Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Chris Campbell.
Chris Campbell
Chris Campbell at Street Toyota
Refer Me
not yet rated

Chris Campbell

Sales

Street Toyota

4500 S Soncy Rd
Amarillo, TX 79119

Contact Me

Chris has been married for eight years and loves to spend time with his three sons. He stays busy attending his sons’ many sporting events, but when he gets the chance, he loves to play golf. Chris always cheers for the Cowboys, Rangers and Longhorns and loves to see his teams play. He has been in the car business for 16 years and with Street Toyota for three years.

Call
Email

25 Reviews of Chris Campbell

February 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"no pressure"

- Car dr Dave

Chris Campbell makes it an easy process. There's no pressure to buy anything. Can't say that about other dealerships in this area that I've dealt with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonas Walls

Feb 28, 2018

Street Toyota responded

We are so glad to hear Chris gave you a no pressure and hassle free car buying experience! Thank you for allowing us to serve you!

November 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was in for service on our Camry "

- RMR

Always awesome friendly service from the arrival to the finish of the work to be done. This is the only dealer I use for this service. Friendly staff throughout the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach McElroy

Dec 05, 2017

Street Toyota responded

Thank you for choosing us and continuing to choose us! Without customers like you, we wouldn't be where we are today! We look forward to more opportunities to serve you in the future!

March 04, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris always know what we are looking for."

- Tyna

We have purchased several automobiles, new and used, from Chris. He always know what we are looking for and if he doesn't have it, he finds it. He also respects our price range and never pressures.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 07, 2016

Street Toyota responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your story and welcome to the Street Family. Mike Good General Manager

November 26, 2015

Dealership Rating

"just wonderful"

- terry b

your whole staff are wonderful, but I just want to give CHRIS CAMPBELL A SUPER RATING, I HAVE KNOWN CHRIS FOR MANY YEARS, HE IS THE BEST, I NEVER GO TO ANYONE FOR MY BUSINESS BUT CRIS

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 10, 2015

Dealership Rating

"easy hassle free"

- Lanita

The purchase of my new car was the easiest and most satisfying experience I have ever had in working with any dealership I have ever worked with. Hassle free and very friendly service. In the future when I go car shopping I will go to Street Toyota first.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 19, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Excellent Customer Service"

- Appreciategoodservice

Chris was attentive and listened to all our needs as far as what we were looking for. We came in with a pre-approval for financing, but he was able to get us a cheaper rate. The process was quick and easy and I apprciate both Chris Campbell for his expertise in helping us find the right car, and the dealership as a whole for making it a smooth transition. The also gave us a full tank of gas and are going to fix some issues with the body. This was sold as is and they didn't have to do it, but they eagerly offered to do it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 21, 2015

Dealership Rating

" Very very good people to deal with I highly recommend "

- Spotenza

Very honest and trustworthy I buy all my cars from them and will continue to buy my cars from street Toyota Chris Campbell very helpful and trustworthy .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hamid Jalali

June 29, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Greatestday ."

- sexyrexy

We were greeted immediatly on arrival and were handled pleasant. Everything was handled proper. We have always been treated great and told our friends that Street Toyota was the place to go to buy a car. We want to thank everyone for the great day we had and we will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hamid Jalali, Ryan Escalon , Lionel in customer sevice

Jun 30, 2015

Street Toyota responded

Congrats on your new vehicle and thanks for the review!

June 13, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Chris Campbell makes buying a car enjoyable."

- lexusguy88

We have bought several cars from Chris, and every time he makes the process simple with no hassle nor pressure buying. He is very knowledgeable on Streets products. Very professional. Will do business with him in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 01, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Purchased a vehicle from the best dealership anywhere!"

- unhappystreettoyotacustomer

Everything about the sales experience was better than expected could not ask for a better experience. Everyone should purchase all vehicles from Street Toyota! Best company ever

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (462 Vehicles)

New 2020 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $50,909

2020 Toyota Tundra

$50,909

New 2020 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $42,502

2020 Toyota 4Runner

$42,502

New 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $26,965

2020 Toyota Camry

$26,965

New 2020 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $56,973

2020 Toyota Tundra

$56,973

New 2020 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $41,667

2020 Toyota 4Runner

$41,667

New 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $26,677

2020 Toyota Camry

$26,677

New 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $27,165

2020 Toyota Camry

$27,165

New 2020 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $43,824

2020 Toyota 4Runner

$43,824