this friend is now 88 and has moved. During which time he lost the number to call ford to get a pin number. Chris secured the number and helped my friend. Next,, the colors available on the lot were not suitable to me, so Chris was able to secure the color I desired from a dealer in Pennsylvania and it arrived today. Well to make a long story shorter I am home tonight in the 2018 Lincoln MKc. Thank you so much for going the extra mile for me to purchase the car I really wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 11, 2017

Richmond Ford Lincoln responded

Congratulations on your 2018 Lincoln MKC and thanks for your wonderful feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you had such an enjoyable experience working with our team and that we were able to assist in locating the vehicle that you really wanted. It was a pleasure to work with you and we hope to have the opportunity to do so again in the future!

October 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Couldn't have asked for a better salesman"

- margaret kelland

I bought a 2017 Ford Escape from Chris Burnette at Richmond Ford last month and would recommend him to anyone looking to buy a vehicle. Chris worked diligently to help me find the vehicle that fit my requirements and my budget. His customer service was superb. He paid attention to every detail and provided lots of good information to help me make my decision. I also worked with Vinnie Ingarra on the financial end and he was also very accommodating and thorough in working out the details. I am a repeat customer and regularly recommend Chris and the team at Richmond Ford. Great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vinnie Ingarra

Oct 27, 2017

Richmond Ford Lincoln responded

Congratulations on your new 2017 Ford Escape and thank you for your repeat business! Customer satisfaction is extremely important to us and your recommendations mean so much to our team. Hope to see you back soon for a New Owners Seminar!

May 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best buying experience we've ever had!!"

- goldsborough

The entire team is amazing!!! If you are looking for a no pressure (this is what sold me), professional, knowledgeable (Chris Burnette knows his vehicles...this is what sold my husband), sincere team, Richmond Ford is the place for you!!! Top notch dealership hands down!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daryl Edgerton, Dino Faupel

May 30, 2017

Richmond Ford Lincoln responded

We're so happy to hear that you and your husband enjoyed your recent visit to our dealership. Our team works hard to provide a quality customer service experience and they'll certainly be pleased to know that was accomplished. Thanks so much for your five-star rating!

May 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good buying experience (but)"

- ghoneycutt

I would have giving 5 star (but) I still don't have my wheel lock key, or my siriusxm. Good people to work with. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daryl Edgerton

Jun 05, 2017

Richmond Ford Lincoln responded

Thanks for your kind review and feedback on your recent visit. Please send us an email at RichmondFord@gmail.com if you still need that wheel lock key or access to your satellite radio. Enjoy your new vehicle!

1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results

Dealership Inventory (439 Vehicles)

2018 Lincoln MKC

$44,038

2017 Ford F-450

$54,921

2018 Lincoln Continental

$50,388

2018 Lincoln MKZ

$44,689

2018 Lincoln MKZ

$46,503

2017 Ford F-450

$43,723

2018 Ford Expedition

$48,888

2018 Lincoln MKZ

$43,901