Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

ALM Kia South

Union City, GA

4.4
3,746 Reviews
Thank you for making your way to ALM Kia South, your certified Kia dealership in Atlanta serving drivers throughout Union City and the surrounding areas. At our dealership, you’ll find a solid selection of new Kia models for sale, as well as a carefully inspected lineup of pre-owned vehicles. We also have a well-connected finance center run by a qualified team of finance experts, who can help you get the right loan or lease in a quick, easy, and transparent manner. Our commitment to our customers continues well beyond the date of purchase. We also have a professional team of Kia technicians on hand with the skills and equipment to handle all manners of maintenance and repairs, as well as a full stock of authentic parts. Make your way to ALM Kia South in Union City today for quality vehicles, a friendly team, and professional service at every step of the way. And if you have any questions for us, you can always get in touch at (678) 827-8900.

4310 Jonesboro Rd

Union City, GA

30291

Directions

By Type

Showing 3,746 reviews

July 27, 2021

"Erika was a wonderful salesperson. She asked the right..."

- marsintenn.phone

Erika was a wonderful salesperson. She asked the right questions and walked me through a few different models with no pressure at all. I definitely appreciate that she took my needs as a dog owner into account.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 28, 2021 -

ALM Kia South responded

Glad we could assist you both! Thank you again for your business Jerry Howell General Manager

July 25, 2021

"Well serviced took great care of me in a efficient time..."

- cedrickennard1

Well serviced took great care of me in a efficient time manner. Good sales Rep Very attentive and assertive much appreciated thank you guys for your time . -Cedric

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 26, 2021 -

ALM Kia South responded

We appreciate you too thank you for your business! Jerry Howell General Manager

July 25, 2021

"I would definitely purchase here again. Did everything..."

- dkfussell

I would definitely purchase here again. Did everything they could to make sure the vehicle was safe for my daughter and that we felt comfortable with the vehicle. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 26, 2021 -

ALM Kia South responded

Great to hear. I hope your daughter enjoys the car very much. Jerry Howell General Manager

July 23, 2021

"The ladies that I worked with made it easy for me and..."

- miaketterer

The ladies that I worked with made it easy for me and they were great. Thanks Rianna and Irian for your patience. I’m loving my Telluride

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 23, 2021 -

ALM Kia South responded

Glad to hear, very pleased our team took care of you. Enjoy the Telluride! Jerry Howell General Manager

July 23, 2021

"Needs improvement on Communication n customer service,..."

- KENNYKAMSON

Needs improvement on Communication n customer service, otherwise service was decent. Curb nko icy mutual csrrrnuimngtf urtessannmmj there is nothing else to update NT m

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jasmine
Jul 23, 2021 -

ALM Kia South responded

Thanks for the review! We will work more on our communication, sorry we did not meet the expectation. Jerry Howell General Manager

July 22, 2021

"Excellent team work and will recommend family and..."

- smithjalisa.js

Excellent team work and will recommend family and friends. Alm gave me a great deal on my vehicle it is very reliable and safe. Thank you Kia family.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerome, Marcus, Mrs. B and Mr. Stiles
Jul 22, 2021 -

ALM Kia South responded

Wow what a great story! Thank you for your business, glad our team treated you like family Jerry Howell General Manager

July 22, 2021

"It was such a pleasant buying experience. Everyone was..."

- ChrisB

It was such a pleasant buying experience. Everyone was friendly and honest. Not easy to find these days in new car dealers. Price was very good too. I wish every car buying experience could be like this. Thank you again to Rianna and Jamariah. The Stinger is really an amazing car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jamariah Kelly
Jul 22, 2021 -

ALM Kia South responded

Happy to assist you! Congrats on the new car, glad our team took great care of you

July 22, 2021

"The representatives were transparent and extremely..."

- Ree

The representatives were transparent and extremely patient with me, although I was very strong willed about what I wanted compared to what I could get. I left ALM with a cute little Niro. Shout out to Andre & Peeples or Peoples.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andre, Peeples (Peoples)
Jul 22, 2021 -

ALM Kia South responded

That is awesome glad we could assist you! Jerry Howell General Manager

July 21, 2021

"Great experience from beginning to end. The finance team..."

- Paul23

Great experience from beginning to end. The finance team was very helpful and courteous. Shopped at 3 different Kia stores, Kia south was by far the most helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 21, 2021 -

ALM Kia South responded

Glad to have assisted you with your purchase. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Jerry Howell General Manager

July 20, 2021

"My Salesperson was K People’s and my Finance Person was..."

- elveramb

My Salesperson was K People’s and my Finance Person was AJ. Very professional and exceptional SERVICE. I would definitely recommend ALM KIA South to my friends and relatives.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : K People’s and AJ
Jul 20, 2021 -

ALM Kia South responded

Your review makes our day! Glad to hear K took care of you. Jerry Howell General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 3,746 results