Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Chris Dandino.
Chris Dandino
Chris Dandino at Yark Nissan
Refer Me
5.0

Chris Dandino

Sales Professional

Yark Nissan

5957 West Central Avenue
Toledo, OH 43615

Contact Me

Dino has worked at Yark Automotive since 2012. Before joining the Yark sales staff, he owned and operated a local business called Benchwarmers Tickets (20 years). Outside of work, he enjoys cooking, going to Red Wings games, running a bubble hockey league (@SubterraneanHockeyLeague on InstaGram) and playing classic video games. He has an 11 year old American Bulldog named Angus. His favorite place to be is at home, and he considers himself a homebody. The weirdest job he has ever had was driving a forklift when he was 14. Dino has been Vegan for 10+ years, and has become an amazing chef because there’s almost nowhere he can dine out in the area.

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Master Vegan Chef

NBA JAM! Enthusiast

View more specialties & trainings

269 Reviews of Chris Dandino

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris is a very organized down to earth go getter who..."

- robertcabbott

Chris is a very organized down to earth go getter who excels in getting the desired results for his customers, his positive attitude is very contagious

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 16, 2021

Yark Nissan responded

Robert, we are so happy that Chris did such a good job for you! We are very proud to have him on the Yark Nissan team.

April 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris is an awesome guy! He helped me get me the best car..."

- Taylor Henegar

Chris is an awesome guy! He helped me get me the best car for me and I most definitely could not have done it without him! I appreciated his help so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 06, 2021

Yark Nissan responded

Thank you for the wonderful five-star review, Taylor! We'll share your awesome five-star review with Chris and we look forward to working with you again in the future! - Yark Nissan

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris was so so helpful. I appreciate all the work he did..."

- Shannonlovesryder

Chris was so so helpful. I appreciate all the work he did to get me into a vehicle that I am loving. Definitely recommend to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Pyle

Apr 02, 2021

Yark Nissan responded

Thank you for recommending Chris at Yark Nissan! We look forward to your next visit!

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service, friendly , understood my needs ,..."

- diego

Great customer service, friendly , understood my needs , test drive the unit, show me the options, honest , worked with me on the numbers , understand that this was very important

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 30, 2021

Yark Nissan responded

Thank you for this awesome feedback, Diego! We're so glad to hear you had a great experience with our team at Yark Nissan and we appreciate you taking the time to share it!

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick process to end my lease and buyout my truck I love!..."

- Erin8881

Quick process to end my lease and buyout my truck I love! I will be back to work with Dino, and the rest of the Yark crew!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Williams

Mar 30, 2021

Yark Nissan responded

That's what we like to hear! Thanks for choosing Yark Nissan, we look forward to your continued business!

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris is awesome. He has put me now my third vehicle. I..."

- Sheila56

Chris is awesome. He has put me now my third vehicle. I would recommend him to anyone. My sister got a car from him and she loves it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 29, 2021

Yark Nissan responded

We appreciate the awesome five-star review and recommendation! We'll let Chris know they've helped put you and your sister into vehicles that you both love! Thanks for continuing to choose Yark Nissan!

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience leasing my new car from Yark..."

- Ryanhaley30

Had a great experience leasing my new car from Yark Nissan. Chris Dandino made the process very easy and got me the exact vehicle and monthly payments I was looking for. Highly recommend Yark Nissan. I will be back for my next vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Reckley, Nick Russell

Mar 05, 2021

Yark Nissan responded

We're so glad to hear Chris could get you exactly what you wanted and at the right price! Thanks for choosing Yark Nissan, we look forward to seeing you again!

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All of the staff is very cordial and helpful. I would..."

- mattdandino

All of the staff is very cordial and helpful. I would recommend this dealership to anybody whether this is their fifth car or their first car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 05, 2021

Yark Nissan responded

Thank you for your confidence in Yark Nissan! We appreciate your business.

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As soon as I walked through the door, Dino made me feel..."

- Adrian Monroe

As soon as I walked through the door, Dino made me feel like an old friend and not just enough sale. I showed him the vehicle I found online and he ensured me that I will locate it. After a ver short wait, he came back with the vehicle and was knowledgeable about it explaining multiple features. After my test drive, he prepared the paperwork and within minutes I was able to get to the accounting team to make my payment. Once account, I had another pleasure to work with Adonis. Adonis, just like Dino, was very welcoming. Due to withdrawal limits, Adonis offered a solution I hadn't thought about in which I was able to execute. Once I had money in hand, the final paperwork went well. Shortly after the paperwork was completed, I was sent back to Dino was ensured my new vehicle was clean and ready for me. All in all, buying a vehicle at other places, I would have been there for hours and hours, at Yark, from the time I walked into the door until I drove off the lot, it took only 2.5 hours. The time flew and I didn't notice until I looked at the clock driving away. Yark really did make me feel like an old friend from the beginning to the end and I will make sure all my family and friends know about this.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adonis

Mar 03, 2021

Yark Nissan responded

Thank you for the nice five-star review, Adrian! Our team is happy we could get you into a great vehicle in only a couple of hours! We hope you love your new ride and come to see us again soon! - Yark Nissan

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A very welcoming staff in a clean, safe, comfortable..."

- LJJ119 Verified Customer

A very welcoming staff in a clean, safe, comfortable environment. The transaction was completed in a timely and flawless manner by a knowledgeable staff. An overall great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Reckley, Tyler Williams

Feb 02, 2021

Yark Nissan responded

Thank you for your review and sharing your experience with us! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 269 results

Dealership Inventory (162 Vehicles)

used 2019 Buick Envision car, priced at $24,350

2019 Buick Envision

$24,350

used 2019 Nissan Altima car, priced at $21,300

2019 Nissan Altima

$21,300

used 2014 Buick Encore car, priced at $14,901

2014 Buick Encore

$14,901

new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $30,125

2021 Nissan Rogue

$30,125

new 2021 Nissan Murano car, priced at $41,080

2021 Nissan Murano

$41,080

used 2015 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $11,387

2015 Nissan Sentra

$11,387