About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Chris Dandino.
Chris Dandino
Chris Dandino, Sales Advisor, Yark Nissan
5.0

Chris Dandino

Sales Advisor

Yark Nissan

5957 West Central Avenue
Toledo, OH 43615

Contact Me

Dino has worked at Yark Automotive for 6+ years. Outside of work, he enjoys cooking, going to Red Wings games, and running a bubble hockey league (@SHLBubbleHockey on Facebook) He has a 9 year old American Bulldog named Angus. His favorite place to be is at home, and he considers himself a homebody. The weirdest job he has ever had was driving a forklift when he was 14. Dino's favorite car is a BMW. Dino has been Vegan for 8 years.

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Master Vegan Chef

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

32 Reviews of Chris Dandino

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Enjoying my new, previously owned Nissan Pathfinder"

- Tin Can Man

Salesman Chis Dandino was very helpful answering my questions and finding the vehicle that I wanted. He followed up on my concerns and went the extra mile seeing that my requests were met. John in financing found the best rates for me and answered my questions throughly. The folks in the service department did a great job prepping my new, previously owned vehicle. So far I am very pleased with my experience. Oh yes, and Denise Is a customer advocate you can count on!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Denise Kaminski

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy smooth buy!"

- Rfrantom

Chris Dandino did a great job with helping us find the vechile I needed! He makes the process so easy & was very helpful! I tell everyone to go to him as much as i can because i would want anyone to go through the smooth process lile we did!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2018

Yark Nissan responded

Thank you for your review! We appreciate your kind words and letting us know your experience! Please let us know if there is anything more we can do to serve you!

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best deal always!"

- Jabbo

Dealing with Dino is extremely easy going, and for years now he has gotten me the best deals. I would recommend Dino to anyone looking to buy or lease a Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 11, 2018

Yark Nissan responded

Thank you for your review and recommendation! We truly appreciate your continued business and look forward to serving you again in the future!

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dino was awesome!"

- lniller77

Check out Yark Nissan and ask for Dino. I love my Murano and he was very knowledgeable! I was sure of what I was looking for and he wasn't pushy to up sell me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 06, 2018

Yark Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your review! We appreciate knowing you had a great experience at our dealership! If there is anything more we can do, please let us know!

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Me. Dandino"

- Kingsng08

Chris “Dino” Dandino has been our dealer for the past 7 years now and I can’t imagine going to anyone else, not that others aren’t good but they aren’t him. He is very maticulate about getting you exactly what you want!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2018

Yark Nissan responded

Thank you for your review and sharing your great experience with Dino with us! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future!

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service"

- Dstew

Chris Dandino gave us great customer service and was literally the last person in the dealership in order to go over all the specs for my new Nissan Kicks. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 30, 2018

Yark Nissan responded

Congratulations! Thank you for your review and sharing your experience with us! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future!

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A class act!"

- Felix M.

Excellent service and super friendly staff! Even though he works on the Nissan side, Dino took the time to go through all our questions to buy a Chrysler Pacifica. He also went the extra mile to make sure we were well taken care of during the financing process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 30, 2018

Yark Nissan responded

Wow! What a great experience and thank you so much for taking the time to share it with us! We appreciate your business and hope you enjoy your new Chrysler Pacifica!

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car Purchase"

- Rouge Warrior

Very professional and courteous staff. Clean showroom and facilities. Worked with me to get a fair deal. Will continue to purchase from Yark in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Stewart

Aug 29, 2018

Yark Nissan responded

Thank you for your great review! We appreciate your business and knowing you had a great experience! Please let us know if there is anything more we can do to serve you!

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Feeling like Family"

- Sumerhadi

I have been a Yark nissan customer since 2010. Chris Dandino is a Yark Gem. He is always looking out for his clients. He is very knowledgeable and if he doesn’t know the answer to your question, he will be honest and tell you and always look into it for you. He is so friendly and outgoing and always treats me like family. I have been living in Columbus for 3.5 years and I always come back to Yark for all my car needs. Love the attention they give their clients, it’s a very personal connection. I’m a Yark Nissan customer yesterday, today, and always. Thank you Dino and Nissan for treating me always like Family!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 20, 2018

Yark Nissan responded

Thank you so much for sharing your review with us! We appreciate your continued patronage and look forward to serving you for many more years to come!

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I love this car!"

- Pathfinder

The people at Yark Nissan were so helpful. They got me the best interest rates! And, I love my Pathfinder! I knew what I wanted and they were nothing but helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: I'm not sure what his name was. But, he really got me a great interest rate!

Aug 16, 2018

Yark Nissan responded

Thank you for your kind review! We appreciate your business and allowing us the opportunity to serve you!

1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results

Dealership Inventory (256 Vehicles)

2018 Nissan Rogue

$24,752

2018 Nissan Maxima

$27,431

2018 Nissan Rogue

$25,108

2018 Nissan Maxima

$29,618

2018 Nissan Rogue

$22,529

2018 Nissan Rogue

$24,019

2018 Nissan Rogue

$22,529

2018 Nissan Rogue

$24,768