About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Chris Endreshak.
Chris Endreshak
Chris Endreshak, Chrysler Sales, Marshall Motor Company Inc.
5.0

Chris Endreshak

Chrysler Sales

Marshall Motor Company Inc.

3500 S 9th St
Salina, KS 67401

Contact Me

If you are looking for a new or used vehicle, I can tell you I don't have any tricky or shady car salesman gimmicks. But what I do have are a very particular set of skills; skills I have acquired over a few years in the automotive industry and several years in law enforcement. Skills that make me an asset for people like you. If you decide to come and see me for your next vehicle, I give you my word that I will not only take care of you during the sale, but long afterwards as well.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, Ram & Nissan Certified

Languages Spoken

English English

Contact Me

55 Reviews of Chris Endreshak

July 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Above and Beyond"

- carguru

Very impressed with the way the staff helped make this an awesome experience for me and my daughter. We never felt pressured and always felt that we were put at a very high priority to everyone. Chris went above and beyond to help out with every question and demand. Would recommend to others!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruce DeDonder, David Vieyra

June 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Don R

I was visiting Salina for a weekend and stopped in to take a look and found a 2016 Jeep Patriot I was interested on a Saturday afternoon. Talked to Chris Endreshak about the Jeep, very pleasant, knowledgeable salesperson , went back home and called him on the following Monday acquiring about the Jeep Patriot. I have never purchased a vehicle by phone before, what an amazing experience I had dealing with Chris. We conversed back an forth several times before we came to an agreement on the purchase price. He had the paperwork and Jeep already for me when I got there to pick it up almost a week later. I only spoke with the Jeremy for a short period of time just to sign the paperwork, but was treated in a very friendly way. I can't say how much I appreciated not dealing with a pushy salesman. Way to go Chris and Thumbs Up to you, and finally, Thank you for your professionalism and honesty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Lloyd

June 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfied "

- KaylaScheidt

Everyone here worked together as a team and had the needs of their customer as their top priority. I am very satisfied with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Rein, Jeremy Lloyd

June 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- jentay

Wonderful Dealership! Chris was amazing through my sale. He met every need I asked for. He explained everything in detail. It was amazing. Would definitely go back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great!"

- jayhawk26

We went to Marshall Motor with an idea of what we wanted and how much we wanted to spend. Chris was great to work with, and we ended up getting exactly what we came for. The customer service was excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Willbilly96

I went to Marshall motors in Salina Ks and my sales person was Chris Endershak nothing but good to me and help me out as much as possible very professional would defftinely recommed Chris if you go in there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Lloyd

April 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good Pick"

- jdubois10

Got a great deal on a 2017 Altima with the color and price I was looking for. Plus it was loaded with lots of great extras.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Lloyd

April 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best place in town to buy a car"

- Axman197712

I was in a tough spot needing a vehicle, and these guys helped me get a great deal, im very greatful, and very happy with my experience. You guys are my number one place from here on. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Lloyd

April 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Terrific Customer Service!"

- New Favorite

I told Chris what I was looking for and I leased the first car he showed me. Chris answered my questions and was informative and professional. If he didn't know the answer to a question, he was quick to find it. I returned to Marshalls because I felt that their service department was honest and professional and the wait time was always minimal. I have enjoyed my Nissan and I am impressed with the safety features and how comfortable and smooth it rides.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Sales Staff"

- bmtg

We needed to replace my mother-in-law's vehicle that had been totaled. Had never met Chris Endreshak before, but he quickly got up to speed with the situation and helped us to connect with a vehicle we'd seen on the website. We really appreciated his willingness to to adapt to our preferences (communication via text; the fact that we wanted to spend the absolute minimum amount of time in the dealership completing the transaction). Chris was wonderful to work with and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend him or to return to Marshall Motors.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 55 results