Chris Gantt
Chris Gantt at ALM Kia South
Refer Me

Chris Gantt

Sales Consultant

ALM Kia South

4310 Jonesboro Rd
Union City, GA 30291

Contact Me
4.4
123 Reviews

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.4

123 Reviews

Write a Review

123 Reviews of Chris Gantt

November 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service all around. The staff was very friendly. I could not be happier with my new car. More

by mscobee
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 09, 2022

ALM Kia South responded

Awesome we love hearing about your sales experience! Enjoy the new car, see you for your first oil change on us!

October 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Would recommend to my friends and already did. Made the car buying process a breeze. Glad I found you all. Thank you! More

by carmenfacey
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly staff willing to help any way they can. I enjoyed doing business with them. More

by tim.easterwood59
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerome Bigby

Oct 03, 2022

ALM Kia South responded

Tim our pleasure to assist you today! Enjoy the new car

October 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best experience I have had purchasing a vehicle great customer service staff is amazing great deals on vehicles More

by quintelleadams
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Walk me through the process and gave me a great experience was very helpful and would tell others More

by larryellerber55
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 26, 2022

ALM Kia South responded

Great to hear, we enjoyed helping you today.

June 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Chris Gant was great and helpful. Shaq, the financer, was also extremely nice and flexible with our tight schedule. More

by stephanieblaguna
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shaq

June 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was very well pleased with the service that we received. The facility was very comfortable and the staff was very pleasant. More

by albd3088
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andre White , Patrick

Jun 23, 2022

ALM Kia South responded

Glad we could assist you. Thank you for your business!

June 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

All I have to say is Chris Gantt is the man! !...Made our experience at ALM a great one. The dealership as a whole is top notch plenty of vehicles to choose from, and everyone we encountered were More

by dede1748
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 22, 2022

ALM Kia South responded

Thank you so much, we are honored to have assisted you today. Enjoy your new car see you soon

June 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Experience was great up until the completion of my paperwork to be told that I had to take the car I just purchased to get the emissions and for the car to fail. More

by AWONALLOVE
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 23, 2022

ALM Kia South responded

We understand, thank you for letting us know. We apologize for this inconvenience.

June 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

my sales assistant Patrick was excellent hewas very thorough and always returned my calls very good followup skills. kudos to patrixk More

by maryjackson3553
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 14, 2022

ALM Kia South responded

Thank you for the compliment! Patrick is wonderful to work with, we agree with you. Thank you for allowing us to assist you today

1
...
1 - 10 of 123 results

Dealership Inventory (549 Vehicles)

used 2018 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $17,977
2018 Nissan Rogue
used
Glacier White exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Lexus NX 300 car, priced at $27,490
2019 Lexus NX 300
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Nissan Maxima car, priced at $18,990
2017 Nissan Maxima
used
Gun Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 GMC Terrain car, priced at $19,990
2018 GMC Terrain
used
Ebony Twilight Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Kia Sportage car, priced at $28,835
2023 Kia Sportage
new
White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota Prius car, priced at $25,977
2021 Toyota Prius
used
Silver exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive