Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Coulter INFINITI

Mesa, AZ

4.4
157 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Coulter INFINITI, the east valley’s premier INFINITI Dealership is proud to be part of the Coulter Family of auto dealerships. For over 80 years the Coulter name has stood for quality, value and service for tens of thousands of Arizona luxury car buyers. Our experienced sales staff is available daily to answer your questions and make sure you find the INFINITI or quality pre-owned vehicle that’s perfect for you. Our Finance Department will make the car buying process as straight forward as possible so you can get on the road in your new INFINITI. 100% of Coulter INFINITI staff technicians are certified mechanics who have completed rigorous Infiniti training programs to guarantee the best service for your INFINITI. Coulter INFINITI...Holding the Keys to Luxury!
Contact Dealership

6225 E Test Drive

Mesa, AZ

85206

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 157 reviews

December 23, 2020

"No smoke & mirrors just business and brass tacks. Right..."

- doubletree747

No smoke & mirrors just business and brass tacks. Right to the bottom line. No wasting of time with a lot of rhetoric car salesman talk. .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 26, 2020

"The car salesman did super job for Tom conroy, he is very..."

- L_qing

The car salesman did super job for Tom conroy, he is very happy for his Q80. Also the boss is very nice guy, the paper guy is friendly nice and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 22, 2020

"When a person that wants to make a car deal emails a guy..."

- Kingbird47

When a person that wants to make a car deal emails a guy at the dealership, and that guy doesn’t follow up in 3 days, then he’s not looking to make a sale

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
November 14, 2020

"My experience in getting a new INFINITI at INFINITI of..."

- Greg Pena

My experience in getting a new INFINITI at INFINITI of Coulter was the best yet. The General Manager Greg was extremely accomodating and friendly and made me feel like a valued customer. All of the staff were quite hospitable and even though there is a pandemic I felt very safe as everyone was following all the protocols. I would highly recommend this dealership and although I drove almost 40 miles, it was well worth the sacrifice. I look forward to getting my service there as well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 28, 2020

"Just not happy with the service that I received and the..."

- jbrandon1980

Just not happy with the service that I received and the amount of time it took to get my vehicle back. Not happy with the loaner vehicle that was given to me,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Not sure what his name is
September 06, 2020

"Best dealer experience in town. The service tech Phil..."

- Andrew

Best dealer experience in town. The service tech Phil has years of Nissan and Infiniti experience. He is a true professional. Great job thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 01, 2020

"MR Zemko is your great asset. Knowledgeable, genuinely..."

- babice777

MR Zemko is your great asset. Knowledgeable, genuinely cares about his costumers and always going an extra mile for them. Thank you MR. Aaron Zemko.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Zemko, EXCELLENT in al aspects! Deserves 10 star.
August 19, 2020

"Everyone at Coulter INFINITI was very friendly. We were..."

- LarryC

Everyone at Coulter INFINITI was very friendly. We were greeted by Nader on arrival. We found him knowledgeable and helpful. I would definitely consider Coulter for another purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 10, 2020

"The best service I have in my life . Big huge thank you..."

- Wlea1978

The best service I have in my life . Big huge thank you to amazing Becca Marlotte in service department. She is very professional knowledgeable and friendly. I appreciate it! Well done Infiniti !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Becca Marlotte
June 13, 2020

"Amazing dealer. From the moment I walked in to the moment..."

- David Flores

Amazing dealer. From the moment I walked in to the moment I left I felt no sales pressure. I would definitely recommend to a friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 157 results