Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Chris Gossling
Chris Gossling at Coulter INFINITI
Refer Me

Chris Gossling

Finance Manager

Coulter INFINITI

6225 E Test Drive
Mesa, AZ 85206

Contact Me
not yet
rated
29 Reviews

Chris is our long term, in house, certified Business Manager.

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Finance Master Certified

not yet
rated

29 Reviews

Write a Review

29 Reviews of Chris Gossling

December 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No smoke & mirrors just business and brass tacks. Right..."

- doubletree747

No smoke & mirrors just business and brass tacks. Right to the bottom line. No wasting of time with a lot of rhetoric car salesman talk. .

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Henry Said

Jan 22, 2021

Coulter INFINITI responded

We always love hearing from happy customers, and we are pleased to know that you had a great experience with us. Thank you for choosing Coulter INFINITI!

August 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone at Coulter INFINITI was very friendly. We were..."

- LarryC

Everyone at Coulter INFINITI was very friendly. We were greeted by Nader on arrival. We found him knowledgeable and helpful. I would definitely consider Coulter for another purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nader Ghobrial

June 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing dealer. From the moment I walked in to the moment..."

- David Flores

Amazing dealer. From the moment I walked in to the moment I left I felt no sales pressure. I would definitely recommend to a friend.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nader Ghobrial, Scott Shaffer

October 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Satisfied Infinity Customer"

- Poppy 48

I have been a customer of this location since 2009. Have owned 3 previous Infinity vehicles from dealers in other states. I went to Coulter for their Service which has always been exceptional. Currently I deal with Scott Shaffer who has been excellent, very fair, responsive with great follow up. When it came time for my next replacement I chose to deal with Coulter Sales based on my service experience. My first purchase was the Infinity JX35. I worked with Rick Reames as I had met him a few times when I had my cars in for service. Rick gave us a fair deal with great follow up. When time came for my most recent purchase I went to Rick and he found me a car and a deal I could live with. This was my first time financing a car in over 30 years. Chris Gossling was very helpful and patient on the finance side. The front desk staff is always friendly when I come in. Everyone I have dealt with always says "hello" and remembers me. Needless to say I will keep my service business with Coulter and buy more cars because of the relationships. Hopefully I will always be able to find a vehicle I like as I am sure the deal and service will not be an issue!! No problem recommending Coulter for Sales and Service. I should mention that I have been involved with the service business for Capital equipment for have my career and I know exceptional sales and service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Reames, Scott Shaffer

September 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was real smooth. "

- Joe

Great place to do business. Nadar was a real plesure to work with. Chris also did a great job. I will recommend this place. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nader Ghobrial

September 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Horrible Treatment "

- Nothappy1!

Jake Norris, salesman, was beyond wonderful. Management was insulting and demeaning. They wouldn't allow the salesman to work with us or view a car until they made sure "we were worth their time" which meant our credit and salary were ran and verified BEFORE even choosing or even looking at a vehicle to purchase. I assume it's because of my hair color and fiances Beatles t-shirt that negated our combined salary of $90,000 a year, $13,000 down payment, and university degrees. We were disrespected and treated like lower class citizens because the manager took a look at us and stated he wanted to make sure we didn't have a credit score in the 300's and waste their time. We were judged and wasted OUR day sitting there without being allowed to even look at a vehicle. We walked out because we will NOT be discriminated against, disrespected, or treated like a stain upon anyone's day especially when it should be management's job to sell not assume based on personal prejudices.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

March 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Top Notch Service!!!!!!!"

- BobbyCat

We have been treated so incredibly well both times we’ve purchased vehicles from them! They treat us just as well AFTER the sale is made! This really makes my wife and I feel like they TRULY care about our satisfaction. Nader and Chris we so incredibly easy to work with and I so GREATLY APPRECIATE IT!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nader Ghobrial

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always A Great Experience"

- luds

It was my first maintenance on my new QX60 and Scott did an Superb job with customer service. I arrived about 30 min earlier than my scheduled appt but he had my loaner car ready to go. Very personable and listened to my concerns. When my car was ready, I arrived to a nice clean vehicle (they are always so good at that). Scott sat in my car with me and showed me a few things. The Service Team is always great to deal with! Another reason why Coulter Infiniti will always have me as a loyal customer! Thank you Scott!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Gibson, Rick Reames, Scott Shaffer

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience everytime at Coulter Infiniti"

- Chris26

This is the second vehicle I’ve bought from Coulter INFINITI in the last few years. I dealt with Henry Said for a second time and the level of service he provides it’s excellent. Also the second time I’ve worked with Chris Gossling in the finance department. Again, excellence. I highly recommend Coulter INFINITI and we’ll be back again in a few years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Henry Said

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Funnest Buy Ever"

- Oldfash33

Chris (business manager) Rick (salesman/manager) and Brian (new car manager) made the car purchase process an absolute pleasure. I’m not long winded but do yourself a HUGE favor and go visit the dealership. Professional, efficient ,trustworthy and knowledgeable. Will absolutely return when more car needs arise.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Gibson, Rick Reames

1
1 - 10 of 29 results