About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Chris Endreshak.
Chris Endreshak
Chris Endreshak, Chrysler Sales, Marshall Motor Company Inc.
5.0

Chris Endreshak

Chrysler Sales

Marshall Motor Company Inc.

3500 S 9th St
Salina, KS 67401

Contact Me

If you are looking for a new or used vehicle, I can tell you I don't have any tricky or shady car salesman gimmicks. But what I do have are a very particular set of skills; skills I have acquired over a few years in the automotive industry and several years in law enforcement. Skills that make me an asset for people like you. If you decide to come and see me for your next vehicle, I give you my word that I will not only take care of you during the sale, but long afterwards as well.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, Ram & Nissan Certified

Languages Spoken

English English

Contact Me

60 Reviews of Chris Endreshak

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent!"

- OG

Chris Endreshak was great to work with and found exactly what we wanted. We really enjoyed the extra time spent showing us how options worked.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Vignery, John Rodriguez

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fabulous dealership."

- Texakan

Chris was the most professional sales person I have ever worked with. He was very kind with a great sense of humor and a lot of patience, and super informative throughout the entire buying process. We bought our previous car through Marshall Motors and returned to buy our second car. We felt so comfortable and confident in being told the truth, we never went to talk to any other dealership. Marshall Motors has a great staff from start to end, thanks so much John Markby

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Marshall , Do not know Larry but he must be a great leader

August 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Made the buying experience a positive one."

- jbellah

We really enjoyed working with Chris Enreshak and Bruce DeDonder. They were very easy to work with and they listened to our wants and needs and tried hard to make it all happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruce DeDonder

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent, Friendly, Down home service"

- DB Trike

Our Salesman Chris Endreshak was ethical, honest and open about our whole purchase process. We bought a Harley Trike-which is not a normal vehicle for their dealership. He took the time to get information about the Trike prior to our arrival at our scheduled time. The GM along with the Finance area were also expedient with our time. This is my 30th vehicle purchased and I can honestly say it was by far one of the best experiences.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruce DeDonder, Jeremy Lloyd

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Leased a 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee with trade in of vehicle"

- MaWildcat

We had a great experience working with Chris and Bruce. Chris was our main sales contact and went out of his way to get us the deal we wanted. He was not pushy at all. Spent a great deal of time going over the options and making sure we understood all of the features.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruce DeDonder, Jeremy Lloyd

July 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Above and Beyond"

- carguru

Very impressed with the way the staff helped make this an awesome experience for me and my daughter. We never felt pressured and always felt that we were put at a very high priority to everyone. Chris went above and beyond to help out with every question and demand. Would recommend to others!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruce DeDonder, David Vieyra

June 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Don R

I was visiting Salina for a weekend and stopped in to take a look and found a 2016 Jeep Patriot I was interested on a Saturday afternoon. Talked to Chris Endreshak about the Jeep, very pleasant, knowledgeable salesperson , went back home and called him on the following Monday acquiring about the Jeep Patriot. I have never purchased a vehicle by phone before, what an amazing experience I had dealing with Chris. We conversed back an forth several times before we came to an agreement on the purchase price. He had the paperwork and Jeep already for me when I got there to pick it up almost a week later. I only spoke with the Jeremy for a short period of time just to sign the paperwork, but was treated in a very friendly way. I can't say how much I appreciated not dealing with a pushy salesman. Way to go Chris and Thumbs Up to you, and finally, Thank you for your professionalism and honesty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Lloyd

June 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfied "

- KaylaScheidt

Everyone here worked together as a team and had the needs of their customer as their top priority. I am very satisfied with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Rein, Jeremy Lloyd

June 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- jentay

Wonderful Dealership! Chris was amazing through my sale. He met every need I asked for. He explained everything in detail. It was amazing. Would definitely go back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great!"

- jayhawk26

We went to Marshall Motor with an idea of what we wanted and how much we wanted to spend. Chris was great to work with, and we ended up getting exactly what we came for. The customer service was excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 60 results