Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Chris Carey.
Chris Carey
Chris  Carey at Lexus of Roseville
Refer Me
4.9

Chris Carey

Sales Manager

Lexus of Roseville

300 Automall Dr
Roseville, CA 95661

Contact Me
Call
Email

23 Reviews of Chris Carey

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Found the exact car we've been looking for. So happy..."

- DIANAVU816 Verified Customer

Found the exact car we've been looking for. So happy with our purchase. This is our very first Lexus and definitely won't be our last!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Tachera, Boris Velikov

Feb 22, 2021

Lexus of Roseville responded

Diana - Reviews like this one make our day! We are thrilled to hear that you're a happy customer and grateful to have you as part of the Lexus of Roseville family. Thank you so much!

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly everyone pitched in...could not have been a..."

- MCWELCH02 Verified Customer

Friendly everyone pitched in...could not have been a better experience. We received the car we wanted and everyone that was involved was sensational, Just a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Tachera, Tristan Regnani , Paul Kimbrel

Feb 10, 2021

Lexus of Roseville responded

Congratulations on your new car! We are delighted that our team made the purchase experience so stellar and we appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback. Thank you from all of us at Lexus of Roseville, and safe travels in your new ride!

January 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What a great experience at Lexus of Roseville! Took my..."

- Amandalyn622

What a great experience at Lexus of Roseville! Took my daughter to buy one of their used vehicles and they did a superb job of giving her a great first time car buying experience. Som took the initiative to look up specifics about her car that he was unfamiliar with ( its electric) so she was comfortable leaving in it. I’m confident in their inspection process and know my daughter has a safe reliable vehicle. Dennis in the finance department did a great job of treating her like an adult and walking her through the paper work in layman terms so she understood what she was signing. Chris sealed the deal and made sure she was able to afford the car with what she had and even walk out with some extras. Outstanding customer service! BY FAR exceeded my expectations! 10/5 ⭐️

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Tachera, Som Praseuth

Jan 19, 2021

Lexus of Roseville responded

Feedback like this makes our day, Amanda! Our team strives to find the best option for shoppers and it is wonderful to see that Som, Dennis, and Chris helped your daughter into a vehicle that suits her needs. We're proud to have been a part of the process and on behalf of all of us at Lexus of Roseville, we wish her safe travels!

January 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional service provided. I couldn't have asked for a..."

- Chriscile Verified Customer

Exceptional service provided. I couldn't have asked for a better experience. The staff was helpful and made the process great. Boris really exceeded my expectations, I couldn't have thanked him enough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Tachera, Boris Velikov

Jan 14, 2021

Lexus of Roseville responded

Chriscile - Thank you for the kind words! We strive to deliver an exceptional service experience, and it is wonderful to hear that this was reflected in your time working with Boris. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back at Lexus of Roseville!

January 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience at Lexus! It was a pleasure to work with..."

- LARISAT Verified Customer

Great experience at Lexus! It was a pleasure to work with Boris Velikov! He was very professional, understanding, and helpful and went above and beyond with my Lexus buying experience. I went into the dealership with uncertainty, but Boris was able to reassure me into my best buying option. Just to show how well I was taken care of, I would like to say, that if I ever need a new car, I will most definitely go back to this agent. Overall, I received top tier customer service and everyone was very friendly and welcoming.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lynn Slater, Boris Velikov

Jan 20, 2021

LARISAT responded

Thank you!

Jan 05, 2021

Lexus of Roseville responded

Thank you for reviewing us! We strive to deliver a seamless purchase experience, and it is wonderful to hear that this was reflected in your time working with Boris. Congratulations on your new vehicle, and drive safely! We hope to see you back at Lexus of Roseville for your first oil change!

December 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From the moment I walked in, to the moment I walked out..."

- STEVEN.KUZMENKO Verified Customer

From the moment I walked in, to the moment I walked out with my brand new car, Kevin and Chris were helpful and wiling to work with me. Lynn worked quickly once we went through with the purchase, as we had been there for a good portion of the day, and the service itself was nothing short of exemplary.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lynn Slater

Dec 15, 2020

Lexus of Roseville responded

Steven, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are so glad Kevin, Chris, and Lynn all took such good care of you here at Lexus of Roseville, and we will be sure to let them know that you appreciate their help. We hope that you continue to enjoy your new car!

October 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From the moment Tristan asked if he could help us when we..."

