About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Chris Drennan.
Chris Drennan
Chris Drennan, Service Advisor, Shockley Honda
not yet rated

Chris Drennan

Service Advisor

Shockley Honda

7400 Shockley Drive
Frederick, MD 21704

Contact Me

I have been in the car business for 7 years, and at Shockley for 2 years. I have 2 kids and 2 dogs, and I am a native of Frederick. Come see me for great service.

Call
Email

8 Reviews of Chris Drennan

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service!"

- Happy Lady

I have had wonderful service at Shockly Honda in Frederick MD ever since I bought my CRV there a number of years ago.. The Service Rep is terrific, always professional, knows his stuff, tries to save me money wherever he can. And he always has a smile, and greets me by name! I will be buying my next vehicle from them. It is so important to have a Service Dept you can trust.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Sheedy

December 31, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"10 K PM time for my 2016 CRV EX L"

- StefCFI

Arrived for appointment today, was greeted and advised by Chris, Service was professional, prompt and friendly. I always have peace of mind knowing my CRV is maintained and inspected, as I am a serious commuter! Also, Shockley is always a great experience, with people you can rely on. Was checked out by Cindy after PM was done. Courteous and prompt as always!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cindy East

April 27, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always outstanding service"

- sdbartel

I always come back to Shockley Honda for service on the car I bought there. They do an excellent job keeping my car in good shape and they are friendly too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Sheedy

October 20, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Trustworthy and quick"

- TShavell

I totally trust Chris Drennan from Shockley Honda to have my car fixed with what is needed and nothing more! I tried other places but never felt confident with anyone other than Chris. He's friendly, patient, and always able to squeeze me in during emergencies. I will not go anywhere else to attempt to save money because it always costs me more money in the end. I have been a customer for over 8 years and counting.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 16, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Tremendous and responsive service"

- TFitz

My Acura limped into the dealership with engine/transmission problems this week and Chris Drennan and his team took care of it within a day (without an appointment) and it's running fine again. I always get responsive and professional treatment from Shockley employees. Totally satisfied. Over 20 years now. Chris is just incredible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 03, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Strut "

- Ck04

New to area and our Honda Pilot required repairs to tire and strut. Repairs were performed and completed as promised. Our service representative was Chris. The staff and the environment within the Service Dept was friendly, helpful and professional. We shall turn to Shockley Honda for all our future servicing needs. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 28, 2015

Dealership Rating

"I love my Mommy Van!"

- MommyVanOwner

I have been a loyal Honda owner since my first car I had to share with my sister--a 1986 civic hatchback. In 2000, I bought my first car from Shockley. It was an Accord and I had it for 10 years. In 2004, I my second son was born and quickly learned that the double stroller didn't fit so well in the trunk with groceries, so I decided to get a van for our main family vehicle. I LOVE having a van. It has taken us on family vacations and to many scout outings. The kids could quickly help me reconfigure the seats for bikes and camping gear. It drove my babies to preschool and through elementary school. Many trips were taken with the extended family along for the ride. Drive through Christmas light displays have been an annual favorite - You have to fill all 8 seats for that! And you can't miss car load night at the Frederick Fair--find a couple families to fill all 8 seats to get the most tickets for one price. We all have many fond memories of that van. Most recently, we used the van to move to our new house. You'd be amazed how much you can fit in the Odyssey when you take the second row seats out!!! 167,000 miles and still going strong. My boys are now 13 and almost 11. Today, I traded in my beloved mommy van. We now have a new mommy van to take us through the high school and college years. Coy Chaney has been our Shockley dealer of choice . He has seen our family grow and change over the years and we love working with him. He isn't going to pressure you to buy more than you can afford and is very knowledgeable about the vehicles. I also have had Shockley do all of my service. I've been very happy with the service provided over the past 20 years. The shuttle is very helpful for those days you are trying to get service and other things accomplished on the same day. The driver is great. Thank you Shockley!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Coy Chaney, Joe Sheedy , The shuttle Driver - I can't remember his name, but he's been with Shockley a long time.

November 08, 2013

Dealership Rating

"This is my second Honda purchased from Shockley, my first..."

- SchwartzL

This is my second Honda purchased from Shockley, my first one was 12 yrs old, when I had to purchase a new car. Shockley staff has always been helpful and courteous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (321 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Accord

$26,670

2018 Honda CR-V

$26,525

2019 Honda Odyssey

$38,605

2016 Honda CR-V

$32,145

2018 Honda Fit

$21,395

2018 Honda Accord

$20,986

2018 Honda Ridgeline

$42,560

2018 Honda Civic

$18,964