Chris House
Chris House at Cain BMW

Chris House

Service Advisor

Cain BMW

6461 Whipple Ave NW
North Canton, OH 44720

not yet
rated
9 Reviews

9 Reviews of Chris House

February 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Exceeded Expectations Called regarding a vehicle on their website, talked with James, gave a commitment to come in and drive the vehicle, went in, drove the vehicle, was p More

by Rudy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Meyer, James Orlando

Feb 26, 2020

Cain BMW responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business!

January 02, 2020

Dealership Rating

Excellent Service from John Romell I have purchased 2 cars (328xi & 528xi) from John Romell and I was really happy with the service that he provided to me. He answered all of my questio More

by Alvah
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Romell, Mark Lamp , Eric Meyer

Jan 02, 2020

Cain BMW responded

Thank you so much! We appreciate your business!

May 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great overall service Found the car I was interested in online, spoke to Jim who was very helpful and had it ready to go when I arrived. Eric expeditiously took care of al More

by Jose
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Barrett, Eric Meyer

May 09, 2019

Cain BMW responded

Thank you for your review, Jose! We appreciate your business!

May 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best BMW dealership in the area My experience with Cain BMW was great from start to finish! I was referred to Mr. Ron Wesley in the Sales Dept and he went above and beyond to help me More

by T.Annmarie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heather Reep , Eric Meyer, Ron Wesley

May 01, 2019

Cain BMW responded

Thank you for your review! We appreciate your business!

March 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience I am a long-time Cain customer and this was my best and easiest car-buying experience. John Romell was professional and cordial....very easy to work More

by Mybmw
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Romell, Mark Lamp

Mar 30, 2019

Cain BMW responded

Thank you for reviewing your experience with us! We appreciate your business!

March 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Purchased a great auto We have worked with John Romell before at Cain BMW. He is a friendly salesman and understands your interests. He worked ardently to get us the best More

by mc2019
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Romell, Mark Lamp

Mar 29, 2019

Cain BMW responded

Thank you so much for your feedback! We sincerely appreciate your business!

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

New Car Purchase I have purchased Cars from Cain since 1989, This latest purchase was for a special order of a BMW 430i coupe, The entire process was great from start More

by indycar82
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Romell, Mark Lamp , Charlie Schumann

Oct 15, 2018

Cain BMW responded

Thank you for reviewing your experiences with us! We sincerely appreciate your continued business and loyalty!

March 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great BMW experience John Romell was very professional and made our first BMW purchase easy and pleasurable. I would certainly use him again and also will refer friends an More

by need for speed
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Romell , Greg Haines

Mar 12, 2017

Cain BMW responded

Thank you for reviewing your experience with us! We appreciate your business!

April 29, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Returning customer I'm a returning customer for both sales and service, and have never been disappointed. The staff have all been professional in their knowledge, attitu More

by Lisa
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Lamp , Greg Haines, John Riggers

Apr 29, 2016

Cain BMW responded

Hi Lisa! Thank you for reviewing your experiences with us! We appreciate your business!

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (114 Vehicles)

used 2016 Toyota Avalon car, priced at $26,995
2016 Toyota Avalon
used
Magnetic Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport car, priced at $17,995
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
used
Frost White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $50,995
2022 Toyota 4Runner
used
Nautical Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $29,995
2020 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Cayenne Orange Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $30,995
2018 Toyota RAV4
used
Super White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $38,995
2019 Toyota RAV4
used
Magnetic Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive