Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Chris Godwin.
Chris Godwin
Chris Godwin at Southfork Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Refer Me
4.9

Chris Godwin

Owner & Operating Partner

Southfork Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

17725 South Freeway, Highway 288 South
Manvel, TX 77578

Contact Me
Call
Email

95 Reviews of Chris Godwin

July 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service from Southfork even after two..."

- Wise, K

Excellent customer service from Southfork even after two years from my vehicle purchases. Thank you Henry P from Service for going to extra mile, always!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Saxton

June 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic experience from start to finish. Willing to..."

- AmandaB

Fantastic experience from start to finish. Willing to work with us, and met every want and need, from choice/selection to finance. Worked with Bobby was amazing to work with. Will continue to do business with them, and send friends/family their way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alex from the used cars sold us a truck that had the def..."

- Chris

Alex from the used cars sold us a truck that had the def system deleted and have had nothing but problems since we have had it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Tarantino

June 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bobby was an excellent salesman. He was knowledgeable,..."

- drifter2

Bobby was an excellent salesman. He was knowledgeable, patient and diligent. He basically spent the whole day with me as I was having difficulty both making up my mind and finding exactly what I wanted. 11 on a scale of one to 10!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Parker, Josh Conry

June 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bobby was very helpful and a joy to work with. We..."

- sherry

Bobby was very helpful and a joy to work with. We appreciate his thoroughness and personal touch. We are very happy with our Jeep Grand Cherokee . We will recommend the dealership and Bobby to our friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Parker, Ben Saxton

May 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was so helpful. They listened to my needs and..."

- Brendanhalford

Everyone was so helpful. They listened to my needs and helped me find with the best finance package for a new truck. I was not pressured or made to feel uneasy at any time. They were great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Albert Woods, Ben Saxton

April 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A great customer service experience from how I was..."

- rlcallies

A great customer service experience from how I was welcomed as I walked in the door, until it was time to me to bid adieu. Definitely much more than I expected. An incredibly awesome sales team at Southfork. Two thumbs up!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Parker, Ben Saxton

April 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience overall. All employees were great and..."

- Jeep Recon

Great experience overall. All employees were great and the dealership was the nicest and cleanest I have ever seen. No pressure or gimmicks. Nothing but good things to say.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had ordered a new 2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon,..."

- Codytsparks

I had ordered a new 2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon, but with everything going on I was worried it might take too long to be ready. Brett helped me find one already on the lot that was close to the one I ordered. Great price and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very impressed with the customer service that you..."

- Braxton

I was very impressed with the customer service that you guys have. Everyone was really friendly and knowledgeable which meant the world to me. Ben and Bobby was outstanding and I will recommend anyone to Southfork because of that. I truly appreciate you guys. Thanks for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Parker, Ben Saxton

1
...
1 - 10 of 95 results

Dealership Inventory (548 Vehicles)

New 2018 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $23,991

2018 Jeep Renegade

$23,991

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $50,841

2019 Ram 1500

$50,841

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $50,841

2019 Ram 1500

$50,841

New 2019 Dodge Journey car, priced at $19,991

2019 Dodge Journey

$19,991

New 2019 Dodge Journey car, priced at $19,991

2019 Dodge Journey

$19,991

New 2019 Dodge Journey car, priced at $19,991

2019 Dodge Journey

$19,991

New 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $22,991

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$22,991

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $25,591

2019 Ram 1500

$25,591