Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jimmy Anderson.
Jimmy Anderson
Jimmy Anderson at Checkered Flag BMW MINI
Refer Me
not yet rated

Jimmy Anderson

GSM

Checkered Flag BMW MINI

5225 Virginia Beach Blvd
Virginia Beach, VA 23462

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

14 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

German German

6 Reviews of Jimmy Anderson

February 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jimmy's the best can't find a better salesman can make a..."

- Casey Vick

Jimmy's the best can't find a better salesman can make a deal work for you. Thanks Jimmy! Chris Grandison is an excellent salesman as well. Thanks Chris

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Grandison , Michael Kulp is also a great salesman of this excellent team. Thanks Mike

Feb 26, 2020

Checkered Flag BMW MINI responded

Thank you so much for giving us the opportunity to earn your business. I will certainly pass the kind words along to the team. Please let us know if we can do anything further to help. Sincerely, John Hall - General Manager - jhall@checkeredflag.com - (757) 490-1111 Ext. 2210

February 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Effective...very professional and no pressure when I was..."

- JK

Effective...very professional and no pressure when I was looking. Showed me every vehicle I wanted to see and suggested some I was not aware of. He explained car to me and answered all my questions. Great car buying experience!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Dall

Feb 26, 2020

Checkered Flag BMW MINI responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, John Hall - General Manager - jhall@checkeredflag.com - (757) 490-1111 Ext. 2210

May 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome"

- Jackie1409

Very friendly atmosphere. Lucius helps you to get a great deal. He really cares about his clients. Give Lucius a call he is one of the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lucius Sessoms, Argo Ellis

May 23, 2019

Checkered Flag BMW MINI responded

Thank you for your business and this review. I am happy to hear Lucius was able to serve you and demonstrate how we do business here. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Sincerely, John Hall - General Manager - jhall@checkeredflag.com - (757) 490-1111 Ext. 2210

May 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best service with a smile"

- FastBimmer

I came in late afternoon with a flat tire Joseph Hawthorne jumped right on it and got me taken care of with a smile. Best dealership experience I’ve had period

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 23, 2019

Checkered Flag BMW MINI responded

Hello and thank you for the great feedback! We are so happy to hear that you have enjoyed your visit here at our dealership! Joseph is a great asset and we're thankful to have him on our team. We appreciate your business! Sincerely, John Hall - General Manager - jhall@checkeredflag.com - (757) 490-1111 Ext. 2210

July 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Client Adviser"

- Car Number Three - Sharon

Michael Kulp, Sales Manager, introduced my husband and me to Christopher Grandison, Client Advisor, We were interested in gaining additional information regarding a X3. This would be our family’s third BMW from Checker Flag. Michael introduced us to Chris because of his knowledge regarding the X3. We had previously driven a X3. but we wanted Chris to cover new improved features and go over the vehicle thoroughly with us.. It was our pleasure to have Chris assist us in making our purchase. At Checker Flag whether it’s the sales floor or service department they work as a team. Chris informed us of the new Genius Group. Associates who are experts in the car’s computer system and extend classes for further instructions . Chris is very easy to work with. Today we drove off in our new “ Ultimate Driving Machine”. BMWs are truly fun to drive and we feel they are a safe vehicle to ride in. It was a great experience with Chris and the entire team actually made it fun. Thank you so much Chris. Sincerely, Sharon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Grandison, Will Balley, Michael Kulp , Stan Anders

Jul 23, 2018

Checkered Flag BMW MINI responded

I am happy to hear your time spent with our sales staff was so exceptional. Congratulations on your new car! If you have any questions or need any further assistance, please come back to visit us. We look forward to seeing you in the future. Regards, John Hall - General Manager - jhall@checkeredflag.com - (757) 490-1111 Ext. 2210

January 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Bmatt0416

Traded for a new model vehicle and it was a quick simple buying experience. If you are in the market for a new vehicle this is a place to consider.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lissa Guirand

Jan 28, 2018

Checkered Flag BMW MINI responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle and thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us!  We work hard to make sure our guests have a remarkable experience.  We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to seeing you at our dealership in the future! Sincerely, John Hall - General Manager - jhall@checkeredflag.com - (757) 490-1111 Ext. 2210

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (157 Vehicles)

new 2021 MINI Hardtop car
2021 MINI Hardtop
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2018 BMW X5 car, priced at $41,000
2018 BMW X5
used
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 BMW X3 car
2021 BMW X3
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 BMW X3 car
2021 BMW X3
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 BMW X3 car
2021 BMW X3
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 BMW X3 car
2021 BMW X3
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD