Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Chris Clark.
Chris Clark
Chris Clark at Street Toyota
not yet rated

Chris Clark

Accessory

Street Toyota

4500 S Soncy Rd
Amarillo, TX 79119

Chris Clark is originally from Del City, Oklahoma. He attended Amarillo College as a Substance Abuse Counseling major. He has a beautiful wife and daughter, Xyilia. He loves to watch movies, play volleyball, and to worship Jesus. He used to be the co-manager at Wendy's before he joined our team in May of 2014. Chris also loves the Toyota Highlander. He says that it is an exquisite piece of machinery. Chris is very involved in his church, Pinnacle Community Church on Coulter and Arden Road. He is also known to have a 3D Personality (Dedicated, Determined, Dependable).

26 Reviews of Chris Clark

August 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional sales and service"

- Chad Bentley

I recently was need of a new vehicle after by daughter’s corolla was totaled in an accident. Gus and Matt worked a deal that was perfect and Nick did a great job showing us vehicles that had the features we were wanting. Chris Clark went above and beyond to add window tint at the last minute. Finance went smoothly and didn’t waste time at all getting all the paperwork completed. Overall, a great experience. My daughter even baked a rum cake for everyone involved.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gus Shamir, Matt Singleton , Nick Shuman

March 12, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Enjoyable buying experience "

- D1301

This is our family's third vehicle purchased from Madison at Street Toyota. Madison takes the extra time to ensure that the vehicle you are buying is the right one for you. His customer focus is indicative of superior customer service. The dealership staff is courteous and attentive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Madison Jonas

July 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Perfect"

- Ariianna21

Josiah was an amazing salesman! He was very professional and set me up into a car that I love, and also helped my mom with a new car to when she became interested helping me. Every time somebody asks about my amazing new car i try to send them his way!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josiah Krulik

Jul 11, 2018

Street Toyota responded

We are glad to hear Josiah was able to get you and your mom! Thank you for sending people our way! We look forward to serving you again in the future!

April 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Customer Service "

- cowdog460

Street Toyota treats me great. All of the staff are knowledgeable and willing to go above and beyond to take care of their customers. I used to dread taking cars in for service, but Street Toyota gets me in and out on time. Chris Clark, Edward Jordan and Greg Melugin are great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edward Jordan , Greg Melugin

Apr 23, 2018

Street Toyota responded

We are thrilled to hear this! Thank you for trusting us and allowing us to serve you!

January 18, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Excellent Service - Awesome Experience"

- bbackus

Street Toyota, and specifically Nate Wingate, went above and beyond to make us happy and got us exactly what we wanted in a vehicle. I would definitely recommend Nate and the rest of the Toyota team to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hamid Jalali, Jerry Garcia , Nate Wingate

Jan 18, 2018

Street Toyota responded

This is so awesome to hear! Nate just joined our team and we knew he was going to do great things here! Thank you for taking time to leave a review and for giving us the opportunity to serve you! We look forward to more opportunities in the future!

November 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Oustanding AND Understanding!!"

- Parrothead13

We had a very unique situation that took place with a 2017 Toyota Camry XLE. The car only had 893 miles on it and experienced a problem that is not common to Toyota quality standards. I was very concerned about the problem and TJ Kearns, my salesman, was very understanding of those concerns as well. In my opinion, the car suffered a major problem that could be fixed, but after all this was a brand new car with only 893 miles on it. I was just not comfortable at this point with it and did not want it back. Keep in mind, this was a rare event and everyone was surprised it happened. TJ went to bat for us and long story short, Street Toyota stood behind service after the sale more than one can imagine. Street Toyota totally reimbursed us the money from the Camry and told us we could put it towards another Camry or whatever we wanted. We ended up with a 2018 Toyota Avalon that we love. It should also be noted that they sold the Avalon to us with their employee discounted price. Also tinted the windows with no charge attached and ordered us some WeatherTech floor liners for the Avalon. The reason for that was because we had just put new floor liners in the Camry and would not work for the Avalon. I truthfully expected some push back from Street Toyota in regards to the Camry and received none. TJ Kearns is truly a great salesman and was truly concerned about our situation. Needless to say we had put a $500.00 deposit down a 2018 Toyota 4Runner TRD Pro in Cavalry Blue before all this happened with the Camry. Now we have our 4Runner and love it. I have always heard people talk about how good Street Toyota was and they were right. They went above and beyond. Do yourself a favor when buying a new car and just ask for TJ Kearns, he treated us as if we were family rather than a regular old customer. It should also be noted the service department bent over backwards for us as well. This is NOT your everyday dealership. Thank you Street Toyota and TJ Kearns for everything and God Bless. Want to thank Chris Clark as well for his patience. 5 stars are not enough to rate this dealership, 10 stars would be more fitting in my opinion.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: T.J. Kearns

October 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What A Great Place Full of Wonderful People"

- atrain4086

Purchased a new 2018 Camry from Street Toyota a few days ago and was treated with the upmost respect. Everyone and I mean everyone was so incredibly nice it made the entire experience memorable. Madison Jonas was my salesman and he was very patient with me, never tried to “sale” me or force me into anything. He listened to my needs and showed me what I asked for. He was their to assist me. This is extremely rare in my experience with looking at cars. At most other dealerships salesman chase you down as you drive into the lot. Must say Street Toyota is one of a kind.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hamid Jalali, Madison Jonas

April 09, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Caring and Professional"

- Gary B

After shopping and test driving at several other dealerships (Subaru, Kia, Ford) I ended my search for a new car that had the most features for the most reasonable cost and I found that in the Scion iM at Street Toyota. My primary guide through the experience (I hadn't bought a new car since 1971) had the patience and knowledge to make me feel comfortable. I test drove three different models and was pleased to negotiate a very reasonable price for the high quality I was getting. My experience continued after making the purchase with a tour of the facility, efficient communications with other key personnel, and an invitation to continue asking my questions as they occur to me. I received an excellent review of the functions of all those buttons and operations available on my new car and offers to pair my cell phone should I ever buy one. These folks made me feel like one of the family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Smith, Jerry Garcia , Trey Ellis

March 12, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent "

- Sean

Michael Bergeski was a pleasure to work with!! I would strongly recommend Street Toyota and specifically Michael to anyone interested in a low hassle buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonas Walls, Michael Bergeski

February 20, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic service! "

- Shelby Allen

We had a great experience with street Toyota. I never once felt hassled or rushed. My car buying experience was easy and painless! ( as it should be) Every single staff member we encountered was extremely nice. They gave me an excellent financing deal. I will be returning when we buy our second vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (530 Vehicles)

New 2020 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $50,909

2020 Toyota Tundra

$50,909

New 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $26,965

2020 Toyota Camry

$26,965

New 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $26,677

2020 Toyota Camry

$26,677

New 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $27,165

2020 Toyota Camry

$27,165

New 2020 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $43,824

2020 Toyota 4Runner

$43,824

New 2020 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $39,899

2020 Toyota 4Runner

$39,899

New 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $26,877

2020 Toyota Camry

$26,877

New 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $27,992

2020 Toyota Camry

$27,992