- CJ

From the moment Tristan asked if he could help us when we walked in, to when we drove out with a new car, Tristan was amazing. We never felt hustled or pushed. He explained everything about the model we were interested in. We set up an appointment for a test drive for the next day, and bought the car. Tristan is a great sales consultant!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tristan Regnani

Oct 30, 2020

Lexus of Roseville responded

Hi CJ - Thank you for taking the time to share your experience! It is wonderful to hear that Tristain and the team earned your five-stars. We appreciate your support and hope you enjoy your new vehicle! - The Lexus of Roseville team

October 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tristan was great from start to finish. Tristan is very..."

- Miles

Tristan was great from start to finish. Tristan is very personable, kind, and funny would definitely recommend Tristan for your new or used car needs. Also a big thanks to Chris in management dept. and Dennis in finance dept.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Tachera, Tristan Regnani

Oct 12, 2020

Lexus of Roseville responded

Hi Miles - Thank you for taking the time to review us! It is wonderful to hear that Tristian and the team delivered such an excellent purchase experience. Congratulations on your new vehicle and safe travels! We hope to earn your business again at Lexus of Roseville!

October 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great to work with, very accommodating, and wonderful..."

- Grandmother Nancy

Great to work with, very accommodating, and wonderful service. I would strongly suggest you meet with Joe Nazer, Manager, about buying your next car. He has been with Lexus of Roseville for over 10 years and knows his product. The Dealership is also great! This is my second car from them, and I came back for their knowledge and service. You won't be sorry.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 12, 2020

Lexus of Roseville responded

Thank you for sharing such great feedback! We're thrilled to hear that Joe continues to provide you with great service during your visits to Lexus of Roseville. It is a pleasure to have earned your loyalty and we look forward to working with you next time!

October 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"If I could give a negative 5 stars I would! And what’s..."

- Private Verified Customer

If I could give a negative 5 stars I would! And what’s even worse is I am a repeat customer. My first experience versus this experience are at completely different ends of the spectrum. I purchased a vehicle from Lexus of Roseville on Saturday and had a horrific experience! First, the internet sales person Joe and our sales person was arguing over who was going to claim us as a sale! And just so happen I walked in at the right time and overheard them talking about making a deal on us. Not to mention Joe sent me an email an hour or two after the argument knowing we were still at the dealership. Secondly, they did not provide us with any room to negotiate or discuss pricing although I attempted to show them the website indicated this vehicle was overpriced. NO DISCUSSION! Thirdly, the finance manager lynn DID NOT offer gap insurance but offered every extended and maintenance warranty known to mankind!. I returned the next day asking why he didn’t off gap insurance and I want to have gap insurance! He passes the responsibility off to Dennis and tells me to contact Dennis on Monday! I called Monday morning and Dennis tells me I need to to talk to Lynn. I call my salesman Boris and he has Chris the manager calls me. At this point I am literally in tears because of the experience I’ve had with this dealership and I feel like I have been taken advantage of! I supposed to be excited about my new purchase and I don’t even want the vehicle anymore! I finally sends an email to customer relations For help and is get contacted to come in to fix their xxxxup . I get to the dealership and Dennis make sure I understand he didn’t want to get involved with this. So of course the rest of the signing was uncomfortable and direct answers. Although, they fix the loan issue, I will never shop there again! Lexus of Roseville hit a whole new level of low for me NEVER AGAIN!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Oct 23, 2020

Lexus of Roseville responded

This is a concerning review to read, and it certainly doesn't sound like the friendly and accommodating service we pride ourselves on here. Customer satisfaction is our number one priority, and I'm disappointed we let you down. I would be more than willing to speak with you directly about what happened to see what we can do to make this right. Please don't hesitate to give me a call. Thank you, Jay U. - General Sales Manager - 916-472-7422

1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (225 Vehicles)

new 2020 Lexus UX 200 car, priced at $30,512

2020 Lexus UX 200

$30,512

new 2021 Lexus ES 300h car, priced at $48,685

2021 Lexus ES 300h

$48,685

used 2017 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $36,895

2017 Lexus RX 350

$36,895

new 2021 Lexus UX 250h car, priced at $39,190

2021 Lexus UX 250h

$39,190

used 2017 Lexus NX 300h car, priced at $29,912

2017 Lexus NX 300h

$29,912

new 2021 Lexus UX 250h car, priced at $37,070

2021 Lexus UX 250h

$37,070