About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Chris Cordova.
Chris Cordova
Chris Cordova, Sales Representative, Nissan of Bakersfield
not yet rated

Chris Cordova

Sales Representative

Nissan of Bakersfield

2800 Pacheco Rd
Bakersfield, CA 93313

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

Call
Email

4 Reviews of Chris Cordova

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Excellent Service and Timely"

- davidsnite Verified Customer

Stopped in on a Saturday morning without an appointment and was promptly assisted. Oil and filters changed, full inspection, wash and vacuum all completed within 90 minutes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 18, 2018

Nissan of Bakersfield responded

Davidsnite, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Nissan of Bakersfield. We're happy we could meet your expectations! We truly appreciate your five-star feedback. Have a wonderful day and come back anytime!

July 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service as always "

- bigbear16 Verified Customer

I have been a customer for many years now and have purchased three vehicles all services completed there and all visits have been very professionally handled by staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 18, 2018

Nissan of Bakersfield responded

Bigbear16, Thank you for your feedback! We're so glad that you enjoyed your experience with us. We appreciate you taking the time to review us and we look forward to doing business with you again soon! Your Nissan of Bakersfield team

June 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Loving my new car! "

- dawn_patricia1992 Verified Customer

The team that helped put me into my new car was amazing! So very helpful and informative with all my many questions! Thank you, so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: . ., Victor Ramirez, Ariel Rubio, Martha Quiroz, Ron Colegial , Paula Estrada, Uriel Gutierrez

Jul 17, 2018

Nissan of Bakersfield responded

Dawn_patricia. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Nissan of Bakersfield. We're happy we could meet your expectations! We truly appreciate your five-star feedback. Your Nissan of Bakersfield Team

April 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It’s was so amazing "

- tanyacrewe7 Verified Customer

Such a great experience will definitely come back They are very professional and friendly Very fair on the price of the service and sales very informative All and all amazing experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 08, 2018

Nissan of Bakersfield responded

Tanya. Thank you for your feedback! We're so glad that you enjoyed your experience with us. We appreciate you taking the time to review us and we look forward to doing business with you again soon! Your Nissan of Bakersfield team

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (448 Vehicles)

2017 Nissan NV2500 HD

$33,065

2018 Nissan Frontier

$29,155

2018 Nissan Frontier

$29,025

2018 Nissan Armada

$49,100

2017 Nissan Titan

$38,690

2018 Nissan Sentra

$19,910

2018 Nissan Sentra

$19,910

2018 Nissan Sentra

$21,455