Back

Coulter INFINITI

Mesa, AZ

4.8
393 Reviews
Coulter INFINITI, the east valley’s premier INFINITI Dealership is proud to be part of the Coulter Family of auto dealerships. For over 100 years the Coulter name has stood for quality, value and service for tens of thousands of Arizona luxury car buyers. Our experienced sales staff is available daily to answer your questions and make sure you find the INFINITI or quality pre-owned vehicle that’s perfect for you. Our Finance Department will make the car buying process as straight forward as possible so you can get on the road in your new INFINITI. 100% of Coulter INFINITI staff technicians are certified mechanics who have completed rigorous Infiniti training programs to guarantee the best service for your INFINITI. Coulter INFINITI...Holding the Keys to Luxury!
Contact Dealership

6225 E Test Drive

Mesa, AZ

85206

Directions

By Type

Showing 393 reviews

April 24, 2024

Always accommodating, friendly staff, clean facilities, timely estimates, willing to return to purchase another vehicle if necessary More

by jody.b.anderson
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Rios
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
April 23, 2024

I had a fantastic experience with Mike Rios. He was incredibly knowledgeable, friendly, and efficient. I highly recommend Mike Rios for his exceptional customer service and expertise. More

by miketc07
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Rios
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
April 22, 2024

Greats revive as always . Never going to another dealership . Great service and attitude. Amazing personnel . More

by Deliolazo
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Toby Hochstetler
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
April 19, 2024

Sierra is very knowledgeable when it comes to the service department— she quickly was able to help me book an upcoming appointment, and always is so eager to help her customers! 12/10 highly recommend seeing More

by Kenyatta
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sierra Atkins
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
April 11, 2024

I found the car on Auto Trader and contacted them. I worked with Margo and she is really nice to work with. She took care of what I needed to do and helped me through the whole process. As for th More

by tsunchao
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Spencer Stoor
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Margo Kennedy
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
April 10, 2024

I feel they overcharge for service, at least as compared to other service centers. I was told two air filters needed to be replaced and they were charging $120. Similar air filters can be purchased for un More

by jcurran015
Service Price Transparency
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Toby Hochstetler
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
April 06, 2024

I purchase a car and part of the reason is because of the service department. It is important because My service representative (Scott) has always been a great communicator to me concerning my car and it’ More

by pfteeoff
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Schaffer
April 04, 2024

My experience with the service dept was great. . Serina was pleasant and addressed my concerns. They got me in and out. I will definitely go back again.. More

by jennyb
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sierra Atkins
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
April 02, 2024

I have always been happy with Coulter Infinity since I first purchased my car there. I was out of the country and the entire transaction was done over the phone. I picked up the car a couple of months la More

by Mad Dog
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Toby Hochstetler
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
March 29, 2024

I’ve worked with my particular service consultant for almost 10 years. (Scott Shaffer) He provides good explanations of any car issues & goes out of his way to assist the customer every time. That is the More

by Ho_C in Phoenix, AZ
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Shaffer
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
1
...