About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Chris Dandino.
Chris Dandino
Chris Dandino, Sales Advisor, Yark Nissan
4.9

Chris Dandino

Sales Advisor

Yark Nissan

5957 West Central Avenue
Toledo, OH 43615

Contact Me

Dino has worked at Yark Automotive for 6+ years. Outside of work, he enjoys cooking, going to Red Wings games, and running a bubble hockey league (@SHLBubbleHockey on Facebook) He has a 9 year old American Bulldog named Angus. His favorite place to be is at home, and he considers himself a homebody. The weirdest job he has ever had was driving a forklift when he was 14. Dino's favorite car is a BMW. Dino has been Vegan for 9 years.

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Master Vegan Chef

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

44 Reviews of Chris Dandino

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer Service Success!"

- CMTouma

I just completed my second car purchase with Yark Nissan and Chris and couldn't be happier. The Yark Nissan team always makes the car purchase process enjoyable and easy. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Reckley

Nov 16, 2018

Yark Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your Yark Nissan experience with us! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future!

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"An ode to Yark Nissan"

- Adamborgman13

Yark, oh Yark, you wonderful place! I took the keys, and home I raced Your splendid folks, with whom I bartered Lent ease not sleaze, nor made things harder You sat me down, you read my mind You searched your lot, my car you’d find Twas Dino’s work which led the way The brand-new car, we chose that day I don’t know when we’ll meet again But know I’ve told my every friend Three times with you I’ve found my car Each time I’m in, you’ve raised the bar Your happy walls, a warm embrace Yark, oh Yark, you wonderful place!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 13, 2018

Yark Nissan responded

What an awesome and fantastic review! You are wonderful and we truly appreciate the opportunity to serve you!

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

":) best dealer and service ever!!"

- Skaur03

So let me just start by saying my family and friends have gotten at the very least 7 cars from them and we have never gotten less then we deserve in price and quality! Dino has been the greatest with his care and patience and I would definitely recommend giving Yark and himself a chance! Safe driving people!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 13, 2018

Yark Nissan responded

Thank you for your review and recommending Dino and Yark Nissan! We truly appreciate the opportunity to serve you and look forward to serving you again in the future!

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you Yark!"

- 16MAXIMASR

I think the only thing they can improve on is cleanliness of cars on the lot and when purchasing. Im disappointed how long we waited for it to run through a basic car wash, an hour was insane. In a detail, it should have been spotless. There was dirt and dust on the inside and sticker residue on the windows/windshield. The salesmen there were honest and very personable. Dino was great! Thank you guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 05, 2018

Yark Nissan responded

Thank you for your review and sharing your feedback with us. Your feedback is important to us because it allows us to focus on areas in which we need to improve. We truly appreciate your patronage and hope that you’ll give us another opportunity to serve you again in the future. If there is anything else we can do for you, please let us know.

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience as always!!"

- stephboileau1

Dino always takes so much time to listen to your wants/ needs in a vehicle and a budget that works for you! He’s extremely knowledgeable and always goes above and beyond to make sure everything is perfect!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 23, 2018

Yark Nissan responded

Hi Steph! Thank you for your review and sharing your experience with Dino with us! We truly appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future!

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Haithamnajdi

Best deals and service and best salesman I liked working with him he gave us the time and works with us to get a good car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 22, 2018

Yark Nissan responded

Thank you for your review and sharing your experience with us! If there is anything more we can do to serve you, please let us know!

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"AMAZING! Such great customer service! Dino is the best!"

- chinski11

Exceptional customer service! Go see Dino!Took care of everything. Made leasing my car such a great experience. Going to be a repeat customer for sure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 22, 2018

Yark Nissan responded

Thank you for your choosing Yark Nissan! We truly appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future!

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Personal and rewarding experience"

- CarolK

Today was my fifth time opting to choose Yark. I’ve been a loyal customer for almost 10 years, not because I have to but because I choose to. Chris Dandino has been my go to guy. He makes every visit customized, he never pressures me into a car or sale, instead he goes above and beyond for myself and each customer I’ve sent to him. I’m so happy with my visit today, my new lease and I anticipate being a continued customer for years to come! Thanks Dino!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 18, 2018

Yark Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your continued patronage through the years! We appreciate your business and the opportunity to serve you! We look forward to serving you for many more years to come!

October 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy and professional "

- opaisnrt

We wanted a specific model of the new Kicks that was scheduled to arrive at the dealer from the factory. They made sure our car arrived clean and as expected. No hassle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 08, 2018

Yark Nissan responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We appreciate your business and the opportunity to serve you!

October 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Blah blah blah"

- lindamcvey

I could not ask for anything more. Dino and Todd are the best. I would recommend this awesome dealership to anyone I loved and cared about

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Reckley

Oct 08, 2018

Yark Nissan responded

Thank you for your review and recommendation! We truly appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results

Dealership Inventory (272 Vehicles)

2018 Nissan Rogue

$25,502

2018 Nissan Rogue

$22,649

2018 Nissan Rogue

$24,519

2018 Nissan Rogue

$25,502

2018 Nissan Versa

$17,904

2018 Nissan Rogue

$25,502

2018 Nissan Titan

$34,125

2018 Nissan Rogue

$29,039