Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Chris Grandison.
Chris Grandison
Chris Grandison at Checkered Flag BMW MINI
Refer Me
not yet rated

Chris Grandison

BMW Sales

Checkered Flag BMW MINI

5225 Virginia Beach Blvd
Virginia Beach, VA 23462

Contact Me

5 Reviews of Chris Grandison

November 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best customer experience EVER when buying a new vehicle!..."

- mfphil01

Best customer experience EVER when buying a new vehicle! Chris is on the ball! He is very knowledgeable and patient with customers. Recommend him highly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 12, 2020

Checkered Flag BMW MINI responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Checkered Flag BMW and for your referrals and recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Sincerely, John Hall - General Manager - jhall@checkeredflag.com - (757) 490-1111 Ext. 2210

February 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jimmy's the best can't find a better salesman can make a..."

- Casey Vick

Jimmy's the best can't find a better salesman can make a deal work for you. Thanks Jimmy! Chris Grandison is an excellent salesman as well. Thanks Chris

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Anderson , Michael Kulp is also a great salesman of this excellent team. Thanks Mike

Feb 26, 2020

Checkered Flag BMW MINI responded

Thank you so much for giving us the opportunity to earn your business. I will certainly pass the kind words along to the team. Please let us know if we can do anything further to help. Sincerely, John Hall - General Manager - jhall@checkeredflag.com - (757) 490-1111 Ext. 2210

December 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wm1225"

- tladytea

My husband has purchased six cars from the Checkered Flag of Virginia Beach BMW dealership. We continue to be impressed with the level of service from Chris and his team. Chris was great to work with. He listened to what we were looking for and helped us choose the right car for us, a beautiful BMW X5 Series. He answered all of our questions whether we contacted him via phone, text or in person. We could not be happier with our purchase and would highly recommend him to all. Chris and his team of experts demonstrated elite salesmanship and customer service during the entire search for and purchase of our lovely new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 15, 2019

Checkered Flag BMW MINI responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, John Hall - General Manager - jhall@checkeredflag.com - (757) 490-1111 Ext. 2210

August 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The “advisor” in Sales Advisor "

- JoyRiding

I bought a CPO BMW from Chris about three years ago. I had such a great experience working with him, a few months later my husband and I bought another BMW from Chris. When purchasing my vehicle Chris understood how much my travel and the cities I frequent. He recommended that I purchase the Road Hazard warranty because of this. Here it is 3 yrs later and I’ve used the warranty for tire issues and just recently for a cracked rim from the numerous pot holes driving in various cities. My cracked rim was replaced instantly and I was back on the road with just paying the deductible. All thanks from the advice of my sales advisor. It’s years later and I’m still saying thank you, Chris!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 15, 2019

Checkered Flag BMW MINI responded

We really appreciate your feedback, JoyRiding . We love hearing from our customers and thank you for choosing us for your automotive needs. We hope that if you ever require automotive assistance in the future, you won’t hesitate to reach out to us. Sincerely, John Hall - General Manager - jhall@checkeredflag.com - (757) 490-1111 Ext. 2210

July 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Client Adviser"

- Car Number Three - Sharon

Michael Kulp, Sales Manager, introduced my husband and me to Christopher Grandison, Client Advisor, We were interested in gaining additional information regarding a X3. This would be our family’s third BMW from Checker Flag. Michael introduced us to Chris because of his knowledge regarding the X3. We had previously driven a X3. but we wanted Chris to cover new improved features and go over the vehicle thoroughly with us.. It was our pleasure to have Chris assist us in making our purchase. At Checker Flag whether it’s the sales floor or service department they work as a team. Chris informed us of the new Genius Group. Associates who are experts in the car’s computer system and extend classes for further instructions . Chris is very easy to work with. Today we drove off in our new “ Ultimate Driving Machine”. BMWs are truly fun to drive and we feel they are a safe vehicle to ride in. It was a great experience with Chris and the entire team actually made it fun. Thank you so much Chris. Sincerely, Sharon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Anderson, Will Balley, Michael Kulp , Stan Anders

Jul 23, 2018

Checkered Flag BMW MINI responded

I am happy to hear your time spent with our sales staff was so exceptional. Congratulations on your new car! If you have any questions or need any further assistance, please come back to visit us. We look forward to seeing you in the future. Regards, John Hall - General Manager - jhall@checkeredflag.com - (757) 490-1111 Ext. 2210

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (157 Vehicles)

new 2021 MINI Hardtop car
2021 MINI Hardtop
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2018 BMW X5 car, priced at $41,000
2018 BMW X5
used
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 BMW X3 car
2021 BMW X3
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 BMW X3 car
2021 BMW X3
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 BMW X3 car
2021 BMW X3
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 BMW X3 car
2021 BMW X3
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD