Chris Clifton
Chris Clifton at Brandon Dodge
Refer Me

Chris Clifton | Page 8

Internet Sales

Brandon Dodge

5600 S Broadway
Littleton, CO 80121

Contact Me
4.8
82 Reviews

I have been in the Auto Industry since 2010 and have always made it a point to offer the best customer service possible.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 6 mos

4.8

82 Reviews

Write a Review

82 Reviews of Chris Clifton

March 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good experience Chris and John were very helpful, knowledgeable and friendly in the purchasing experience. Buying a truck can be stressful. They made it easier and mo More

by Bill J.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Eckman

March 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

John is AWESOME! I had a really great experience with John. He was super friendly and seemed genuinely excited to help get me into the car I wanted. He took the time t More

by Becky D
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Eckman

March 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

What a awesome experience! I was looking for a car that I really wanted and I found it here and they got me a great deal with great service. They understood what I wanted and ne More

by Dan15
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Eckman

March 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Love Brandon Dodge !!! Chris was awesome made things so easy and made getting my car so simple for my family!!! I wouldn’t go anywhere else !!! Thank you Chris for helping m More

by GinaC 1129
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Quality of Veichles I had the opportunity of working with Chris Clifton and he was very helpful with my purchase. I knew what I needed and he was upfront of what he could More

by 09diesel
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

2019 Ram rebel What a great experience! From the very beginning of the process to signing the paperwork, everyone was extremely nice and understanding of my wants an More

by tcharrison19
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Miller , John Eckman

February 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

AMAZING!!!!! They were able to work within my budget and get me everything that I was looking for in a car and then some! Fantastic service would recommend to anyo More

by Ashley24
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Miller

February 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent. Chris was great. I was in and out in a couple of minutes. I love buying new cars but hat doing all the paperwork. Chris was easy going and efficient. More

by Lch90
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fast transaction Had initially communicated with a Sales Manager who handed me off to Chris. We test drove the vehicle, worked out some of the financial details, and More

by BigMike
\
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ted Vaughn

January 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ford Expl ST We found what we were looking for on the website, called the dealership after nailing down our trip Denver to see a couple different trucks in the are More

by Bart
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick in TITLE

71 - 80 of 82 results

Dealership Inventory (136 Vehicles)

used 2020 Ford Expedition Max car, priced at $65,996
2020 Ford Expedition Max
used
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Dodge Durango car, priced at $66,155
2019 Dodge Durango
used
Redline 2 Coat Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Dodge Charger car, priced at $22,541
2016 Dodge Charger
used
Pitch Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Dodge Journey car, priced at $20,673
2017 Dodge Journey
used
Pitch Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2008 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $29,647
2008 Dodge Challenger
used
Brilliant Black Crystal Pearl exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2018 Lexus IS 300 car, priced at $39,288
2018 Lexus IS 300
used
White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive