Chris Gantt
Chris Gantt at ALM Kia South
Refer Me

Chris Gantt | Page 13

Sales Consultant

ALM Kia South

4310 Jonesboro Rd
Union City, GA 30291

Contact Me
4.3
129 Reviews

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.3

129 Reviews

Write a Review

129 Reviews of Chris Gantt

January 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Customer Service Excellent customer service! Very organized sales process. Took less time than expected to close the deal and drive off the lot. I would highly recom More

by Angela L.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jawon Shaw, Stacy Brown , Jason Shaw, Taylon

January 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Experience Great experience with Chris, Sabrina, and Jawon really had my best interest at heart.. I would recommend them awesome team. DONT MISS OUT COME HERE More

by SumielM
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jawon Shaw , Sabrina

December 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good service Took my Kia for its first oil change!! Everyone is always amazing there! I also bought my 2019 Kia Soul there too. Best service center ever! More

by jamie.holt85
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Benjamin Rieves , Chad Alexander, Samuel Anokam, Aaron Cooper, Steven Friday, Damien Geiger, Gregory Johnson, Customer Service, Ron Yeboa

December 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Reinstated Freedom Finance: Mark Starks Dealer: Chris Gnatt Delivery Specialist: Jawon A real blessing for me and my mission to get to where I need to be in Atlanta More

by Jodo24
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jawon Shaw , Mark Starks

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

. It was a cash sale Looked on line for best price for cash sale. Found car and price to dry my needs. All persons at the dealership were very helpful! More

by hightowerbilly
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dorsey Chinnery, Afernee Donaldson, Fundrail Quimbley, Thabit Gault and Skip in finance

October 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Place To Buy Great experience buying here. Chris is the best salesman that I’ve ever dealt with and Afernee was excellent in delivery as well. Tayon was great in f More

by tj.17
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Afernee Donaldson

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Joshu Thurston purchase of Kia Forte Excellence customer service! Anfernee jawon Chris gant and Rashard had very great customer service. They made me feel comfortable, got me into my car More

by Joshua Thurston
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jawon Shaw , Afernee Donaldson

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Don’t listen to the reviews I’ll admit I was skeptical but let me tell you. It was one of the MOST professional car buying experiences I’ve ever had. My sales person was Chris Ga More

by grlpwr1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jawon Shaw

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent team work Chris Gantt Rashod Middlebrooks Jason Shaw Great customer Service and hard workers they didn't stop until they made happen for me Thank you Alm More

by Shirley
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jawon Shaw , Customer Service

...
13

Dealership Inventory (586 Vehicles)

used 2021 Kia Sedona car, priced at $26,477
2021 Kia Sedona
used
Snow White Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $20,477
2021 Ford EcoSport
used
Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Kia Telluride car, priced at $44,230
2023 Kia Telluride
new
Black exterior
AWD
used 2016 Acura RDX car, priced at $17,990
2016 Acura RDX
used
Brown exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota Prius car, priced at $24,477
2021 Toyota Prius
used
Silver exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $19,977
2020 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive