Back

Coulter INFINITI

Mesa, AZ

4.6
176 Reviews
Coulter INFINITI, the east valley’s premier INFINITI Dealership is proud to be part of the Coulter Family of auto dealerships. For over 80 years the Coulter name has stood for quality, value and service for tens of thousands of Arizona luxury car buyers. Our experienced sales staff is available daily to answer your questions and make sure you find the INFINITI or quality pre-owned vehicle that’s perfect for you. Our Finance Department will make the car buying process as straight forward as possible so you can get on the road in your new INFINITI. 100% of Coulter INFINITI staff technicians are certified mechanics who have completed rigorous Infiniti training programs to guarantee the best service for your INFINITI. Coulter INFINITI...Holding the Keys to Luxury!
Contact Dealership

6225 E Test Drive

Mesa, AZ

85206

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 176 reviews

May 21, 2022

What a pleasant experience this was. Everyone professional, low key and fair. One of the easiest transactions I've ever had. And no "market adjustments" or other price goug More

by moneil5151
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Kyle Connell
May 20, 2022

From the moment that I purchased to the service department with Scott, I have been treated in an excellent manner and I appreciate the detailed way that I have been handled More

by americanhealth2@aol.com
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 09, 2022

Coulter Infiniti was very clean and friendly environment. All the advisors were very friendly and cordial. I alway have an excellent experience at Coulter Infiniti. More

by har3355
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 11, 2022 -

Coulter INFINITI responded

Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Coulter Infiniti! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Coulter Infiniti Team

April 11, 2022

Scott, my service consultant, is very knowledgeable. Coulter Infinity has done 100% of the service on my QX60 and I could not be more pleased. More

by dlynnwheeler888
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 14, 2022 -

Coulter INFINITI responded

thank you so much for your positive comments about Coulter Infiniti!

April 10, 2022

Trust the negative reviews and go elsewhere. I've been nothing but nice and patient now that has run out. 1- buying experience was ok. Although I had my own financing secured they talked me More

by Cm2022
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Apr 26, 2022 -

Coulter INFINITI responded

We appreciate all reviews, and appreciate you giving us the chance to improve by providing us with this feedback.

April 04, 2022

Great service. Always prompt and kept us informed. Always bring our Infinti for service here. More

by Alberto.garcia
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 08, 2022 -

Coulter INFINITI responded

Alberto.garcia, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

February 10, 2022

Dustin has been great to work with...very professional and caring for the maintenance of our Infiniti. The car has been taken care of by the crew who did a great job. Thanks!! More

by Ron
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dustin
Apr 08, 2022 -

Coulter INFINITI responded

Hi Ron, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you again for the great review!

January 30, 2022

Very impressive staff and a painless Purchase experience...loved the Coulter Infinity staff and Rick Reames was a most knowledgeable salesman. He was very thorough, patient and explained any conc More

by Suzanne Ell
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 06, 2022

April, our service consultant was great. This was the first time we've worked with, as she took over our former consultant Alex, who was also great. She explained everything that was done to our vehi More

by Iggy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April Moses
January 05, 2022

Great service team -very helpful with the issues I had with my vehicle -would recommend More

by robin.hayenga
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Rios
1
...
1 - 10 of 176 results