Chris Clifton
Chris Clifton at Brandon Dodge
Refer Me

Chris Clifton

Internet Sales

Brandon Dodge

5600 S Broadway
Littleton, CO 80121

Contact Me
4.8
79 Reviews

I have been in the Auto Industry since 2010 and have always made it a point to offer the best customer service possible.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 4 mos

4.8

79 Reviews

Write a Review

79 Reviews of Chris Clifton

August 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Absolutely the best purchasing experience I've had. Great sales and finance department, they took very good care of us and got us the best deal around! I recommend Brandon Dodge on Broadway for a smoot More

by HDSaighman
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Drum

Aug 29, 2022

Brandon Dodge responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that we had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing Brandon Dodge!

August 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership and its employees are highly professional, extremely friendly and helpful, and committed to excellence. Above all I found Brandon Dodge and its people to be of the highest level of integrity. More

by Steve
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Drum , Dan Marshall

Aug 14, 2022

Brandon Dodge responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

July 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My third purchase from Brandon Dodge. That says something in itself doesn’t it. Mikey Lettman helped me and is an awesome person! Thanks for being a great dealership! Christian in the ser More

by bbeauman
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ted Vaughan, Michael Lettman

Jul 05, 2022

Brandon Dodge responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that Michael and Christian met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Brandon Dodge. We look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

May 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our sales rep was great we got our truck with a few scratches and was told we were gonna have somebody call us to get them out and No one ever called More

by navarrojaime303
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 16, 2022

Brandon Dodge responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. If you would like to further discuss your visit, Jaime, feel free to contact us directly at your convenience.

April 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Chris and Joe listened to what I wanted and matched me with a vehicle that was well within what I required and wanted. I chose this dealership primarily due to their reputation as well as the premium over More

by Lalo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe

May 02, 2022

Brandon Dodge responded

It's great to hear that Chris and Joe were able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Brandon Dodge!

April 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a great experience buying from Chris Clifton - friendly, experienced, knowledgeable and understanding of my financial needs. Loving my new car! Thank you, Brandon Dodge! Will definitely be back fo More

by ELVIRA BATTALOVA
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 17, 2022

Brandon Dodge responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you, Elvira, for choosing Brandon Dodge.

September 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Chris went out of his way to help me find a vehicle that was an absolutely perfect fit! He worked hard to get me the best deal possible, and was swift and timely with replies and negotiations. I was very im More

by ryan.w.mcgee
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 10, 2021

Brandon Dodge responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us, Ryan! We're happy to hear it went well and hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback!

June 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Chris Clifton deserves 10 stars! Very knowledgeable and friendly. Never felt pressured and made the entire process seamless. The guy goes above and beyond expectations and makes the car buying experience f More

by Donnie Keown
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zack Khalil (5 stars)

Jun 14, 2021

Brandon Dodge responded

Thank you so much, Donnie, for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Overall, a far less than perfect experience, buying a Overall, a far less than perfect experience, buying a $43k used car at Brandon, from out of state. We had two significant problems that were event More

by glearned
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

March 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

To start, the reason chose Brandon Dodge was the fact that they are a family owned dealership. I personally spent 25 years in the auto industry, so I’ve seen it all when it comes to operation. Brandon Do More

by Bdebel
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Carney

1
...
1 - 10 of 79 results

Dealership Inventory (168 Vehicles)

used 2017 Ford F-150 car, priced at $30,527
2017 Ford F-150
used
Ingot Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $68,323
2022 Ram 1500
new
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford Expedition Max car, priced at $67,430
2020 Ford Expedition Max
used
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Dodge Durango car, priced at $47,404
2021 Dodge Durango
used
Destroyer Gray Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Dodge Charger car, priced at $44,456
2021 Dodge Charger
used
White Knuckle Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $55,148
2022 Ram 1500
new
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive