Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Chris Gantt
Chris Gantt at ALM Kia South
Refer Me

Chris Gantt

Sales Consultant

ALM Kia South

4310 Jonesboro Rd
Union City, GA 30291

Contact Me
4.7
104 Reviews

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.7

104 Reviews

Write a Review

104 Reviews of Chris Gantt

September 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great fast service kind people great lounge area with..."

- Speedysavage730 Verified Customer

Great fast service kind people great lounge area with charger ports snacks coffe and a great environment

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sarah from service

Sep 29, 2021

ALM Kia South responded

Glad we could assist you! We look forward to your next visit

September 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"ALM is a great dealership! Chris Gantt was my sales..."

- lachstodghill Verified Customer

ALM is a great dealership! Chris Gantt was my sales person and he is absolutely amazing. My purchase was speedy and painless. I recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Irian Jones

August 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership was amazing good customer service allow..."

- CHYNANORWOOD1981 Verified Customer

This dealership was amazing good customer service allow me to feel comfortable like I was right at home it was easy for me to pick a car owl I would recommend them to anyone in my salesman was wonderful

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jawon Shaw, Stacy Brown

Aug 30, 2021

ALM Kia South responded

Glad to hear, please enjoy your new car. Stay safe Jerry Howell General Manager

July 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No good cars, no good cars, no good cars! I've been..."

- ravencantrell.rc Verified Customer

No good cars, no good cars, no good cars! I've been putting my car in service ever since I got it! I hate it.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jul 28, 2021

ravencantrell.rc responded

Of course not sweetheart your not going to resolve any issue I have because I know Chris been in your office probably 5+ times and told you my name, and my car several times. Oh I'm xxxxing pissed because literally y'all see weak cars that you DO NOT SERVICE, NOR FIX! So I'm done with y'all I've been wanting to bring this xxxx car back numerous occasions and I've been told I can't the deal is sealed, I'll have to put down ect ect xxxxxxxx I just got this car last month on the 25th I haven't even gotten a chance to get a tag nor pay my first note. So trust me when I say y'all are terrible the absolute WORSE, I've heard people say they've gotten bad cars from y'all and brought them back but me trying to be nice and vouch for my friend was the most worst mistake I've made, thank you have a good day

Jul 28, 2021

ALM Kia South responded

Sorry to hear you are not enjoying your vehicle. If you would like for me to assist you please email the issue to me at jhowell@almkiasouth.com Jerry Howell general Manager

July 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best sales person there is Chris Gantt hands down. He..."

- DAURELIA.T.HARVEY Verified Customer

The best sales person there is Chris Gantt hands down. He made my whole experience great. I would always go back to him for more vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stacy Brown

Jul 08, 2021

ALM Kia South responded

Glad to hear from you today. We are fortunate to have Chris on our team, enjoy your new vehicle Jerry Howell General Manager

June 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kia of Union City was wonderful . Chris Gantt was..."

- lfowler1 Verified Customer

Kia of Union City was wonderful . Chris Gantt was friendly and so easy to work with he was very attentive to my needs and made sure we were taking care of .

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stacy Brown

Jul 01, 2021

ALM Kia South responded

Delightful to wok with Chris, glad he took care of you Jerry

June 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris was awesome! He and Mr. Jones got us approved and..."

- cindyhughescps Verified Customer

Chris was awesome! He and Mr. Jones got us approved and out the door in record time! Easiest car transaction ever! Highly recommend ALM KIA South!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience and car is running like new kind and..."

- bc_country@yahoo.com Verified Customer

Great experience and car is running like new kind and friendly and fast service and a I will be back for my next oil change thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"10/10 recommend Chris as a salesman! He was so friendly..."

- ajonesnicolle Verified Customer

10/10 recommend Chris as a salesman! He was so friendly and so informative! I will definitely be coming here again in the future and I will push all my friends to come here also!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Howell

June 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and very professional staff, the waiting..."

- TAEBENSON45 Verified Customer

Great service and very professional staff, the waiting time is drawn out but still great service from every employee there. Deserve 5 stars. Awesome team

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 104 results

Dealership Inventory (760 Vehicles)

used 2019 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $41,988
2019 Toyota 4Runner
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Nissan Murano car, priced at $29,495
2019 Nissan Murano
used
Magnetic Black Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Ford F-150 car, priced at $31,990
2017 Ford F-150
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ford Escape car, priced at $20,990
2018 Ford Escape
used
Gold exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Ram 1500 car, priced at $28,995
2016 Ram 1500
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ford Mustang car, priced at $29,990
2018 Ford Mustang
used
Lightning Blue exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive